Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Button Earrings in 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Button Earrings in 14k White Gold
These freshwater button cultured pearls are a unique accessory perfect for everyday wear. Earrings are mounted on 14k white gold posts with push backs.
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loved them!
My husband and I purchased these earrings for my Mother-in-law's 60th birthday, and she loved them! We were very pleased with the quality and her reaction said it all!
Stephanie - 
10/14/2009
share
Great product, great presentation, super fast shipping, very, very pleased!!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2009
share
I have purchased several items from Blue Nile, watches to ear rings. Each of the gifts arrived on time and where a big hit. The quality is as good if not better than any jewelry store. Plus as a guy who does very little shopping at malls, Blue Nile works perfectly for me!
Don - 
07/08/2009
share
Very happy
Ordered for a wedding -- the earrings arrived very quickly and were just perfect! I like them so much, I've worn them for several other occasions already.
Judy - 
06/22/2009
share
very impressive. my wife loved them thx
edward - 
05/20/2009
share
Pleasantly surprised at the quality for the prize.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2009
share
These are exceptional, especially for the money!
I bought these as a gift for my mother...and now I want a pair for myself....beautiful!
Teresa - 
03/04/2009
share
Great Quality/Size She loved them
the second gift that I have purchased from yall and the quality service and the fact that the recipients loved each of them is a plus
Wilson - 
02/25/2009
share
Complete satisfaction
Beautifully matched pair. They were much larger than expected for the price. Excellent value. I felt like I was taking a gamble by ordering jewelry online but I was completely satisfied with this experience.
Chris - 
01/30/2009
share
My sister loved these!
They were a bit bigger than I expected them to be, but they were beautiful and good quality and my sister loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2009
share
My sister loved them!
I was looking for earrings for my 22 year-old sister and these really fit the bill - they have an updated but classic style.
Laura - 
01/07/2009
share
Perfect Bridesmaids Gifts!
I was in dire need of some bridesmaids gifts and decided to check out blue nile, since my engagement ring was purchased from here, and is beautiful. I absolutely love these earrings! They were priced perfectly with my budget, and are ardorable! Just perfect!!!
Kasey - 
01/07/2009
share
Excellent value!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Nice selection
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
I'm going to be giving these as presents to my bridesmaids. They're very beautiful. A bit bigger than I expected but beautiful just the same.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2008
share
I am pleased with the pearl earrings and very proud to wear them. They compliment anything I wear.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2008
share
On time shipping and excellent quality. One stud post was slightly bent but I just bended it back into place. My girlfriend loved them!
Rowan - 
07/17/2008
share
Perfect!
I am so happy with these earings.
veronica - 
06/04/2008
share
She loved the earrings so much, that I bought her another pair!!
Upon receiving the earrings, my wife was amazed at the quality of the pearls. She loved them!!!
Carlos - 
04/02/2008
share
Not so much
I bought these to go with the 36' freshwater baroque pearl strand that my husband gave me. The necklace is lovely but the earrings, not so much. The posts are very flimsy and were bent when I took them out of the box. I am returning the earrings.
Melissa - 
03/05/2008
share
beautiful and fast
was really impressed with the quality and the next day shipping. wow!!!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2008
share
She loved these earrings.
The earrings look fabulous. They are the perfect size. They were exactly what she wanted.
Jared - 
02/06/2008
share
Beautiful big pearls!
I was so surprised to see that the pearls were as big as described. The pearls were a gift for a friend. When she opened the gift, she loved them. She put them on and wears them with pride everyday. I will definitely buy more jewelry from Blue Nile.
KIMBERLY - 
01/11/2008
share
very nice earrings, but would have liked the opportunity to select slightly smaller pearls (which my wife prefers for lighter weight)
james - 
01/04/2008
share
A little larger than I thought
These earrings were a gift for my best friend, they were a bit too big, so we exchanged them for smaller ones. Blue Nile was great about the exchange and made it very easy for her to choose the ones she really wanted from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
They matched the necklace I had bought earlier and also the bracelet I bought with these. They look just wonderful on my wife.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
"I love these earrings."
I bought these earrings for my neice for christmas. When they arrived I was so impressed with the size and quality that I ordered a pair for myself. Love them for everyday wear!!!
Anonymous - 
12/19/2007
share
Great Buy!
I like the size of the pearls as well as the color. While the online description suggests the color may be compromised by spotting, I have found the color to be uniform on both pearls. I would recommend this item.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2007
share
Classic and Elegant
These are a good sized stud with a lovely, creamy color. Classic and elegant and suitable for both formal and informal wear.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2007
share
my bestfriend loved them!
I got her a pair for my bestfriend for being my bridesmaid...but she lost one. So I replaced them for her birthday and she was so happy. I love Blue Nile and I keep coming back to shop for my friends and family. The service, quality and value are unbeatable.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: