Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Limited Availability - Delicate in design, this diamond engagement ring showcases micropavé-set diamonds to frame of your diamond of choice set in 18k white gold. Setting includes 1/5 carat total diamond weight.
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Absolutely beautiful ring! My fiancee loves the it!!!
Anonymous - 
10/08/2012
share
I would have put Exceptional except the band was much smaller than I expected. However I am still pleased with the purchase as It was the best value for the exact ring setting and diamond I wanted. If possible, please do a better job of showing how small the band actually is. When looking at closeup pictures, sizes easily get distorted.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
Great Choice
It is a beautiful ring and it encases the diamond so well. Well worth the purchase.
Jose J. - 
07/08/2012
share
The salespeople are great and extremely helpful. I would recommend you to anyone
RAYMOND - 
06/28/2012
share
Great stone, not a great setting
Stone was beautiful - better than expected based on photos on the website. Very pleased with that. However, the setting was very underwhelming and very expensive for what I received. The image on the website was not to scale based on the size of the stone I purchased, so the setting looked off. My wife went and replaced it with a new setting from a local jeweler and we took a loss on the tradein on the setting. Next time I will buy the stone on its own and use a local jeweler who knows our detailed needs to monut it.
Brandon - 
06/13/2012
share
an absolutely gorgeous ring
The ring is unique and beautiful. My fiancAce receives a lot of admiring comments on it. She says, 'It's an absolutely gorgeous ring'.
David - 
04/19/2012
share
Engagement Rings Looks Great!!
We both loved the ring. When pairing this ring with a quality diamond it really makes the diamond look bigger. One of her friends really thought it was a 2 ct diamond even though it was .82ct Everyone who sees the ring loves it, and tells us several times
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
She is in love with her ring
I was slightly aprehensive buying my diamond ring online, however, it is better then I could have ever expcted. I will never buy retail again. Compared the ring with similar retail rings and the prices were 30-50% higher.
Chris - 
03/19/2012
share
It is perfect, a quality piece all the way around.
Geoff - 
03/05/2012
share
This setting is beautiful. My fiancee loves it and gets compliments constantly. I could not be happier with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
We Couldn't be Happier
Fantastic experience .... the ring is sensational ... people stop my fiancee on the street to comment on the brillance of the ring.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
She loves the ring
She loves the ring. Very small band.
Rob - 
10/20/2011
share
Is a really nice ring and and simple. I love it.
Jesus - 
08/27/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: