Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver
This fashionable pearl strand features baroque freshwater cultured pearls strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. This strand is secured with a sterling silver safety clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  132 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Loved the Necklace!!!
My girlfriend loved the pearl necklace. She's both professional and casual, and says that she can wear them with anything. Exceptional service from Blue Nile, as always. Very good prices, very fast shipping. I look to Blue Nile first whenever I buy jewlerey.
william - 
01/14/2011
share
Happiness is possible on a budget!
Wow... I have always wanted to buy a pearl necklace for my long time girlfriend, but I had no idea I could do it affordably! She LOVED them! This isn't your typical pearl necklace - each pearl is uniquely shaped, but with brilliant luster. The construction is solid and the necklace is heavy to the touch. The packaging was beautiful and the smile on her face was all I needed to know I made the right choice. She gets compliments on them everytime she wears them - people are blown away at how unique they are. Thank you Blue Nile, for making happiness possible on a budget.
John - 
01/12/2011
share
Not bad
It had a nice luster, the pearls are slightly smaller and flatter than the picture suggests but all in all good value for money.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Love the necklace!
I am very happy with the pearls as they are much more beautiful in person than what you can imagine from the pictures and description. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect Gift
I bought this as part of an anniversary present for my wife, but I decided to give them to her early and she absolutely adored them. Blue Nile is completely and totally the best company out there for jewelry purchases. (Plus I got 10% Cashback on my Discover Card!)
Kyle - 
11/29/2010
share
Birthday Gift
I bought this pearl necklace for my daughters birthday, she loved them..
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Great option for an interesting necklace
Bought two of these, and both women loved them! Dresses up well, without being quite so formal as the classic spherical pearls.
Jonathan - 
10/20/2010
share
"Bridesmaid gifts were perfect!"
The pearls were beyond my expectations! They came packaged so beautifully and I know my bridesmaids will love them as much as I do. They are a wonderful value and I will shop at Blue Nile again in the very near future!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
Great Buy!!
A beautiful peace of jewelry at an amazing price... Very unique look to this pearl necklace I love it! Even the packaging was pretty very classy.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2010
share
Love it!
I wanted something simple but elegant to go with my wedding dress, and this not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. Couldn't have asked for anything better- especially for the price!
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
Beautiful Pearls, Beautiful Price
The picture of these pearls online does not do them justice. They gleam in the light and look amazing on her. She's begging me to buy her the matching earrings! Great value, great price, great pearls.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
My Bridesmaid will love this necklace!!
I bought 5 different pearl necklaces from Blue Nile for my bridesmaids and this was one of them. The price range was perfect and the selection was great. Everything arrived on time and when I called customer service, the lady was extremely helpful!
Kathryn - 
06/09/2010
share
Great gift
I gave these necklaces to my bridesmaids for their gifts for the wedding and they were wonderful! They looked beautiful on and they loved them!
Lauren - 
05/26/2010
share
She loved the pearls.
It was exactly what I expected. My girlfriend loved it. Would recommend it for a gift idea
Anonymous - 
03/17/2010
share
Beautiful Pearls
These pearls are far better looking around your loved ones neck then on the website. They are stunning and beautiful. That special someone will definitely love them.
Mikeal - 
03/04/2010
share
She loved the necklace
I purchased the Baroque Freshwater 18" pearl necklace for my girlfriend as a Valentines Day gift. Words cant describe how much she enjoys them. Beautiful pearls and Blue Nile came through again!!
Joshua - 
02/26/2010
share
Beautiful necklace. My girlfriend loved the unique quality of the necklace.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2010
share
Great gift
She loved it. I have not seen it yet, but she called to say how beautiful it was. I had previously bought her a pearl bracelet and it's a good pairing. She has received compliments from others also.
Jun - 
01/08/2010
share
"She loved the pearls"
Very nice necklace and excellent packaging. Have recommended Blue Nile to other friends and family. This purchase exceeded all expectations!
joseph - 
01/07/2010
share
great
really nice for the price, wife loved them
kevin - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved the necklace.
Exactly what I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Great value and quality service
I was trying to find a nice, relatively inexpensive gift for my sister. I trusted Blue Nile and made the purchase, but even I was surprised by the quality of the necklace and excellent packaging for such an inexpensive item. I continue to be thrilled with Blue Nile, and I'm sure I'll be back here next time I have to make a jewelry purchase.
James - 
12/23/2009
share
My daughter loved the Pearl Strand!
Beautiful cultured pearl strand that my daughter loved! I couldnt wait until Christmas to show her and she loved it!
Mark - 
12/09/2009
share
Very pretty. I think my mom will like having a less-formal strand of pearls-- and these are real! Can't beat the price.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2009
share
Arrived on time and was exactly as described. Good experience.
Anonymous - 
11/11/2009
share
Beautiful Pearls
Beautiful, very dainty and excellent color
Frankie Beth - 
10/28/2009
share
She love the necklace!
The pearls were even more beautiful in person than in the picture on-line!
Floyd - 
09/15/2009
share
Absolutely love the necklaces!
Absolutely love the necklaces! I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids. I wish I bought one for myself!! Very elegant, but unique looking at the same time. Shipped very fast too! Already recommended Blue Nile to a friend looking for an engagement ring.
corrine - 
09/09/2009
share
Wedding Pearls are beautiful
I bought these to wear to my wedding in November. They are beautiful. While the pearls appear to be button shaped on the website, I found them to appear more seed shaped. The length is perfect and they have a beautiful creamy color. I love them.
Jennifer - 
08/12/2009
share
I bought these for my brides maids and I'm happy I did. The price is great for the quality - but be warned that the pearl shapes are irregular.
Candice - 
07/29/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: