Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Button Earrings in 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Button Earrings in 14k White Gold
These freshwater button cultured pearls are a unique accessory perfect for everyday wear. Earrings are mounted on 14k white gold posts with push backs.
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She was surprised!!
It was a gift for my mom and she loved it.The package arrived a day before the shipping date. Great quality, great price and great customer service.
Bibiana - 
10/10/2007
share
Big & beautiful
Larger than I thought but beautiful...
R. Michelle - 
09/08/2007
share
they were a nice surprise
They arrived on time and my wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2007
share
Looked great in Bermuda!
I wear these earrings every single day. I've even worn them in the water in Bermuda, and they continue to look beautiful. These earrings go with everything. Great value!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2007
share
Perfect college graduation gift
I gave this to my best friend as a college graduation gift. She loved it! It translates well from day to evening wear.
Anonymous - 
06/29/2007
share
My Maid-of-Honor was thrilled!
These pearls had more luminosity than the picture can show - they are absolutely beautiful!
Rebecca - 
06/27/2007
share
Phenominal earrings!
I got these for my sister's graduation. They perfectly matched the pearl necklace I got her for being my maid of honor. She looked so beautiful!
Brena - 
06/27/2007
share
I really loved the earring.
Gracia - 
06/13/2007
share
i can wear it everyday..
its a perfect fit for me..it matches any clothes i wear..
Marie Gay - 
05/09/2007
share
She loved these earrings. Seriously. She hasn't taken them off in two weeks, and thinks they are the best thing ever. Best of all, she has no idea I got such a good price! Also, one earring was lost within a week because the backing didn't stick properly to the post. Without any way of verifying the defective part, customer service sent me another pair the next day. Very impressive customer service that will make me a customer for life! Thanks, Blue Nile!
Ed - 
04/25/2007
share
I like the product quality, I like customer service, I can refer to anyone, it's a great shopping experiance for me, and I'm still shopping from there :)
Anonymous - 
04/18/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: