Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our classic pearl strand features nearly round freshwater cultured pearls strung on a hand-knotted silk cord. At your choice of either 16 or 18 inches, this strand is secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp. Blue Nile gemologists ensure that our pearls meet the highest quality expectations, ensuring you the best value.
4.5 out of 5 (78 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  78 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (78 Reviews)
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
looked great and fit perfect
robert - 
12/26/2012
share
You won't be disappointed!!!
I purchased this necklace for my wife on our 10 year anniversary. She loves it and the quality is excellent, even better than expected. The box and case it comes in is first class and really showcase a beautiful necklace.
Gordon - 
10/12/2012
share
"She love the pearls"
They are just wonderful, I love the pearls. Natalia Valkner
Magnus - 
08/27/2012
share
Great Anniversary Gift!
These pearls and the matching earrings I purchased are simply beautiful. My wife was thrilled!
David - 
08/21/2012
share
Product, packaging and service exceeded expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
Excellent value
This necklace was an excellent gift for my wife, and very reasonably priced for what we got.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2012
share
These were a beautiful choice for my daughter's graduation. Nice luster and uniform size.
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
My girlfriend loves the pearls
The pearls were magnificent. Every description of the pearls were correct to the size, the color of the pearls and the weight of them. Beautiful I'm glad I purchased from you guys my girlfriend loved it. thank you
Jayson - 
03/30/2012
share
I love it!!! The pearls are so shiny and it looks beautiful on me.
Thu - 
03/26/2012
share
My fiancAce said: it is so beautiful and so glamorous
Philippe - 
03/26/2012
share
She loved her necklace
Great vaue for the price
Anonymous - 
02/29/2012
share
She loves her necklace
Very satisfied with necklace! Would recommend Blue Nile to my friends and family!
Anonymous - 
12/03/2011
share
They are wonderful, simply elegant.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2011
share
Great Anniversary Gift!
As others have noted, this strand is presented nicely in a box and a fold out pouch (nice for storage also). She was very surprised and thought they cost more than they actually did. Thank you, Blue Nile, for another great purchase. FYI - 18" is the smallest strand size you will want to get if you don't want the 'choker' look. Anything smaller would be too tight, and my wife has a small neck.
Curtis - 
09/13/2011
share
Bought these pearls for my wife on our anniversary. She loved them. Awesome quality for the price.
gary - 
08/30/2011
share
She was impressed!
Very nice product of high quality. I don't know much about these but was told this was high quality. All the pearls are indivually attached to the necklace so no fear of having all the pearls falling.
Charles - 
08/23/2011
share
She loves the necklace!
Awesome pearl necklace.......
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
Very Happy! Beautiful necklace and earrings!
Anonymous - 
07/26/2011
share
High quality, low price!
Beautifully matched and luminous pearls! I was torn between Akoya and freshwater. I'm SO glad I went with this strand. I paid a fraction of the price and I'm sure very few people can tell the difference.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
My wife loved the pearls.
The pearls are beautiful. This is my fifth order from Blue Nile and I have never been dissapointed. My expectations are always exceeded.
Gary - 
05/04/2011
share
She was amazed looking at them
very good quality
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
She was happy!
They were good for the price
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Make sure to go with the 18" strand as the 16" strand looks like a choker necklace. The pearls look great and have a varied and rich color to them. It is very easy to tell that these are not "cheap" pearls, though you don't have tell her they didn't break the bank! ;) A very good value!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Very nice quality -- she was thrilled!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Got this as a gift for my wife. She loved it! Nice pearl strand and great service from Blue Nile.
Lawrence - 
12/29/2010
share
I WAS TOTALLY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, BEAUTY AND VALUE OF THIS PEARL STRAND, AS WELL AS THE QUICK DELIVERY OF MY PURCHASE. HATS OFF TO BLUE NILE AND I'LL BE BACK !!
Anonymous - 
12/15/2010
share
Pearl Necklace very elegant
Beautiful gift for my daughter - packaging very special.She felt like she did not deserve something so NICE!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2010
share
Excellent Pearls
I don't know much about pearls but I was impressed with the price of this necklace compared to what I found at other stores. The pearls look very round to me and have a nice luster. They were a gift for my wife and she really enjoys them.
William - 
07/28/2010
share
Good buy
Much better price than I had found other places. I had previously bought an engagment ring from Blue Nile and this was another home run! I will be back
Ryan - 
05/05/2010
share
Overall excellent
super value - great packaging - this gift was a winner
Roger - 
01/21/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: