Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Garnet Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Refined and delicate, these petite hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a warm, burgundy red garnet. The hinged snap-backs finish the design perfectly.
4.5 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  98 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great casual comfortable earrings.
Very nice. Great for casual earrings and extremely comfortable. I haven't taken them off since their arrival.
JoAnne - 
12/30/2009
share
Nice
Nice earrings. Fast delivery
David - 
10/28/2009
share
Love These!
I forgot a gift note with these earrings and had to call customer service. They rep on the phone was very nice and took care of it for me. To make it even better my gift was delivered sooner than I thought and with the correct note! I have these earrings myself and they are perfect for everyday wear!
Rebecca - 
05/27/2009
share
I loved the earrings!
The earrings were perfect--stylish and beautiful.
Gena - 
04/29/2009
share
"These earrings are my new favorites"
These earring were exactly what I wanted and I have worn them a lot since they arrived. I like the way the stone in each is highlighted by the simplicity of the setting. I also like the hidden hinge because it doesn't detract from the design and I find them comfortable to sleep in. I have a similar pair in white gold with diamonds that I purchased from Blue Nile in 2006. The silver earrings where far more affordable and I am tempted to purchase the same earrings in the peridot and the amethyst.
Leslie - 
04/15/2009
share
She loved these earrings.
My daughter said that they are beautiful and comfortable, and she loves wearing them.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2009
share
"I love the earrings & bracelet"
The earrings & bracelet that match compliment each other. My husband bought these items as a Valentines gift. I wear them almost everyday. I highly recommend Blue Nile for all there products and there customer service is by far the best for online purchases.
Arlene - 
03/05/2009
share
Absolutely thrilled with the earrings!
I purchased these earrings as a gift for my mother. She was absolutely thrilled with them and gushed about how beautiful they were. She was particularly impressed with the garnets, describing how brilliant and sparkling they were. Definitely a hit!
April - 
02/12/2009
share
Pretty and exceptional
These were a birthday gift for my wife. She likes them a lot! They are different from any others I had found.
R W - 
01/28/2009
share
Great product - very easy to use website - arrived in less than 2 days over the holiday season. Couldn't have made shopping for this gift any easier.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
My Daughters were very impressed with the earrings and packaging. Exceptional Design and high quality.
Donald J - 
01/14/2009
share
She loved the earings great color
Great service, fast delivery only complaint is my wife says their a little hard to put on in the beginning due to the curved pin
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
goes well with any event
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
I am very happy with this site, service, and the product I purchased. I will be back to your site soon! -Axel
Axel - 
11/26/2008
share
I love these earrings.
I lost one of these earrings so I came back to Blue Nile to buy a replacement pair. These are one of my essential/favorite pair of earrings, in fact all my favorite earrings are from Blue Nile! The garnets are great and so is this style.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
Contemporary&Classic
The earrings were a birthday gift to my sister, and were the latest Blue Nile jewelry I have bought her. They looked perfect for her and she wore them the day they arrived. Thanks for your beautiful selection of jewelry on the web.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Loved the earrings!
These were a Mother's Day gift and they were everything promised! Mom loved them... not too big, not too small, and could be worn with anything!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
Loved the earrings and bracelet!
Excellent merchandise- great delivery!!
Anonymous - 
04/16/2008
share
My friend loved the earrings. She wears them everyday!
LAVETTE - 
01/26/2008
share
Mother loved the earrings
The earrings were a gift to my mother for Christmas. They arrived as scheduled and she loved them. I will continue to use Blue Nile.
Vickie - 
01/03/2008
share
OK
These earrings are wider and thicker than I thought they would be. At first, I wasn't sure if I liked them, but I ended up keeping them. They are cute and I have received compliments on them.
Rachael - 
12/06/2007
share
The clasp was a little loose so initially it did not secure in my ear. I like the hoops but was hoping for a richer stone color. Overall I am satisfied with this product.
Gena - 
12/05/2007
share
Stones were darker and less interesting than I expected from the photos.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2007
share
They're great!
Very sturdy, light-weight, go very well with the pendant necklace
Beverly - 
08/15/2007
share
Perfect gift
I bought these as a gift for my sister because she was my personal attendant for my wedding. She absolutely loved them, as did I. I would definitely purchase a pair of these for myself or for another person.
Lisa - 
07/18/2007
share
My mom went on and on about how much she loved them - so I couldn't be happier! It was so nice to hear her say "I hope these weren't as expensive as they look - they are so beautiful!" she was actually wearing thenm when I called her to make sure they arrived safely. You sure made me look good!! Thanks so much
Anonymous - 
06/14/2007
share
Consistently good quality
I have purchased many pairs of these earrings, which says it all about the quality, functionality, & beauty of them. They make the perfect gift!
Anonymous - 
05/03/2007
share
Loved Them
Just the right size. I was looking for something I could wear everyday if I wanted to and not be too dressy.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
The earrings were beautiful and the quality and craftsmanship were exceptional. I am very happy with this product.
Pamela - 
02/15/2007
share
Girlfriend expressed her happiness. Although, could not give it a exceptional rating as earrings are a bit to put on.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: