Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Channel-Set Hoop Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Brilliant and demure, these petite diamond hoop earrings feature nine round diamonds channel-set in 18k white gold. The total diamond weight is 1/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Just right!!!!
Very beautiful earrings. Small enough to wear everyday. They are not cumbersome at all. If you are wearing them for office or weekend, perfect. You could dress them up to black tie, but I would say everyday wear are best for these. Enjoy!!!
JASMINE - 
03/13/2013
share
She likes them, but I could tell she was not impressed. I also thought they would be a little bigger. The description says 5/8" - that must be a diagonal dimension.
Jose - 
06/25/2012
share
they are really beautiful...my wife likes it lot.
Nilesh - 
02/24/2012
share
She loves it !!
excellent !!
Jose - 
06/03/2011
share
I love the earrings! they are just the right size to be able to wear them either on a daily basis or for evening.
Carlotta - 
02/08/2011
share
She loved these earrings! :)
They were very good looking and my wife is reeeeealy picky and they passed! One of the few pieces of jewelry I bought that didn't get exchanged :)
Ray - 
06/18/2010
share
My wife loved the ear rings and the process was simple, quick and painless. Would recommend your site for all.
Duane - 
12/30/2009
share
Classic
They look brilliant. The size is suitable for everyday wear. My fiance's mom (in China) asks me to choose a jewelry present for myself. So I choose this classic style, hoping that I can use it a lot during a lifetime to show my respect to her. And I think I've made the correct decision!
Yan - 
06/03/2009
share
The expression was priceless
The earrings were fantastic. The perfect size. She absolutely love the way they looked. You can put a price to the expression on her face. I will be buying more and more from Blue Nile in the Future.
jonathan - 
03/26/2009
share
A Perfect Fit!
My girlfriend loved these earrings! She has small ears, so these earrings fit perfectly. The diamonds were just the right size, they were not too small and not overly flashy. The quality of the setting and the rest of the earring is also great! I was worried that the design of the closure might cause the earrings to become accidental unclipped and fall off, but they are actually very sturdy and secure.
Christopher - 
01/23/2009
share
Exactly the earrings she was looking for!
Well designed earrings that look great and are well designed.
Patrick - 
12/31/2008
share
Great but not for all ears
My girlfriend loved these earrings which matched a ring she had perfectly, but her ear lobes were too fat so it wouldn't close properly. Returned to bluenile w/o any hassle.
Allen - 
12/12/2008
share
I haven't taken the earrings to be appraised, but it almost doesn't matter. My wife was so happy with them and they look so nice on her, it's hard to put a price tag on happiness!
gregory - 
10/15/2008
share
very pretty
I bouth them for my mom. They just look perfect on her. She likes them very much.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2008
share
Small, but tasteful. Very good for every day wear.
Jane - 
07/10/2008
share
They are beautiful.
The best looking earrings of their kind that I've seen.
Margaret - 
06/04/2008
share
lovely earrings. great service. blue nile is the best.
marie - 
03/06/2008
share
Nice match for a ring she has.
Exactly as expected. Very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2008
share
wife was delighted
excellence in both design and workmanship. customer service met all expectations
Anonymous - 
12/12/2007
share
Disappointed the setting was so small
She was disappointed -- not in the diamonds, which looked great -- but in the setting, which she felt was too narrow and small. These earrings are nice and fine for every day wear, but they definitely do not make a statement.
Anonymous - 
11/23/2007
share
A little smaller than expected
They were much smaller than I expected
Anonymous - 
11/21/2007
share
Pretty earrings, small stones.
Very pretty earrings. High quality with flawless craftsmanship, as always I have always found to be the case from Blue Nile. The diamonds were clear and sparkled a lot, but were a little small for the cost in my opinion. I exchanged them for the next size up and felt the price difference was worth it; the return process was completely painless and the customer service person I spoke to was friendly and professional.
Jennifer - 
11/07/2007
share
The wife LOVED them.
Very nice earrings, exactly what I was expecting.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2007
share
Diamonds are a great 1-year anniversary gift!
On our 1-year anniversary, I surprised her with these as they beautifully match the eternity band engagement ring which were also purchased from Blue Nile. Outstanding quality, value and service.
Steven - 
09/27/2007
share
I've heard/read good things about Blue Nile so when my husband asked if I wanted some jewlrey for my birthday I immediately went to their website. We were very pleased with our purchase. They make a lovely gift.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2007
share
I got these for my niece's 18th birthday. She really loved them. Classy, but contemporary.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2007
share
Nice work - earrings were slightly smaller than i had anticipated but were beautiful nonetheless.
Anonymous - 
06/29/2007
share
I put them on and haven't taken them off since!
At first I thought the would be too small, but once I put them on, they were perfect and I haven't taken them off since!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2007
share
very nice. my wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
The fiance' loved these.
Im in Ohio. The morning of the expected delivery I rec'd an email from customer service @Blue Nile saying the delivery may be delayed because of our snow storm. I was impressed they followed thru. Thanks!
Jeffrey - 
03/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: