Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Petite. Graceful. Timeless. Our pearl stud earrings features Freshwater cultured pearls mounted on 14k white gold posts.
4.5 out of 5 (133 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  133 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (133 Reviews)
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Smaller than expected
Turned out to be smaller than expected.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2009
share
For the grandaughters
We got these for our grandbabies. The size was perfect they look great. Nice choice.
Victoria - 
08/01/2009
share
These earrings are wonderful! They are just the right size to wear to work daily without getting in the way of talking on the telephone.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
I purchased these pearl earrings for my 13 year old daughter. She was thrilled with them. They are the perfect size for her ear.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2009
share
Perfect.
The size is just what I wanted. They look great!
Emily - 
07/08/2009
share
It was her best Birtday present, ever!
The pearls were exquisite. The had no visible flaws and looked of superior craftsmanship. They came in a Blue Nile presentation box which completed the entire experience.
William - 
03/04/2009
share
Very well received
A great gift for Valentines Day. Very well received and just the right size for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
Very nice quality earrings
Very nice earrings - great for everyday wear. The posts and studs are high quality.
Kimberly - 
01/08/2009
share
She loved these earrings
Awesome goodies! Good price, good appearance.
wil - 
01/07/2009
share
i am very pleased with the product and the service. thank you very much.
susan - 
12/25/2008
share
Loved them!!!!!!!!
They are really beautiful. The price was unbelieveable.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
My wife was very happy with the earrings and delivery was very fast.
David - 
12/03/2008
share
Quality was great FAST SHIPPING. I strongly suggest getting these for a gift to your loved one.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2008
share
Great for everyday wear!
These were a replacement set for me and I was very pleased with Blue Nile website, selection and shopping experience. The pearls are just lovely, but the posts seem rathern lightweight for the earings. I would definitely use Blue Nile again.
dianna - 
09/10/2008
share
When I receievd the pearls the backing had come off of one of the earrings.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2008
share
Daughter days they are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
They are great! Perfect for everday!!!
Anonymous - 
08/20/2008
share
Earrings are perfect for everyday use. They are packaged in an elegant box. I will definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Michelle - 
07/10/2008
share
They are wonderful, elegant, well-made. I got them for my niece's graduation present and she hasn't taken them off since.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2008
share
I ordered the earrings to wear as my "something new" with my wedding dress and they were absolutely perfect. I made the decision last minute and ordered them only 5 days before the wedding and they arrived the very next day. They were perfect for the wedding are also perfect for everyday, so they were a great buy.
Andrea - 
07/02/2008
share
I appreciated the fast service. Our daughter loved the earrings.
Christian - 
07/01/2008
share
She loved the earrings!
I had originally pondered the idea to order something else like a flower or something, but then came across your website. Now, my mother will be able to enjoy the earrings for many Mother's Days to come!! Thanks!
Kelly - 
05/28/2008
share
The 5.0 mm pearls were larger than I expected and a great value.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
They loves the earrings!
They are a little small but will look beautiful on my bridesmaids!
Emily - 
04/30/2008
share
My niece loved her 21st birthday present of earrings and pendant
Excellent value for the price, fast shipping and nicely packaged.
Sharon - 
04/02/2008
share
beautiful
Anonymous - 
04/02/2008
share
The posts are supposed to be 14 k and they irritate my ears. This does not happen with my other 14k earrings.
Karen - 
03/26/2008
share
I loved the earrings.
The earrings were beautiful. They definitely met my expectations.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
Blue Nile comes through for V-Day!
These are great earrings. My fiance has small ears, so these were the perfect size. One size up might be good for most people. The quality is exceptional and she wears them nearly everyday! Thanks Blue Nile for saving Valentine's Day!
Nathan - 
03/05/2008
share
Good buy.
Truthfully, with all I've read and seen about Blue Nile, I didn't look closely at the earrings. I knew they were high quality, and my examiniation of them wouldn't prove otherwise. They were a Valentine's gift for my girlfriend, and she was incredibly pleased. Size was perfect, as her ears are very small. I purchased the matching necklace, as well.
Andrew - 
03/05/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm) :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: