Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold
Three graduated pearls are joined by short strands of 14k white gold chain. The effect is a graceful dangle that is just the right length.
4.5 out of 5 (83 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  83 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (83 Reviews)
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Was very pleased with earings.
My wife was very happy with her earings.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
Wish we could choose sizes of pearls. I would like to have larger pearls.
SeungEun - 
05/21/2008
share
Purchased for daughter's wedding and they were perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
I love my earrings! I am going to be wearing them on my wedding day!
Kelly - 
05/21/2008
share
Exceeded expectations
The earrings were perfectly elegant and will pair wonderfully with her triple-strand pearl necklace which she plans to wear for our wedding! The second extraordinary Blue Nile purchase I've made for her and we can't wait to buy our wedding rings soon!
Kenneth - 
05/20/2008
share
Great Products
She loved the earrings but they we not the right color pearl to match a necklace she already has. So we returned them. Return process was very easy
Jacob - 
02/27/2008
share
I won major points with these earrings
I don't know much about jewelry, but they looked good to me and my girlfriend loved them.
Luke - 
01/14/2008
share
LOVE the earrings...
Jane - 
01/09/2008
share
fedex overnight took three days to arrive...everything else is perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Another good experience
My wife loves her new earrings and the quality is what I have come to expect from Blue Nile. Everytime I have bought my wife jewelry from Blue Nile it is exactly what I am expecting. Another good experience.
Scott - 
01/02/2008
share
Oh she loved them.
These earings did not disappoint. She loved them and was very happy(genuinely) :) Thanks for the great service, very fast shipping and great price.
George - 
12/19/2007
share
Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!
My fiance had bought my engagement ring and my wedding band through Blue Nile and we were more than satisfied with the product and the service. As for the earrings,I was looking for something to wear on my wedding day and I found these at the website and they sooo beautiful!They are big enough to make a statement but delicate enough to look elegant and classy!
Lina - 
11/21/2007
share
Arrived on time and the gift recipient loved them.
Catherine - 
11/14/2007
share
Good value for quality pearl earrings
The post came out of one side of the first pair I ordered the third time they were worn. Blue Nile however stood behind them and offered to replace them at no charge. They are otherwise a very nice looking set of earrings and my wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2007
share
Beautiful earrings! Can be dressed up or down. Goes perfectly with my Freshwater Cultured Pearl Station Necklace in 14k White Gold. Thank you again Blue Nile!
Whitney - 
10/04/2007
share
They were gorgeous! I bought them as a gift, but liked them so much, I'm thinking about buying a pair for me!
Lara - 
07/18/2007
share
Great quality for the price. They wear beautifully.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
Simply beautiful!
Simply beautiful! She was very impressed how nice it was!!!
Vernon - 
06/20/2007
share
My new sis-in-law loved them!
These earrings were purchased for a Bride to wear on her Wedding Day.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2007
share
I was very happy with the earrings. They were a self-purchase, and were just what I wanted. They are a great size, light-weight, and earrings that I can wear day and evening.
elizabeth - 
03/07/2007
share
A very good choice
I bought a pair of these for my girlfriend for our anniversary and she absolutely loved them. Blue Nile was on time shipping them and fulfilled all my expectations. I will definitely do business with them again!
Patrick - 
02/14/2007
share
gorgeous earrings
Beautiful earrings! I love them.
Nadira - 
01/24/2007
share
Beautiful Earrings
My daughter loved these earrings! They were beautiful! The shipping was super fast. Thanks again, Blue Nile.
Debra - 
01/17/2007
share
The earrings look great online but even more beautiful once they are on.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2006
share
Great wedding accessory
I bought these earrings for my wedding day. They looked beautiful in person and in the pictures. Plus, they arrived in record time! I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made at Blue Nile. My husband bought my engagement and wedding band from Blue Nile, and I absolutely love them.
Susan - 
08/02/2006
share
Beautiful
The earrings were beautiful, I am going to wear them for my wedding. The shipping was very fast too!
Anonymous - 
07/12/2006
share
my girlfriend loved them and your price was very reasonable!!
Anonymous - 
07/05/2006
share
I would have preferred a finer chain.
Edward - 
06/28/2006
share
The earrings are beautiful, better then what I imagined and they got here on time which was a plus.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2006
share
beauttiful
These were beautiful! Just as they look on the website.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: