Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver
This fashionable pearl strand features baroque freshwater cultured pearls strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. This strand is secured with a sterling silver safety clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  132 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Worth way over its price! Beautiful!
Excellent value for money! The pearls are beautiful both in color, shine and brightness, and shape; the necklace is well made, nicely stringed and tied. Beautiful and worth way over what I paid for it.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Bridal Gifts
I was very impresses with the quality of your necklaces. I was surprised at the cost for such beautiful pearls. My sisters are going to love them. I'm planning on buying my earrings and necke soon for myself.
Ai-Lien - 
03/06/2012
share
Haven't given them to her yet!
Looks great to me. Can't wait to give it to her on Valentine's Day.
John - 
02/06/2012
share
bought it for my daughter to wear for her wedding- she loves it and it looks perfet with her dress
Anonymous - 
01/24/2012
share
My wife loves the pearl strand!
Justin - 
01/17/2012
share
She loves this necklace!
Excellent product. Outstanding quality! Arrived next day- 12/24! The gift packaging was outstanding and elegant. I am a new cutomer for life.
Ricky - 
01/06/2012
share
She loved the pearls!
The pearls were lovely and the free overnight delivery was exceptional considering it was right before the holidays. Unfortunately my daughter already had the exact pearls!
susan - 
01/05/2012
share
Great starter pearl necklace!
This is a great pearl necklace for the price.
Justyna - 
01/04/2012
share
My wife loves the irregular shaped pearls. This was a great gift for a good price.
Samuel - 
01/04/2012
share
Great deal!
She loved them and still doesn't know what a great deal I got on them.
David - 
01/02/2012
share
She loved this necklace.
Great value, wife loved it.
Sean - 
12/27/2011
share
My girlfriend likes the strand and so do I.
They seem very nice for the cost..arrived in good shape in a very nice and unexpected case/pouch.
William - 
12/19/2011
share
Just beautiful! My mom will love them!
Benny - 
11/17/2011
share
When she shows it off to her friends and co-workers, you know it was a good decision.
Really quite beautiful. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2011
share
Beautiful pears, amazing value
Extremely beautiful pearls for the price. The packaging is great and makes a nice gift for any occasion.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
Great! My niece loved the necklace (it was a graduation gift) and I think it was an excellent value. Beautifully packaged and great quality.
Photogenic - 
05/24/2011
share
Great gift
I bought this necklace and the matching bracelet for my mother-in-law for mother's day. She loved both pieces. the clasp was a concern for her but there was no way this would detach and fall off without her noticing. The set was also heavy enough to seem high-quality.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2011
share
Pearls are a Mother's best friend!
My mother loved them, very elegant and for the right rpice too!
Darren Eugene - 
05/20/2011
share
Great gift, great price
This was a birthday gift for my mother. She loves them. They are beautiful and they don't break the bank. Also, Blue Nile delivered them right on time.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2011
share
High quality, excellent value
Really fantastic necklace, I have purchased two, one for my wife, and one for my mother. They are excellent quality and the gift box is excellent as well.
Robert - 
05/19/2011
share
She really enjoyed the necklace. I thought it was well presented on arrival.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift!
I bought this necklace for my sister as a gift for being the witness to my wedding. I also bought the bracelet to go along with it. The packaging it came in was so beautiful! I couldn't believe the care and attention to detail before I even set eyes on the jewelry. Once I opened the package I was sure I chose the right piece. The necklace is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my sister who tends to not wear a lot of jewelry. I am a true Blue Nile fan!
April - 
05/18/2011
share
She loevd the necklace!
The necklace looks great! It is somewhat smaller in person than it appears on the website.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
She loves the pearl necklace!
Bought these for my mother for Mother's Day and had them shipped to her so I haven't seen them yet. She really raved about them, though!
Susan - 
05/16/2011
share
Perfect look and size for a teen. I hadn't seen such good prices and it was delivered promptly too: )
Catherine - 
04/25/2011
share
The baroque pearls were a gift for my niece's bridal luncheon. She was thrilled with them, the shape was very nice.
rhonda - 
03/28/2011
share
I think the pearls are nicer than I even expected. For the price, you can't beat them.
The pearls are a nice complement to the Baroque bracelets and earrings that I already bought my twin daughters. The pearls are for their graduation from high school.
Tracy - 
03/17/2011
share
Great Value
I love this necklace--I was looking for a basic pearl necklace to wear to work. It is a great price for a necklace I will wear a lot. I could not find a nice necklace for less than this price at other stores.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2011
share
She loved it!!
I purchased this for my wife as a Valentine's present. She loved it. The necklace looked better in person than the picture.
Ray - 
02/26/2011
share
A+++++ items worth every dollar spent!
Awesome item at a great price!
Steven - 
02/25/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: