Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our classic pearl strand features nearly round freshwater cultured pearls strung on a hand-knotted silk cord. At your choice of either 16 or 18 inches, this strand is secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp.
4.6 out of 5 (64 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  64 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (64 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Bought these pearls for my wife on our anniversary. She loved them. Awesome quality for the price.
gary - 
08/30/2011
share
She was impressed!
Very nice product of high quality. I don't know much about these but was told this was high quality. All the pearls are indivually attached to the necklace so no fear of having all the pearls falling.
Charles - 
08/23/2011
share
She loves the necklace!
Awesome pearl necklace.......
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
Very Happy! Beautiful necklace and earrings!
Anonymous - 
07/26/2011
share
High quality, low price!
Beautifully matched and luminous pearls! I was torn between Akoya and freshwater. I'm SO glad I went with this strand. I paid a fraction of the price and I'm sure very few people can tell the difference.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
My wife loved the pearls.
The pearls are beautiful. This is my fifth order from Blue Nile and I have never been dissapointed. My expectations are always exceeded.
Gary - 
05/04/2011
share
She was amazed looking at them
very good quality
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
She was happy!
They were good for the price
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Make sure to go with the 18" strand as the 16" strand looks like a choker necklace. The pearls look great and have a varied and rich color to them. It is very easy to tell that these are not "cheap" pearls, though you don't have tell her they didn't break the bank! ;) A very good value!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Very nice quality -- she was thrilled!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Got this as a gift for my wife. She loved it! Nice pearl strand and great service from Blue Nile.
Lawrence - 
12/29/2010
share
I WAS TOTALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, BEAUTY AND VALUE OF THIS PEARL STRAND, AS WELL AS THE QUICK DELIVERY OF MY PURCHASE. HATS OFF TO BLUE NILE AND I'LL BE BACK !!
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
Pearl Necklace very elegant
Beautiful gift for my daughter - packaging very special.She felt like she did not deserve something so NICE!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2010
share
Excellent Pearls
I don't know much about pearls but I was impressed with the price of this necklace compared to what I found at other stores. The pearls look very round to me and have a nice luster. They were a gift for my wife and she really enjoys them.
William - 
07/28/2010
share
Good buy
Much better price than I had found other places. I had previously bought an engagment ring from Blue Nile and this was another home run! I will be back
Ryan - 
05/05/2010
share
Overall excellent
super value - great packaging - this gift was a winner
Roger - 
01/21/2010
share
Wonderful Wedding Gift
I bought this as a wedding present for my new wife and she absolutely loved it! The pearls are all uniform and the necklace has a very elegant look. As always, Blue Nile service was exceptional and delivery was lightning fast!
Robert - 
12/30/2009
share
She was happy with the necklace
Nice jewelry for a nice occasion or everyday use.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
They made her Christmas.
Very pleased with the pearls and the presentation.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved the pearls
Pearls were of excellent quality for the price.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2009
share
Great Pearls!
Beyond expectations! Pearls are round and nearly perfect - nice and round, highly lustrous. This is the third time I've ordered from BN (engagement ring, heart necklace), and will continue to do so in the future
Robert - 
10/07/2009
share
Very good quality and value.
Pearls were slightly smaller but more uniformly round than I expected and had nice luster. Very good quality and value and my wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
She was very pleased and surprised! Nice package too!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
My wife loves the necklace!
The necklace is very nice and my wife loved it. The pearls are nice and uniform in roundness and size and lustre. 18" is the perfect length, not too short and not too long. This is my 3rd purchase through blue nile. The first was my wife's engagement ring which was perfect. I'll keep coming back!
Bruce - 
11/12/2008
share
Beautiful!
These will make a great gift for the girl who is lucky enough to receive them.
Brock - 
09/29/2008
share
Perfect for the Wedding
Perfect, I ordered these for my wife as a wedding present and she loved them! They were better than I expected and arrived exactly when they said. Very high quality, very fast shipping.
Breck - 
09/25/2008
share
Received on Time. Looks Great!
Anonymous - 
09/17/2008
share
look great
very fast turnaround, great customer service. Girlfriend loved them. Anything smaller than the 18 inch would have been a little to tight though.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
Beautiful, Phenomenal service, if only all stores were as good a
Beautiful, Phenomenal service, if only all stores were as good as BN.
Jason - 
01/16/2008
share
She really loved the necklace.
They were very nice and my wife loved them. They came in a very nice protective package and were exactly what I expected. They arrived much quicker than I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: