Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Delicate in design, this diamond engagement ring showcases micropavé-set diamonds to frame your diamond of choice set in enduring platinum. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight. Inventory on this style is limited to stock and sizes on hand. Special orders are not available for this style.
4.7 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Awesome Ring
This ring was perfect. It is beautifully built and is perfect as my fiancee isn't one for a bulky band. It's very elegant and she loved it!
Anonymous - 
07/07/2009
share
Beautiful diamond in a delicate setting!
I thought the ring was very beautiful. It was definitely what I hoped it would be. I'm just concerned about ebates. It's been awhile and I still don't have a credit. I assume this won't appear on your website. Overall, I loved the experience.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
It's a great value for the diamond but the setting was a little narrower and about 1/4-1/2 size bigger than I expected.
Chris - 
06/18/2009
share
Exactly as advertised, with even better sparkle. it's scary spending thousands of dollars online, but you can rest assured that the selection will be top-notch, the products will be quality, and the process will be simple.
Adam - 
06/11/2009
share
Very nice ring. But, I wish the stones around the diamond and band were larger.
Jason - 
06/03/2009
share
Thanks! One of the best decisions I've ever made.
Daniel - 
04/17/2009
share
Sooo Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ring is beautiful! I'm so glad I chose Blue Nile. I am definitely going to purchase my next diamond ONLY at Blue nile!
James - 
03/25/2009
share
Great Ring
The quality of the ring exeeded my expectations. The turn around time on getting it resized was excessive, almost 3 weeks.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2009
share
I was a bit hesitant at first to buy an engagement ring online but the ease of this website and the customer service reps. helped me very much with any questions I had by phone. I was blown away at how amazing the ring looked when I received it and my fiancee was even more excited! Thanks
Patrick - 
03/04/2009
share
She loved the ring!
Setting and diamond were fantastic. She cried for an hour when she saw it. Can't beat that.
Ian - 
02/25/2009
share
She loved the engagement ring.
She loved the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
I was wary at first, but when I received the ring and saw it, it was beautiful. My fiance cant keep her eyes off it!!
Terence - 
12/03/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: