Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Simply elegant, these freshwater cultured pearl earrings feature luminous oval pearls delicately held with sterling silver wires for the perfect finishing touch.
4.5 out of 5 (236 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  236 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (236 Reviews)
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
These earrings were exactly what I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and were as big and perfect as I could have hoped for. Thanks!
Susan - 
05/17/2012
share
The pearl earings were beautiful and she loved them. The shape of the earing is different that the traditional, therefore fits in the jewelry box etiquette profile.
Kevin - 
05/17/2012
share
All purpose earings
My wife loves them. She says they are the perfect size for both wearing to work and going out.
Bryon - 
05/17/2012
share
Great Value
Excellent earrings and a great value, wife loved the earrings which "kids" gave her for mothers day.
Kevin - 
05/16/2012
share
I love these earrings.
Very pretty color and nice size pearls.
Jane - 
05/16/2012
share
PERFECTION!!!!
I am SO impressed with the quality and design of these pearl earrings. They are beautiful and look amazing dressed up or dressed down. Perfect size, perfect shape. I will be purchasing a few of the other colors. LOVE THEM!!!
Mary - 
05/16/2012
share
Exceptional value!
Kimberly - 
05/09/2012
share
Perfect Pearls!
These pearls were exquisite. The look far exceeded the price. Gave them as a graduation gift and was proud to give as the graduate was more pleased to receive. Have never been disappointed with a Blue Nile purchase.
mae dean - 
05/08/2012
share
These earrings are just perfect!
I received a pearl necklace (from Blue Nile) as a Christmas Gift from my children and I was looking for a pair of earrings to match. I am so pleased with these earrings! They are perfect!
Judi - 
04/18/2012
share
Elegant!
Very elegant earrings! She loved the color and design.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2012
share
A very well-received birthday gift!
Anonymous - 
04/11/2012
share
Happy with purchase
They look beautiful!
Samantha - 
04/03/2012
share
A dressy little pair of earrings for a great price. The quality seems good, and I always have good luck ordering from Blue Nile. If you have very thick ear lobes, you might have difficulty putting them on.
Lisa - 
03/17/2012
share
loved the earrings and amazing customer service
Anonymous - 
03/14/2012
share
Beautiful and high quality workmanship
These earrings are beautiful! The pearls are a perfect size and the silver loops beautifully crafted. I love them!
JoAnne - 
03/12/2012
share
Great everyday earrings
Lovely, everyday earrings - just the right size, very high quality, the pearls have nice luster.
Joyce - 
03/12/2012
share
So beautiful!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
My wife really likes all the products I buy from Blue Nile. This one was no exception--loved it.
Were nicer than expected for the price.
Jim - 
02/27/2012
share
She loved them!
Great!
Anonymous - 
02/03/2012
share
Sweet 16!
I am giving the white freshwater pearl earrings to my granddaughter for her sweet 16 birthday in May. I like them so much I order for myself in another color!
Joy K - 
01/26/2012
share
Beautiful but
I loved the earrings but unfortunately I could not get them in my ears. The wire was larger than the pierce in my ears.
Kennth H - 
12/28/2011
share
Great value for the price.
Debra - 
12/26/2011
share
I love these earrings; they are so lightweight.
Very good quality
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Great quality.
The earrings are very nice. I bought a pair for my niece then the same pair for myself. The quality was so nice when I got them decided to buy a slightly different style for my daughter. We are very happy.
Ellen - 
12/21/2011
share
Very nice , great for every day casual wear!
JACQUELINE - 
12/21/2011
share
She loved them.
She loved them. They were an excellent gift.
Timothy - 
12/13/2011
share
I love these earrings.
These earrings are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Very nice earrings
Got them for myself. Nice size earrings, very good quality. Quick delivery.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Great item.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Earwire needs adjustments
I would have like the earrings more if the earwire was a bit longer. The earwire is also very close to the pearl...so it was a little tricky getting on my ear.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: