Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Mid-weight Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Solidify your love with this classic wedding ring, crafted from rich and beautiful 14k white gold.
4.5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Value
It is a beautiful band and has a nice weight to it. Not cheap looking or feeling at all. Very nice for its value.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2014
share
Great ring
Great fit, weight, style and quality
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
He was happy with my choice
very please with the style, and comfort; quality and price!
Anonymous - 
05/08/2014
share
Classic white gold wedding band that you can't go wrong with
Very nice wedding band for the price. It's bright and shiny like most all 14k WG rings I've seen. I've ordered through Blue Nile before and used their plastic ring sizers to find my size for this ring, and when this band first arrived, I thought that it fit too tight based on the ring sizer, but finger size changes depending on time of the day/temperature and it turned out to fit more on the snug side but still OK. It is white gold, so it will scratch a little, but I'm fine with that; it shows that I actually wear it on my finger 24/7 like it's meant to be. It's a little thinner than what the picture shows, so that's good if you don't want anything too bulky on your finger. I got it engraved on the inside and it looks classy. Overall it's a pretty good ring. At 6mm it's noticeable but not gaudy, doesn't steal the spotlight when put next to the future wife's ring, and the domed style is timeless if you feel the more "boxy/square" rings out there are too trendy.
Anonymous - 
05/03/2014
share
Loved the ring
Engraving was beautiful loved the ring!!!
SHAWNMARIE - 
02/28/2014
share
"We love our rings."
My husband loved this ring! I bought it because he also purchased my engagement ring at Blue Nile which is beautiful.I would also recommend buying rings from Blue Nile because their customer service is amazing. My husband corresponded with his service rep, Beth, over a few weeks when selecting my ring and matching band (Nouveau set). He said there were never pressure pitches from her and she really helped him understand all the nuances with different diamonds. After I bought his wedding band, I decided to send it back for engraving. They were great with the shipping logistics and answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you Blue Nile.
micshron - 
12/29/2013
share
Good quality and service
It looks just like the picture. Very shiny.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2013
share
Exceptional price! Perfect!
I have thoroughly enjoyed my new ring. I would have liked to have the wider one but the quality is great. I am very pleased.
Bobby - 
10/16/2013
share
This is the best wedding band ever! Very satisfied with it! Never had one before but have seen a lot of them. It's shape is perfect. Can't image a person who would not like it. Customer service is also the best! Thank you very much!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Nice ring, but a little thin
I bought this ring as a wedding band for my fiance. Overall it is a very nice ring, but it was a little thinner than I expected it to be (inside to outside). Also very shiny.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Great wedding ring!
The ring fits perfectly. I have never been one to wear a ring or any jewelry for that matter. The low profile is so nice, I don't even notice its there. I would highly recommend this ring for guys who are adverse to wearing a ring.
William - 
03/21/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: