Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst, Lavender Amethyst, and Garnet Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Amethyst, Lavender Amethyst, and Garnet Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Sure to accentuate any look, these amethyst, lavender amethyst, and garnet drop earrings feature a striking silhouette and sterling silver frame.
3.1 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.1 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Gorgeous!
the earrings are gorgeous, incredible value for the price. The only problem is the stud is way at the top of the earring so it hangs low on my ear.
Julie - 
02/25/2013
share
They are nice!
Some people made the comments that these look like costume jewelry. The stones are not tiny, especially the lavender amethyst drop, but they do look nice on if you have long black hair like me. I like them very much. They are inexpensive but I don't think they look cheap. Each to their own.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
Unfortunately, the colors of the stones were not as deep as I had hoped, and the garnets were more pink than red. I was looking for something that would be much more "red and purple," as those were our wedding colors.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Looks like Costume Jewelry
The first three stones look really nice and expensive. However, the last stone - the lavender amethyst, which is the largest is really large and makes the entire earring look like costume jewelry. I am returning it.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Nice pairing of stones
Unfortunately there is no white sapphire as described in the title. Despite this, it is a nice color pairing. It is a little bit costume-jewelry-esk in quality so it wouldn't do for anything more than a nice gift for a teenager it is after all set in silver. Or a one time pairing with a coordinating outfit. It was a decent value on sale. I purchased the "matching" necklace although the setting isn't quite identical. Oddly enough the earrings are nicer than the necklace. I did get both at an exceptional price so I am satisfied with the cost to quality ratio. I will continue to browse the website for future value pieces.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Pick something else...
These look like costume jewelry. One of the earring backs wouldn't come off the post. I returned them, as they weren't the usual quality of my other purchases.
Natalie - 
12/27/2012
share
Earrings are stunning!
These earrings were stunning and will make a wonderful Christmas gift!
Randy - 
12/19/2012
share
Lovely earrings, definitely party appropriate
These earrings are really lovely. I wasn't looking to buy amethyst earrings as I already own several pairs but these were just so striking, I had to buy them. I love the combination of amethyst, lavendar amethyst, garnet, and white sapphire. The different shades of purple definitely added a little something extra to these earrings. I look forward to wearing these earrings at all the holiday parties I'll be attending this year.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Ok
These are pretty but feel a bit cheap on the ear. The top stone looks strange on my love because its sideways. I'm not sure where the white sapphire is - perhaps the bottom largest stone, although it has a hint of purple, so I really don't know.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: