Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Necklace in 18k Yellow Gold
Byzantine Necklace in 18k Yellow Gold
Voluminous yet lightweight, alternating textured and polished hollow 18k gold links form our distinctive Byzantine necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  68 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
They loved this necklace.
Bought one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law on 2 different occasions. They both happily accepted it.
Chuan - 
01/12/2005
share
Beautiful Necklace
My wife had viewed this Necklace for months while passing those gentle little loving hints. The quality and beauty of this item is absolutely exceptional, she was overjoyed when she received it. The only complaint I have is now my wife is looking at the 18K Gold Byzantine Bracelet. HELP!!! $$$$$$
Donald - 
01/16/2004
share
She absolutely love it.
I purchased the Byzantine Necklace for my wife for our Anniversary. She was blown away. I think I will get the matching braclet for Christmas.
Dennis - 
07/31/2003
share
My wife was very pleased.
I bought the necklace as a Christmas gift and the matching bracelet as an anniversary gift since our anniversary is later in December. She loves both and shopping with Blue Nile was easy, straight-forward and seemed to be an exceptional value. I used MSN Wallet which made checking out a joy.
Michael - 
01/23/2003
share
"Speechless in Knoxville"
I gave my girlfriend the 18k gold Byzantine Necklace on Christmas eve. She was speechless. The sheer elegance of the design of the necklace as well as the presentation in the gift box created a very special evening for us both. She has since worn the necklace as often as possible, and her friends are envious beyond measure. I am so pleased with the exceptional quality of the necklace as well as the excellent customer service provided by Blue Nile. As a first time customer, I will continue to use Blue Nile as I plan other jewelry purchases.
ed - 
01/14/2003
share
My wife said it is one of the most beautiful pieces of jewelry s
Brilliant color, highest qualty
Richard - 
10/24/2002
share
Better than I could have hoped for
Not only was the necklace itself beautiful but so was the presentation, the box. First class. I was proud to give it to my VERY picky girlfriend. she was absolutely thrilled. I'll buy again! PS:And the service was fast and excellent!
Conrad - 
01/28/2002
share
the wife loves her gift. the pattern which she was looking for but with a little design to it. it really stands out from similar patterns.
alejandro - 
01/28/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: