Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
These hand-selected, warm burgundy 7mm garnets are complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings with push backs.
4.5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
perfect 1st gift
1st gift to new girlfriend. got her garnet as it was her birthstone, to show I remembered her. Item was exactly as shown. She was happy. 'nuff said
gregory - 
10/06/2010
share
I was pleased to give them as a gift.
My expectations were based on the picture, but the color was far superior.
Timothy - 
01/20/2010
share
"They look fancy and are easy to put on"
I was worried about the stone being too dark and big, but it was just perfect. I recommend this item for its elegance, cut, & design. You definitely get your money s worth! A must buy!,
Anonymous - 
01/04/2010
share
My wife loved them - this is not my first time ordering with Blue Nile & it won't be the last. The entire process - from chatting online to get some information, to easy online ordering, and timely shipping - makes it a pleasure to shop. Did I mention my wife loved her gift! 7mm aren't too big and the color is very deep red.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2009
share
Great, she loved it!
Great, she loved it! as again Blue Nile is the best
RAHUL - 
10/16/2009
share
amazing
these are very large earrings so they should not be worn with another earring along the lower lobe but other then that they are amazing.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
great product!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
She thought that these were nice.
She thought that the garnets in each of the pieces were nice, but that they lacked a brightness that was in other garnet jewelry that she has.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2009
share
My wife was very pleased with the look of her earrings. I, like others on the site, was worried about the earrings being too big, but they really weren't.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2009
share
She was very pleased
My girlfriend was very pleased with the color of the stones, they were a close match to an antique garnet ring.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
Absolutely great purchase
Don't think that these are too big! The cut is great and the setting looks fantastic, but doesn't detract from the stones. The larger stones are definitely the way to go, and the color is beautiful, especially in sunlight.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
She did !
Thank you for the quick shipping, service and choice with which I have come to expect as the hallmark of Blue Nile.
Mark - 
12/24/2008
share
Sparkling gorgeous color an exquisite gift
Sparkling gorgeous color an exquisite gift that I loved buying. Everything I've bought at Blue Nile has made her and (me) feel special.
Craig - 
11/26/2008
share
Just what I wanted.
I was concerned the 7mm stone might look too large for my taste. It doesn't. It's beautiful: beautifully set, beautiful deep color, beautiful facets. Really, just what I wanted.
Charles A - 
06/04/2008
share
She loves both items of jewlery !!
These were a great gift to compliment the garnet necklace. Both items were a gift for my wife because our first baby was born in the month of January.
Paul - 
05/21/2008
share
Glamorous !!
The earrings are truly gorgeous! Huge and very rich in color...I plan my outfits around my new earrings so I can wear them as much as possible :) LOVE THEM!!!
Susan - 
04/02/2008
share
A great birthstone gift.
Very pretty. Nice size. Reasonably priced.
John - 
02/27/2008
share
Love Them!
These earrings are absolutely stunning.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2008
share
Right color!
The most important criteria for my wife is the color. The color of the stones was exactly right, rich garnet, not too dark or too light, not too purple or too amber. She loved the size and setting too.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2008
share
To be honest I was a little dissapointed. In the past, your products have exceeded my expectatinos but I could see a 'scrath' in the stone? I have neant to call but my wife didn't notice and I haven't had the heart to tell her.
P David - 
01/16/2008
share
They were a lot bigger than I imagined them.
Michael - 
01/02/2008
share
She enjoyed the ear rings.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Good but not great!
the stones were nice and the quality seemed good, however the setting was very large and detracted somewhat from the look.
Anne - 
10/25/2007
share
The earrings were larger than expected, but my wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2007
share
she loves these earrings.
she loves them. wears them everyday.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2007
share
Like deep, red wine
She loves garnets, and these are nice, big, deeply colored stones.
Ryan A - 
01/17/2007
share
Llike deep, red wine
She loves garnets, and these are nice, big, deeply colored stones.
Ryan A - 
01/17/2007
share
Beautiful
Very beautiful and large enough to see.
Carol - 
01/10/2007
share
she did love them
I am pretty sure she has worn them every day since I got them for her.
Jerry - 
11/22/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: