Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
In each earring, nine brilliant diamonds are channel-set in 18k white gold. Total diamond weight, 1/2 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  45 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
They're Keepers!
Now I know what quality diamonds look like. Truth be told, the hoops are a bit smaller than I expected but beautiful nonetheless. Once I put them on they were just the right size. I love them! Now I have a tough decision....which earrings do I get next!
Sylvia - 
02/27/2013
share
Merry Christmas
The wife loves her Christmas present. I am very pleased with the quality of the earrings and with the exceptional customer service Blue Nile has shown me.
Ronald - 
01/04/2012
share
She loved it!
My wife loved it and was very happy with this gift.
Anonymous - 
08/11/2011
share
She is happy
I am happy over all but I was a little suprised to see the size of the hoops I asked the sales profecional how big is the hoops are they the size of a dime or a quarte I was told the size of a quarter and thay ar enot it's ok now I have to save more money so next year I'll order mutch biger ones she is worth so much more thankx Ron
Ron - 
01/12/2011
share
Very nice stones.
Peter - 
12/30/2009
share
Great earings...she loved them!
Excellent quality and appearance. Exactly what I expected.
Matthew - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved these earrings
I had a great experience with Blue Nile! The ordering process was easy and they arrived the next day with free shipping. Most importantly, my wife loved them. They match her channel-set diamond ring perfectly!
Jason - 
12/31/2008
share
A bit smaller than I expected, but very nice looking. The wife really enjoys the pair and you can wear them day or night.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
Great earring - My wife weaers them all the time!
These are great earrings and my wife wears them all the time now. I agree with some of the other posts that the diamonds were a little smaller than expected based on the picture.
William - 
11/07/2008
share
Very nice
Very simple yet very pretty and elegant. She says it goes well with jeans or a dress.
Ron - 
09/11/2008
share
I loved them...a treat for myself!
very nice earrings. great quality.
teresa - 
08/13/2008
share
Look great and a great value!
Michael - 
06/25/2008
share
Nice anniversary gift
Diamonds a bit smaller than I expected, but good quality for the earrings overall.
Howard - 
06/17/2008
share
Much More Beautiful Then The Photo
The earrings were much more delicate and refined looking then their picture would suggest. I was impressed with how much they sparkled. I think they were an excellent value and in very good taste.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
Earings are of a nice size - aren't too large and heavy (don't look gaudy), but yet aren't so small that you can't see the diamonds. She wears the earings every day.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
Perferct size for everyday wear...
Great holiday gift, with a unique design.
Bill - 
01/10/2008
share
She wears them all the time
These are very nice earrings. My wife hasn't taken them off since Christmas except to show her friends. The craftsmanship and quality of the diamonds met my expectations.
Jeremiah - 
01/09/2008
share
Good choice - all aspects of the transaction were as advertised. Looked better in reality than on the web.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Better than I found at the mall
The diamonds were good quality - better than anything I found in the local malls. The channel sets them quite deep though so they appear smaller due to being recessed further back than some others I saw. But overall these were the best out of 4-5 pairs I looked at.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
My wife loved them.
Perfect size and great value for the money. These are beautiful earrings. She actually preferred these to the much larger and more expensive solitaires that I bought her last year.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Very easy process and were delivered in 2 days. My wife likes them which is the most imporatnt thisng though she now wants a matching bracelet!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
Maybe size doesn't matter after all.
My wife was pleased with the gift, but I was disappointed. I guess I'm an uneducated jewelry shopper, but I expected the diamonds to be a tad bigger and the earrings themselves to be just a tad larger. No matter; assuming she isn't just being polite, the important person (my wife) likes these earrings, and that's all that counts. I can also say that I feel comfortable with the value - while disappointed by size, I feel the overall shopping experience was positive and that I received relatively good value (compared to other web sites) for the product.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
She loved it!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
They'll be one of favorite pairs to wear.
Perfect size, not too heavy, compliment any outfit anywhere.
Kathleen - 
08/29/2007
share
The earrings look much better than on the website.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2007
share
These earings were perfect, not too small not too big, girlfriend loved them. They really shine!
Jeffrey - 
03/21/2007
share
Fantastic earrings!
These earrings have just the right number of diamonds to be worn in the daytime without looking ostentatious or at night. I've received many compliments on them already.They are also very comfortable on the ear.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
My wife loved the earings, it exceeded her expectations.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2007
share
Better than the Photo.
I wasn't sure if these were going to be too small and not brilliant enough. In person, they look like more carats than they really are and sparkle beautifully. Absolutely beautiful. My wife put them on Christmas morning and has worn them every day since.
Randy - 
01/17/2007
share
She put them on immediatly and didn't take them off for a week.
My wife loved these. She put them on immediatly and didn't take them off for a week. She is please with the size and feels that the size larger than this one is too big (heavy). This one is just right.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: