Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (8mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (8mm)
Our versatile freshwater cultured pearl earrings are perfect for everyday wear mounted on 14k white gold posts with push back closures for pierced ears.
4.6 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  65 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
My niece thought they were beautiful.
The pearls were luminous and I was happy that I chose the larger size (8mm).
Mary - 
05/28/2008
share
A beautiful classic.
These are the most classic size and color. They are a perfect gift for anyone special.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
Beautiful earrings
Beautiful earrings-she loved them! White gold setting with gorgeous pearls set firmly on posts. Service was exceptional. Received them within 1 day and paid nothing for shipping. You can trust Blue Nile, I will definitely buy from them again.
Susan - 
01/09/2008
share
Large, Real and Spectacular
I wanted pearl earrings that had depth and luster. Also, I did not want them to be too small. When I opened the bag, I was very pleasantly shocked that they were as large as they were. My wife was very pleased and so was I. Did I mention the next day shipping which was outstanding and right on time. Large, real and spectacular.
Stephen - 
01/09/2008
share
Beautiful earrings, they were a birthday gift for my sister and she loved them!
Anonymous - 
12/05/2007
share
Perfect gift
My girlfriend loved them, the perfect birthday present
Stephan - 
09/08/2007
share
Stunning!
Love them! They are a great size, and everyone who sees them says they are stunning! Just be careful to push the backs on tightly, as one of mine fell off and I lost my earring for half a day!
Emily - 
06/27/2007
share
A look of elegance
The pictures do not give the pearls any justice they are gorgeous. They create a look of elegance whether you are attending going to a black tie afair or just going shipping for the day. I absolutely adore them and would classify them as the "purchase of the year"!
Trish - 
03/14/2007
share
My wife loves them. They turned out to be a perfect size.
Russ - 
03/06/2007
share
"Never dissappointed."
The pearls were a HOMERUN. She had no idea she was getting them for Christmas and absolutely loves them. This is the second item I have bought from Blue Nile and each time I have been highly impressed, even shocked, with the wonderful quality of the products.
David - 
01/25/2007
share
Love at first sight
The earrings were for my mom for Christmas - she loved them!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2007
share
Love the earings
2nd time ordering, always a pleasure. I will be back in the future.
Colin - 
01/10/2007
share
Very pretty, good quality, and we received very promptly.
cathy - 
01/03/2007
share
Best Christmas Present She Got.
She loves them and wears them every day. She told me they were the best present she received this year.
Kenneth - 
01/03/2007
share
Can't wait for my daughter to see them.
They are lovely. Eagerly awaiting my daughter's reaction at Christmas.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2006
share
They are perfect for any well-dressed lady.
They are very attractive earrings.
Evelyn - 
12/20/2006
share
They're beautiful and just the right size aesthetically, however the posts hurt my wife's ears. She hasn't described exactly how.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2006
share
I loved them, I purchased them for myself as a birthday gift.
I was searching for classic pearl earrings, that I could wear to work. I purchased them for myself they were dilvered on my birthday!
Ebony - 
09/21/2006
share
High quality
The pearls were very round, whiter than expected, and free of blemishes. I haven't seen any other jeweler match the quality of these earrings for the price. I am glad I went with the 8.0 mm; I think the smaller ones would have been too small.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
My sister loved these earrings!
My sister was delighted with the earrings and put them on immediately. I'm not sure if she has taken them off!
Lisa - 
09/13/2006
share
Perfect gift.
My wife is very happy with the pearl earrings. The whole ordering process was painless and went without a hitch.
Christopher - 
08/09/2006
share
They are beautiful... Arrived on time... I absolutely love them...
Anonymous - 
07/10/2006
share
She loved the earings!
They looked nearly perfect in the box, and even more beautiful on my wife's ears :)
Anonymous - 
06/14/2006
share
My sister loved the earrings as a graduation gift - she wears them almost daily!
Anonymous - 
05/31/2006
share
I am so pleased with these earrings!
These earrings are beautiful. The size is perfect and the color and lustre are wonderful. They are exactly what I hoped they would be. I truly enjoy wearing them and showing them off.
Terri - 
02/01/2006
share
She did love these earrings
My wife loved them and wears them all the time
Antonio - 
01/26/2006
share
They were a "wow".
They were a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved them.
Brenda - 
01/19/2006
share
EXCELLENT QUALITY. FIRST TIME ON YOUR SITE AND IT WILL NOT BE THE LAST. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, THE PRICE AND THE EASE OF SHOPPING WITH YOU ONLINE.
GARY - 
01/18/2006
share
Great earrings; she loved them!
These are gorgeous earrings, she absolutely loved them!
John - 
01/18/2006
share
Was very pleased with the service and the quality of the earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: