Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold
Byzantine Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold
Voluminous yet lightweight, alternating textured and polished hollow 18k gold links form our distinctive Byzantine bracelet.
4.5 out of 5 (137 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  137 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (137 Reviews)
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
She loved the bracelet
She was so suprised when I gave it to her, and the response was an absolute hit! She never used to like gold, but now she has been converted. The bracelet was bigger than I imagined it to be.
James - 
03/07/2007
share
i love it - it was my christmas present from my husband!!!!
Michael - 
01/24/2007
share
The lobster claw clasp is not the easiest to operate but in all it is a beutiful piece of jewelry. Excellent value for 18k gold. Ordering and delivery from Blue Nile was perfect.
neal - 
01/24/2007
share
She loved the bracelet
Very Nice Bracelet
Jerry - 
01/24/2007
share
" she said it is awesome"
the clasp is very hard to close, my wife has trouble putting it every morning, so she only puts it on the weekends, not good, aside from that is beautifull and very good value.
Carlos - 
01/10/2007
share
Everything exactly right and right away.
John - 
01/10/2007
share
My wife loved it.
My wife loved it (just like she did all the othet Blue Nile jewelry I have purchased for her over the years.) The only thing that prevented me from giving a 5-star rating was the fact that the clasp is actually a bit too stiff, making it difficult to remove without outside help.
Andrei - 
01/03/2007
share
bracelet
Very pleased with purchase.Liked bracelet a lot.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2006
share
Great item, great value. Exceptional customer service.
Super fast shipping, great item as described, user friendly web site. Thanks a lot.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2006
share
Looked great - just like the website.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2006
share
Greatly appreciated by the recipient.
A beautiful piece of jewelry.
Jack - 
05/11/2006
share
It's beautiful and I'm very pleased with it.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2006
share
love it
love it made very happy
Anonymous - 
03/17/2006
share
The bracelet was fabulous!
The bracelet was better than what I thought it looked!!!
Rachelle - 
03/01/2006
share
I thank you for presenting this Byzantine Bracelet; my wife loves it very much. Again; I thank you .
cleveland - 
02/08/2006
share
My wife was stunned by the workmanship and quality of the gift. It is truly beautiful.
Peter - 
01/25/2006
share
I'll be getting the matching necklace next! ". a
I would definitely use your website again. The customer service was exceptional and the bracelet arrived on time before the holiday with such a late purchase. Thanks. erchahscelet
Jose - 
01/18/2006
share
She loves this bracelet!
Looks much better in person!
George - 
01/18/2006
share
Great bracelet - just as beautiful or better than I expected!
Nathalie - 
01/18/2006
share
She was extremely surprised and happy from her first glance of the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2006
share
She hasn't taken the bracelet off since Christmas!
Until this purchase, I had never utilized Blue Nile. Needless to say I was somewhat tentative. However, when may merchandise arrived I was absolutely thrilled, but not half as thrilled as my lady freind was when she opened it Christmas morning! I will certainly shop Blue Nile for any other jewelery purchases.
Joseph - 
01/11/2006
share
My wife was delighted!
The bracelet looked even better than on the website.
Clifford - 
01/11/2006
share
She loved the bracelet
Purchased it for my wife and she loved it
Anonymous - 
01/05/2006
share
Mom cried, the bracelet was so beautiful.
This bracelet is really beautiful, and the quality is exceptional.
Jo-Ann - 
01/04/2006
share
I was very happy with my bracelet!
The quality is exceptional. I was surprised at the width of the bracelet. I thought that it would have been wider.
Rainy - 
12/29/2005
share
I am very pleased with my beautiful bracelet.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2005
share
My wife of 34 years was amazed ... that I had such good taste
My wife of 34 years was amazed ... that I had such good taste. After all, I had never bought her jewelry before (with the exception of her wedding ring! With this purchase, we completed the "set" -- necklace, earrings and bracelet. Great service ... very good value.
Cranz - 
09/15/2005
share
Very nice product!
Anonymous - 
08/31/2005
share
She loved them
Very Nice!!
Anonymous - 
08/24/2005
share
My wife loves it!
Absolutely gorgeous. Unique style.
Richard - 
06/13/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: