Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Simply elegant, these freshwater cultured pearl earrings feature luminous oval pearls delicately held with sterling silver wires for the perfect finishing touch.
4.5 out of 5 (236 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  236 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (236 Reviews)
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Perfect Gift
I ordered these for my mother in law and they were exactly as promised. They arrived in a sturdy box, perfect for gift giving. High quality pearls and good craftsmanship.
Jessica - 
11/29/2012
share
Beautifully designed. Same quality as pictured.
Faheem - 
11/26/2012
share
Love these! I needed a pair of simple pearl earrings and couldn't have asked for anything better.
Duong - 
11/20/2012
share
perfect
The earrings are beautiful! i got them for my mother inlaw. i think she will be very pleased with them!
Karen - 
11/19/2012
share
The shape, style and size are perfect. The quality of the pearls, not so much. They don't shine.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Beautiful and very well made
Jennifer - 
11/12/2012
share
I love the earings
i will keep shopping blue nile
Virgie - 
10/11/2012
share
Beautiful!
One word: Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/08/2012
share
The earrings are beautiful and the pearls add a glow to my face!
Wonderful design- earrings are elegant and sophisticated. Provide an opportunity for dressy or casual wear.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2012
share
simple, elegant earrings!
Simple elegance, can be worn w/ everyday jeans or your little black dress! As always, arrived quickly, in signature box. Had to talk w/ customer service...helpful, professional, and honest! Will order from you again soon! Catherine, Liberty Township, Ohio
Living - 
08/03/2012
share
Timeless classic
I've ordered two pairs of these earrings and I love them. I've order a pair last year for myself and this time I've ordered two pairs as gifts for my friends. They are timeless and a classic.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
Modern but still Classic
Classic with a modern twist. These earrings are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
07/10/2012
share
Quite simply, I love the earrings and they are exactly what I wanted!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
Beautiful earrings
Anonymous - 
06/21/2012
share
Love Earrings!
Very happy with earrings, sturdy, good quality. Very nice "go to" pearl earrings. We've bought pricey jewelry from Blue Nile and everything is quality and great customer service.
OLGA - 
06/14/2012
share
Great bridesmaid gift
These were much bigger than I thought they would be for the price (which is good!). Very pretty, and sturdier tha they looked in photos. I got the for my bridesmaids for a June wedding (pearls are June's birthstone), and I loved that they came in so many colors so that I could pick something everyone would like.
Sarah - 
06/12/2012
share
They were delivered in two days and were exactly what I had hoped. They were beautiful. I am very pleased and would recommend them to others.
Marla - 
06/08/2012
share
Nice 50th birthday gift
The earrings are very pretty and the presentation in the gift box was very nice.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
My wife really likes these earrings. She received several compliments the first day she wore them.
Charles - 
06/05/2012
share
Very nice !!
Anonymous - 
05/31/2012
share
These are lovely and classic earring basics.
Paula - 
05/30/2012
share
I really like the way they look. They look like high quality and classy. I found the price to be very reasonable also.
Dianne - 
05/28/2012
share
The earrings were a graduation gift. I was looking for something classic, yet modern. The recepient loved them.
Margaret M. - 
05/28/2012
share
Mother's Day gift
I bought a set of these earrings for both my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day. They were a big hit with both!
shannon - 
05/23/2012
share
I love the Oval freshwater Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver. They were beautiful and excellant quality.
Tammy - 
05/22/2012
share
classy and my mom loved them
It was a gift for my mother and she loved it very much. It was priced at reasonable rate and the design was classy and elegant. The hook part was a little chunky, though.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
My pearl earrings are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Mother's Day gift from my son
My wife loved these earrings!
William - 
05/21/2012
share
Simple and elegant piece; she loved it!
Simple and elegant piece; she loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
love them
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: