Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
London Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these stud earrings are crafted with cushion shape london blue topaz gemstones set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4.6 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  67 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (67 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Lovely. Perfect match for the London Blue Topaz bracelet my husband gave me for Christmas. Just love them both!
Joan - 
01/14/2013
share
The earrings are quite beautiful, exactly the rich blue color that I wanted.
Elizabeth A - 
01/07/2013
share
Exceptional quality!
Absolutely beautiful! I am impressed not only with the quality and clarity of the gemstones but also with the large/secure backing on the post of the earrings. Great investment!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
Honestly fantastic gemstones for the very low price
I bought these for my wife as a "just because" gift. Don't let the price make you think that these earrings are not quality jewelry. The Topaz stones are absolutely gorgeous and look exactly like the the images shown on the web page. The color is fantastic and my wife loves them. She showed them off to her girlfriends and co workers and they all thought my wife was wearing a pair of very expensive earrings.If you know Gemstones, the price is determined on rarity and whats currently popular among the masses. These earring would cost you $500 or more at a mall jewelry store. Don't hesitate with these, honestly. Your significant other will love them
Charles - 
01/03/2013
share
They are beauitful...luv the blue color...great size, my friend loved them, I wanted to keep them!!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
The color was a gorgeous deep blue and the earrings were a perfect size.
Beverly - 
01/02/2013
share
she loves these earrings
Larger than I thought they would be. Beautiful color that changes in the different light. An earring she can where with many different outfits.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Absolutely stunning earrings
Absolutely stunning earrings. Beautiful color & cut. These are much nicer than you'd expect for the price.
Manuela - 
01/02/2013
share
beautiful color & quality!
beautiful color & quality!
cathy - 
01/01/2013
share
Picture perfect!
I was a little scared to receive theses earrings. It is not often that jewelry looks as good in person as it does in a picture. But these earrings were spectacular. They look just like the picture, the gemstones are clear with little to no marks or scratches. Beautiful. Worth every penny
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Beautiful earrings!
I bought these earrings for my daughter and they are so pretty. The stones are beautifully cut, the color is very saturated, and the size is pretty substantial. Excellent quality overall, I am very pleased with the earrings and the service from Blue Nile.
Cindy - 
12/31/2012
share
Well made, but poor color topaz.
These earrings were made well, But the London blue topaz was mostly black. Nothing like the color in the picture.
Sherry - 
12/28/2012
share
Beautiful but dark
These earrings are quite beautiful but they are very dark compared to the pictures. I viewed the earrings in a variety of lighting conditions because I thought they were too dark inside but even with natural lighting they are very dark. My mom still loved them but I wish they were lighter like the site image shows.
Brittany - 
12/28/2012
share
exceptional
Our Mom was very happy with the earrings, she liked the color and the size was just perfect...Thank u so much.
Isela - 
12/26/2012
share
Larger than they appear - spectacular
First I thought they were too big for my taste. Larger than they appeared on-line. But, I do love them, after all! So does everyone else who comments about them.
Joan - 
12/17/2012
share
Earrings are beautiful and high quality. Gorgeous color and size. First time buyer has now become a lifetime customer.
Michael - 
12/14/2012
share
1st choice
Beautiful,Priced right
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Wonderful color!
Very flattering for blue eyes and perfect to accompany anything from jeans to dress-up clothes. Great quality from Blue Nile, as always.
Alyson - 
12/03/2012
share
They were the correct color I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
These earrings are beautiful
Nancy - 
10/24/2012
share
Pretty color.
These earrings go with jeans or a pretty blue dress. Versatile.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
I love the earrings and am very pleased!
London Blue Topaz is such a beautiful color, a deep rich color at night and a brighter shade of blue in the daylight. I also have the matching necklace. A very great quality set and the earrings are have a very good backing.
MAGGIE - 
08/30/2012
share
My daughter's birthday gift.
These earrings were a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved them. Blue Nile always has exceptional quality.
Patsy - 
08/18/2012
share
gorgeous as other products
the color ended up being darker than what I had been looking for but I will keep them because they go well with attire I already love.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2012
share
Disappointed
I was so excited for these earrings, but they are so dark, they look black. You have to hold them up to the light to see any blue. Unfortunately, I will be sending them back.
MICHELE - 
08/08/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful. I have received numerous compliments.
Janet - 
08/08/2012
share
So pleased with these earrings! I wear them all the time.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2012
share
Love them!
These earrings are beautiful! I am very happy with the gemstones and the setting. One word of warning - the stones are fairly large! The earring backs are very secure, and stable enough to support the large stones.
Sherry - 
08/06/2012
share
Great earrings with a nice deep blue color and simple setting.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
Different color than pictured
The color is not like what you see in the picture. They are much darker and look almost black when you wear them. They are still pretty and the quality is good, just wish it looked more like the picture.
Tabitha - 
08/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: