Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Garnet Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these earrings are crafted with cushion shape garnets set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4.6 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  61 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Love em, bought the Amathyst too
After reading the other comments I decided to go with these earrings. I wasn't convinced though that they would actually be bigger than expected. Well, I was wrong...the stone is very nice, very visible.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Very nice!
Great value and looks great. Wife is very happy
Anthony - 
05/08/2012
share
Great size...she loved them!
These are great...she loved them. Look really classy and are nice and big. Will get some of the others with different stones in the future.
Brent - 
02/25/2012
share
Valentine's gift for my Daughter
Gave these earrings to my daughter for Valentine's Day and she loves them. The stones have a brilliant deep luster and sparkle to them. Nice gift for a good price.
Floyd - 
02/24/2012
share
These might even replace my go-to diamond studs!
The size is larger than I expected and the first day I wore them, I received so many positive compliments! People loved the interesting facets to the garnet, both reflecting light and showing the rich, red shades.
Carrie - 
02/23/2012
share
Loving these earrings.
They are just the right size for my ears.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
excellent quality, good value
Alfred - 
02/23/2012
share
Very nice
Arrived on time. Looked more expensive then appeared in pictures
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Perfect
Bought from you in the past. Perfect set of earrings.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
She loved the earings..
Very nice ear rings...much better than the picture.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
She loves them!
She loves them, and has not taken them off yet! They will go great with all of her Gamecock gear too!
Mark - 
02/23/2012
share
She really liked them !
larger then I expected, excellent studs / backs
MICHAEL - 
02/23/2012
share
Look great, great value
Earring were very well received.
Daniel - 
02/23/2012
share
My daughter wants my earrings
The earrings were exceptional and look great on too! I have received many compliments and my daughter wants them. I am very happy with the quality and size of the stone.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Great confirmation present.
Great product! highly recommended!
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Beautiful January Birthstone
Stunning!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2012
share
She loved them!
My girlfriend loved the earrings! She has had numerous compliments on how the garnets sparkle in the sun. The item was delivered on the exact day listed. I will definitely be using Blue Nile for all my future jewelry shopping, especially the big one I plan to purchase pretty soon!
christopher - 
02/17/2012
share
Stunning!!
Keira - 
02/01/2012
share
Great birthday gift!
My DIL loved them! She said that they sparkle and catch the light and are an incredible shade of red, she was very pleased!
GramBaby.com - 
01/17/2012
share
Gorgeous eye-catchers!
Stunning red color (slightly more blue than orange), generous size, pretty silver setting. Bought these for my January birthday mom and she LOVES them!
Serena - 
01/05/2012
share
Bought these as a birthday gift. She loves them! Thank you.
Keith - 
01/04/2012
share
Nice
these are substantial studs
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
She loves these earrings
She loves these earrings
Wes - 
12/30/2011
share
The quality is wonderful and the cut of the stones is beautiful! Perfect set (the earings and pendant) to go with my wedding band that is diamonds and garnets. LOVE LOVE LOVE...and the price was great too!
Carlyn - 
12/27/2011
share
She is very delighted.
Purchasing something from Blue NIle is .a 100% decision w/o seeing the item. Once I receive it I am completely satisfied. Have never returned anything. And your delivery service is excellent
Rod - 
12/23/2011
share
I have ordered from Blue Nile several times and have not one time been disappointed. These earrings are even more beautiful on! The picture doesn't do them justice!! Thank you Blue Nile!!
Jessica - 
12/22/2011
share
Wow
Purchased these for a gift and after seeing them in person, might have to order a pair for myself! They're much larger than i expected and the color is stunning.
Renee - 
12/22/2011
share
Love my birthday present.
Lovely earrings, much larger than I expected and very good quality garnets. I am very pleased iwth my purchase.
Kathy - 
12/22/2011
share
Nice quality for the price.
PATRICK - 
12/19/2011
share
classic
These earrings drew compliments the first time I wore them. The color has depth and the cut subtle sparkle. They are easily worn all day, dressed up and down, a real classic.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: