Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Shaped Garnet and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold
Heart-Shaped Garnet and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold
Striking and brilliant, this heart-shaped pendant showcases a rich garnet framed by micropavé diamonds set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.2 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She loved the necklace
VERY NICE. I THOUGHT IT APPROPRIATE.
John - 
12/30/2009
share
It is a very beautiful piece. It was received very well. It is a bit smaller than anticipated. No matter she wont take it off.
Greg - 
12/09/2009
share
Quality + class, a real hit with my wife!
Starting with the beautifully boxed, classy presentation, this item was a huge hit with my wife. Clearly a quality piece of jewelry...a winner! I'll be back for more from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
My wife was very pleased with the pendant and has worn it many times.
Lawrence - 
10/26/2009
share
Always a good value
She loved it. I keep coming back to Blue Nile and hitting HRs.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2009
share
She loves it !She wears it everyday.
It's beautiful, my wife is very happy with it. It's very femenine. She wears it everyday. Thanks!
CARLOS - 
03/04/2009
share
recipient VERY please shipping EXCEPTIONAL
William - 
03/04/2009
share
A fitting Valentine offering
My bride really appreciated its petite size and superior craftsmanship. It arrive on Valentine's Day as promised.
Kenneth A - 
03/04/2009
share
She loves the necklace!
My fiancee was so happy when I got her this necklace. I looked around a long time for the perfect gift around Valentine's Day and when I saw this, I knew I just had to get this for her. I'm very happy with Blue Nile.
Asif - 
03/04/2009
share
She loved the pendant
Your products are always of the best quality, I have not been disappointed in any of the items that I have purchased and this one is not exception.
Richard - 
02/25/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: