Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm)
Classically durable, this wedding ring is crafted in platinum with a substantial feel, squared sides, and a rounded interior surface for comfortably wearing band.
4.5 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  81 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality Product
The ring is exactly as described and arrived in pristine condition.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2014
share
Great ring.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2014
share
Great value for money and quick delivery, loose fit
Fitting is a little loose, indeed, as already indicated by other customers.Frankly, I do not like a tight ring, but if you do not care and want to make sure it does not fall off, better order 0.5 size smaller
Rienk - 
01/14/2014
share
We loved our wedding bands
Very good quality and delivery
Maria - 
09/25/2013
share
Beautiful! Runs big
This ring is beautiful. It's got heft to it -- it feels like a good, solid ring and looks lovely on. When ordering keep in mind that "comfort fit" rings run big. This is not specified on the website although if you call and ask customer service will advise you of it. Order a half size down. We had to exchange for a smaller size, but the customer service was AMAZING and it was so easy.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
It's nice but doesn't sit flush to my engagement ring :(
Anonymous - 
08/14/2013
share
Definitely, the ring size that i ended up choosing is true to a regular jeweler's metal ring sizer. The ring itself (Platinum) is beautiful and good quality made. My fiance really likes the comfort fit, it really helps to prevent any discomfort at the web of your fingers. I would definitely shop at Blue Nile again for future purchases.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
We love our rings - the engraving is a lovely touch, and we can't wait to wear them after our wedding later this year.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
simple yet elegant
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
a good buy for the price!
The ring looks shining and perfect.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
greate ring
Great ring, excellent service, higly reccomended company
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
Beautiful ring which feels weighty and substantial! Actual ring size seems to be slightly big, however, and the ring is loose. (I had the same problem with my engagement ring; luckily my knuckle is big enough to prevent the ring from sliding all the way off.) Should have taken the other reviewers' advice and ordered a half size smaller.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
Good Purchase
I like the ring - got what I expected. It has great shine and weighs okay. I am not sure if the shine will go away after extended use. My Fiance loves it .. it looks nice on his finger.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Pleased with the product, disappointed with the customer service.
The ring itself is great. The customer service reps over the phone are not as great. The first one I talked to couldn't give me a more accurate cost for custom ordering a smaller ring size than listed available. Her tone and choice of words sounded like she was extremely unwilling to assist me in my purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
The ring is more roomy than from the measurement of the ring size template. This ring is a bit loose for me, But for exchange, I have to pay for the insurance and postage, still struggling if I should exchange.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
very good overall
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Looks beautiful, I ordered size 8.5 and it mentions this ring weights about 9.5 grams, but when i wieoght it, it is only about 8 grams, which is 1.5 grams short than they described, Wow, that is not what i expected, I am okay since this is only a ring, what if it is 1oz of diamond, that is going to make a huge difference, you want to save money, and turn out you paid less than other store, during same time, you got less too, not a good deal.
b - 
12/27/2012
share
Nice, comfortable ring. Make sure you know what 4mm vs 5mm vs 6mm looks like, as this may be too thin for some people's preference.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Excellent quality and true fit. Very pleased with every aspect of the ring.
Steven - 
11/30/2012
share
Nice ring, great price.
Overall, if you're looking for a ring on this style, you can beat this piece. We looked at similar rings at Tiffany's and this was half the price and nicer. Ultimately, we selected a style with more design, so I can't attest to the long-term quality.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Even better than expected, fast, and cheap.
I am extremely happy with this ring, even better than it looks in pictures.My fiance and I both ordered rings from blue nile and they arrived two days later, exactly as we wanted them, for less than a third of the price we were quoted elsewhere.
Joshua - 
11/06/2012
share
Shiny, but scuffs way too easily.
The ring is very comfortable and it's shine is amazing... but only immediately out of the box. Not one day later, its gotten many scratches and scuffs from doing everyday things. In my case, this was washing dishes and breaking apart cardboard boxes from wedding gifts. I thought platinum was a hearty metal that will resist scratches better, but it doesn't. It's heartier in that it won't bend or warp over time, but it scratches and scuffs insanely easily. I kind of regret picking this ring for my wedding band, but it's the one my wife put on my hand, so no matter how scuffed up it gets, it'll still by my forever one... just have to get it buffed out every so often...
Ronald - 
11/06/2012
share
Excellent service.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
We love it!
We bought this wedding band for my fiance and we both loved it. We had to get a half size smaller than his usual size based on other buyer's comments. It fits him really well and wasn't bulky at all. This is way better than the rings he has seen and tried in several jewelry stores. Good value for money too and it complements my wedding band.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
The perfect ring.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2012
share
I love the quality of this ring!
I couldn't believe this ring when I got it by Fed Ex. It is gorgeous, heavy and did I mention gorgeous? A ring at another major jewelry store was $1800 more yet was not near the quality and beauty of this ring. I can't wait to put it on my fiancee's finger!
Anonymous - 
10/03/2012
share
Stands up to the "comfort" in its name
Fits my soon-to-be husband like a glove. Stands up to the "comfort" in its name. Highly recommend. Shipping was prompt and easy.
Susan - 
09/11/2012
share
We love our rings
Awesome
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Loving my ring!!!
Great buy, very comfortable, however order half size lower as the fit is loose.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
very pleasant purchase. shipping was fast
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (4mm) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: