Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold
Byzantine Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold
Voluminous yet lightweight, alternating textured and polished hollow 18k gold links form our distinctive Byzantine bracelet.
4.5 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  135 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
She loved it! She has not taken the bracelet off.
This bracelet is a very good choice. It is a beautiful bracelet. She loved the quality and has not taken it off since she received it.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2009
share
My wife love her Byzative Bracelet
My wife loved her Byzative Bracelet, it was her Christmas present this year.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2008
share
She loved the bracelet.
The bracelet lived up to Blue Nile's hype about it. My wife loved it so I'll be purchasing the matching ear rings next.
Wayne - 
12/26/2008
share
Addicted to Blue Nile
I loved my bracelet and the fast shipping was the icing on the cake! I have already ordered 3 more items from Blue Nile.
nancy - 
12/24/2008
share
Great choice!!!!
I love the byzantine bracelet. I know I made the right choice. Now I want the byzantine necklace.
Jane - 
12/24/2008
share
Wonderful gift!!
She loved this bracelet. You should have seen her eyes when she opened up the box and saw this bracelet!!! A recommended buy for all men shopping for their woman.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2008
share
she was surprised....
My wife was surprised and she loved it....
Srinivas - 
08/20/2008
share
She loved it
Great products. Well designed and much better than other places.
Michel - 
08/06/2008
share
I think it's stunning!!
My first words were "It's stunning." I didn't know Italian gold could sparkle and shine, day after day, so beautifully.
Jerry - 
07/31/2008
share
My wife loved the bracelet.
My wife loved the bracelet. She can hardly wait until her next birthday for the matching necklace. She likes the design and the very secure clasp.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
My wife loved!! the bracelet--admired it under different lighting, showed it off to her friends, had me admire it with her several times. The contrasts are not overdone, but make the bracelet much more interesting than a typical gold bracelet.
Marilyn - 
05/21/2008
share
My wife loved this bracelet.
She loved it. It was for her birthday. Now she has a good collection from Blue Nile: wedding rings, earrings, bracelet, necklace and more...
Tarek - 
04/23/2008
share
Excellent!!!!!
I am very happy with this bracelet! It is beautiful. My wife loves it!
Norman - 
04/16/2008
share
Definitely a buy!
I received this bracelet for a birthday gift from my husband(I have a Blue Nile wish list!), and I love it. The item is just as the photo in the site. It has the beautiful complicated gold work in the Byzantine style and looks very substantial. Some might say it is too light and don't have the feel of gold(weight), but to wear it for a long time, I rather want it to be as light as air as possible. I would definitely ask for the matching necklace! But was disappointed with the matching earrings because the Byzantine design was only on the outside surface. The back of the earrings was smooth and it showed as I wore. I wish the earrings also had the pattern all around, then I would have kept it.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2008
share
Well Done Blue Nile
My wife loved this bracelet and I bought it to match the same pattern necklace that Blue Nile sells. The picture does not do this item justice. It is a solid piece of fine jewelry - well done Blue Nile. Also - ordered this item at 3:00 PM EST and it arrived the next morning.
Ed - 
03/05/2008
share
I bought the bracelet as a Valentine's Day gift to match earrings I had bought earlier for my wife. She was surprised and delighted with the purchase. I find the set fo jewelry are very different and attractive on my wife.
Philip - 
02/24/2008
share
I sent the bracelel back to Blue Nile
While the bracelet looked beautiful in the pictures, it was less impressive close up and looked rather busy from a distance. I sent the bracelet back to Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
02/06/2008
share
Lovely!
I guess I don't have any other 18K pieces, as this one is much brighter and more yellow than anything else I own. I bought asimilar piece from jeweler once, but had to return it because the links were unraveling! This one is just lovely!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2008
share
The bracelet was damaged and she was dissappointed
The bracelet was delivered with damage to one of the links. I was told I would have to pay for the shipping back to Blue Nile and then wait for the repairs. In my opinion I should have received a new bracelet and the return shipping should have been paid by Blue Nile. The new bracelet should have been overnighted to me. This was not a custom piece I was very disappointed as a result.
David - 
01/16/2008
share
" Quite unexpected"
I excpected more from the website, the value was there but I was'nt quite "WOWED". I may shop again. Thanks for having mevoice my opinion.
Salvadore F - 
01/16/2008
share
My wife loves the bracelet. It is well made and beautiful.
Adam - 
01/02/2008
share
for some reason, it looked better in person. so i was more than happy when it arrived. it is a christmas gift for my wife, so she hasn't received it yet. but i am sure she will love it.
Michael - 
12/19/2007
share
The gold in the bracelet was very high quality, and my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2007
share
It's my new everyday bracelet.
I had the web page for the bracelet bookmarked for weeks. I compared it with others that I saw--o line and in person--and waited until until a personal celebration before I ordered. It definitely lives up to my expectations.
Pamelia - 
09/26/2007
share
My wife truly loved the bracelet. She said it is an eye catcher.
Leonard - 
08/15/2007
share
Great Gift
My wife really liked this bracelet - it's beautiful. She was surprised at how light and comfortable it was.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
Great Quality
It was nicer than I expected. Good quality, good weight and workmanship.
W G - 
06/13/2007
share
She was delighted!
This was a present for our 38th wedding anniversary and I wanted to get something special. She was delighted!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2007
share
She loved the bracelet
She was so suprised when I gave it to her, and the response was an absolute hit! She never used to like gold, but now she has been converted. The bracelet was bigger than I imagined it to be.
James - 
03/07/2007
share
i love it - it was my christmas present from my husband!!!!
Michael - 
01/24/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: