Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Journey Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Journey Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
A brilliant journey, this diamond pendant features seven graduated round diamonds in a curved 18k white gold design with a matching cable-link chain necklace. 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  85 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (85 Reviews)
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved the beautiful diamonds.
My wife was very pleased with the beautiful Journey Pendant as it reminded her of our journey from our first key to the present and our 39 years together at Christmas. Thanks again for deliverying such a beautiful product for a reasonable price.
Michael - 
12/26/2007
share
Pendant was exactly as represented. This is my 4th purchase from Blue Nile and I am a satisfied customer.
victor - 
12/19/2007
share
Gorgeous!
I'm building up my jewelery collection and I wanted something that was beautiful but not overdone. This necklace is perfect! It is elegant and eye-catching. The picture does not capture just how pretty it is. You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2007
share
It looked great at our wedding !!!
outstanding ... as promised
William - 
10/29/2007
share
A great 25th anniversary gift!
This was my second diamond purchase and the quality of your diamonds are exceptional. I can always expect quality from Blue Nile. thank you.
Rick - 
10/26/2007
share
We are both pleased
All of the stones in the pendant are eye catching. Good color and great sparkle. My wife and I are both very pleased.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2007
share
very happy with the gift
I was very satisfied with my selection. It was easy to find what I was looking for. And the transaction was very easy.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2007
share
beautiful necklace, I wear it all the time
This is a beautiful necklace, absolutely gorgeous. The color in the diamonds is very good and it's better than you would imagine from the various tv ads with similar necklaces.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2007
share
I purchased this necklace for my wife's 40th birthday and she absolutely loves it. The pendant looks stunning on her neck. The diamonds are bright and clear (better than what I expected). After shopping for pendants in local shops I was not sure what to expect since the price at Blue Nile was considerably less. I am very pleased with the quality and service.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2007
share
"The pendant expressed my love"
I wrote a poem about our Journey Of 44 Years and gave it to my wife with the beautiful Journey pendant to celebrate our anniversary. She told me this was the best anniversary she could remember. I have always been choosy about the quality of diamonds I buy for her and was completely satisfied with the style and quality of the Blue Nile pendant.
Roger A - 
07/11/2007
share
She loved the necklace!!!
Excellent in appearance. Necklace is a bit too thin. That was the only negative comment. The diamonds in their setting are really brilliant.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
Exceeded my every expectation.
From the first moment I laid eyes on the actual piece that Blue Nile sent me, I knew I would be a return customer. It is absolutely beautiful and I got the exact reaction I was hoping for when my wife opened it: the quiet gasp. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
She loved the necklace!
Very happy with the color and brilliance of the diamonds.
Mark - 
06/13/2007
share
Quick, simple, and easy. The LOVED it. I couldn't price any pendant close to the value that BlueNile.com gave me. Thanks!
Brian - 
04/19/2007
share
When the wife is happy, the family is happy.
My Wife is very happy with the pendant. It was as described and overall better quality than its competitors
David - 
04/18/2007
share
You made me look good and she loved it.
I was finally able to covey to my wife that our love truly does grow the more that we are together. After 35 years of marital bliss I did not think that there was anything else that I could buy her that would please her as much as this necklace did. Wow did she ever love it. Thank you Blue Nile for sending me the email that reminded me that there was still time to buy something and get it delivered before Valentines day.
LANNY - 
03/14/2007
share
Informed Decision = Happy Anniversary
The brilliance of the diamonds in this pendant was far superior to what was available in the Mall-based jewelry store. I appreciated the color and clarity ratings used for comparative purposes.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
I love my necklace. People are always telling me how beautiful it is. I priced it at a few places and nothing compares. I have purchased jewelry with Blue Nile in the past and have always been happy. The only fault I find with my necklace is the chain. It is too thin and fragile . I felt it would break. I purchased a better quality chain elsewhere.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2007
share
Journey Diamond Pendant ...Gorgeous
It was exactly as described on the site. What I really liked about Blue Nile's site is the "education and guidance" section. It help me to understand the differences in cut, color etc. I am now looking into my next purchase... an anniversary ring.
David - 
01/24/2007
share
I love the pendant almost as much as she does!
I was blown away by the beauty and sparkle of this pendant. It looked nice on the website, it floored me in person. I kept sneaking looks at it all week before I gave it to my wife. I would highly recommend this purchase for your special someone. This was my second purchase from Blue Nile. My expectations have been exceeded both times. I'll be back again, soon.
Gary - 
01/24/2007
share
A stunning piece!
This is a beautiful piece. The sparkle and "pop" of this piece was exceptional. I believe from previous comparative shopping that the stones I received in the piece represent a real value when compared to what I might find in local jewelry stores. The belief is in the seeing. This is the fourth piece of jewelry I've bought my wife from your site and I'm sure, based on my experiences to date, that I'll be back again when the occasion demands fine jewelry.
Willard - 
01/24/2007
share
My wife loved the pendant. Great color and clarity. The chain itself could be thicker. Overall, great product.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
Your on line description was exact.
RONALD - 
01/17/2007
share
Breathtaking
beautiful and breathtaking.
Naveen - 
01/03/2007
share
An awesome gift
It is always difficult to purchase jewelery of this nature over the internet. When I received the necklace I was pleasently surprised with the quality and presentation of the jewelry. My wife loves to wear it because she has received so many compliments on it. Thanks again so much! Keep up the good work.
Arthur - 
01/03/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: