Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
In each earring, nine brilliant diamonds are channel-set in 18k white gold. Total diamond weight, 1/2 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  45 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She is extremely pleased with these earrings.
My wife is extremely pleased with them. They are the perfect size. Noticeable without being gaudy.
Steven - 
01/10/2007
share
She loved these earrings!
The earrings were a Christmas gift for my wife and she loves them!
Leo - 
01/03/2007
share
she loved them
These are a great pair of earrings that look good on or off the ear. The channel setting really allows the light to enter the exceptionally clear diamonds and cause that sparkle that all women love.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2006
share
She never takes them off
She was surprised and very happy to receive them, she never takes them off. She was so excited that I had such good taste.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2006
share
My wife loves them!
Personally, I was pleasantly surprised at how great they look. The picture on your website is really good, but when you see them, you are extremely satisfied. My wife loves them and she says they are a good change of pace from her studs. I'm really happy too that I selected the Channel set versus another set you have with more (and smaller) stones.
Gerald - 
08/02/2006
share
good shopping experience and quality products
Anonymous - 
07/12/2006
share
I have been a customer with Blue Nile for the past five years and their services is one of the best. They treated you like a customer and not just another number.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2006
share
Beautiful
They are beautiful and my wife loves them. The only negative thing I can say is that they are a little heavy - so they stretch her earring holes a bit. If that weren't the case, she would probably never take them off!
Ian - 
05/24/2006
share
Another Great Blue Nile Purchase
I have now bought several pieces of diamond jewelry through Blue Nile and have been extremely pleased with the quality and value of all of my purchases. My wife loves these earrings (and her other Blue Nile gifts!). I highly recommend Blue Nile.
Craig - 
01/25/2006
share
She loves them!
My wife thinks that they are gorgeous and absolutely loves them. She's been wearing them almost daily since she got them. She feels that the clasps are very secure and feels comfortable wearing them. Major points for me!
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
she loved the earrings and I am a loyal customer!!!
I am a returning customer after purchasing an engagement ring. I will also purchase our wedding bands here because of the great value and service!!!!
MICHAEL - 
01/04/2006
share
"Baby sister's 50th b'day gift."
The baby of the family turned 50, and it was fabulous thanks to your stunning diamond hoops.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2005
share
She loved them!
The earrings were a gift for my aunt and she absolutely loved them! They look so pretty on - the picture doesn't do them justice. I hope to get a pair of my soon.
Rosanna - 
05/18/2005
share
Great quality diamonds, perfect setting.
The diamonds were flawless to the naked eye and the diamond setting was perfectly symmetrical. These quickly became my wife's favorite earrings.
John - 
03/16/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: