Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Tag Toggle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Heart-Tag Toggle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
A timeless piece, this heart-tag bracelet features hollow, lightweight cable links in sterling silver. Dangling near the clasp, a heart-shaped tag can be engraved for a personalized gift.
3.7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Simple yet elegant
Anonymous - 
01/07/2015
share
Very happy with bracelet and price
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
Too tight on wrist
It's a lovely bracelet but it's waaay too tight! Needs to be longer.
Kim - 
01/06/2015
share
just too short
This bracelet is very small for a toggle bracelet. My wrists are not that large and it just made it around snuggly. As a result it wouldn't have set properly on my wrist. Even my 17 year old daughter very tall, very slim found it snug. It needs at least one and perhaps two more links. I don't believe it is over 7 inches long.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Returned - poor clasp design.
We just returned it. The toggle clasp consistently came open and the bracelet would slip off her wrist and fall to the ground. One time she had to retrace her steps for thirty minutes just to find it.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2014
share
Beautiful charm bracelet for everyday wear
Nice weight to the piece. I had my monogrammed, and it was done beautifully.
Patty - 
08/11/2014
share
Happy Mama
I love this bracelet. I put my kids birth dates on it and it was my Christmas present to myself. I chose this one because being left handed its easy to put on by myself.
leesa - 
12/30/2013
share
Sexy product.
It is very good. The product came within a good package protection. Leave it in a nice box.
Richie - 
11/19/2013
share
very short wont go around wrist bought for girl friend
Dennis J - 
11/18/2013
share
She loves her bracelet!
It was a momento for my sister, celebrating her years with her husband who passed away shortly after receiving it.
Linda - 
11/13/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: