Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
Freshwater cultured pearls mounted on 14k white gold posts with push back closures, our most versatile pearl earring style. Perfect for everyday wear.
4.6 out of 5 (156 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  156 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (156 Reviews)
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
perfect
beautifully well made! look perfect too
Michael - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful set of earrings. She loves them.
Joseph - 
01/01/2012
share
she loved the earrings.
Nice product.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
Absolutely perfect!
Absolutely beautiful earrings! Exactly what I was looking for and the perfect size. Highly recommended!
John - 
12/09/2011
share
These are beautiful, and hope that she will enjoy them.
Aaron - 
12/05/2011
share
I quote my wife upon receiving them:
Thanks Blue Nile! You have never failed me.
Antonio - 
11/11/2011
share
Great value-looks wonderful!
My older pair of pearl earring had broken and I wanted to replace them inexpensivley with something similiar. I hate to shop (in brick and mortar stores) so knowing Blue Nile's sterling reputation, I ordered and received these faster than if I had gone to the mall, etc. They are larger than I had expected (which is fine) and have a lovely luster. I was able to buy them on sale with a promo coupon from Blue Nile and that was very much appreciated. I'm not a big jewelery person and like an understanded look. These suit the bill perfectly and at a great price. Thank you, Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
She loves these earrings
This is the fourth piece of jewelry that I have bought from blue nile and like the others it was perfect. There are no visible flaws, it shipped fast, and my fiance loves them. They go perfectly with the pearl necklace (same size, same pearls) that I bought her last year. There is no other place I go when I am looking for jewelry then here at blue nile.
Mark S - 
10/27/2011
share
Lovely pearl earrings!
My wife is a pearl fanatic and she loved her gift. I always get all the jewerly for my wife here in bluenile. Thanks bluenile!
Kent - 
10/25/2011
share
Beautiful
Beautiful earrings. Exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2011
share
Great earrings and quick shipping!
Anonymous - 
08/22/2011
share
Beautiful earrings!
I purchased these earrings to replace an older set of studs, and they are lovely! The earrings are simple but elegant, and the backing fits tightly onto the earring.
Lauren - 
08/08/2011
share
The perfect birthday gift
I purchased these as a birthday gift. These turned out to be just what she was looking for. The perfect size. They have a slightly pinkish hue that you can detect in the photo. I wasn't sure about this, but they look just fine.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2011
share
Quite a suprise when I opened the box of earrings. Beautiful.....
Alisa - 
06/01/2011
share
She loves them!
Bought these for my sister for her birthday. Exceptional value! Pearls are flawless and have a nice shine.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
The look and design of the product is simple but elegant. They are a perfect gift.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
They are just beautiful, timeless and classic. Great price and would recommend them to anyone. I've worn them every day since I received them.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2011
share
She loves these earrings!
Beautiful earrings. Could have gone with a little smaller size but none the less she loves them!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
Holiday life saver ! ! !
Valentines Day was a bust. I order flowers that didn't get delivered. The place that i made reservations for us to eat had to close down because of repairs. The only good thing was those Pearls. She loves them. Beautiful luster, great size range so i could choose the right size for her ear. She wears them everyday.
Oscar - 
02/25/2011
share
Great Service and Quality
Arrived on time and as expected as a Valentine's Day gift - most importantly she loves them.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
<3
Gave these as a Valentine's Day gift for the girlfriend. She was very pleased. Posts are straight, pearls are perceptively round and blemish-free. I used a coupon to cut the price nearly in half so I am particularly happy with this purchase.
Alex - 
02/16/2011
share
Beautiful earrings. And she absolutely loves them. Wears them every day!!!
Stephen - 
01/19/2011
share
Happily wearing pearl earrings once again!
Pearl earrings always have been my everyday earrings, and when I lost one, I wanted to make sure the next pair I purchased was good quality, a good value, and beautiful. In the pair I bought from Blue Nile, I found all three qualities. The earrings are the perfect size to wear every day--not too small but not so big as to be obtrusive, and the quality is unmatched, particularly for the price. The color is a soft white with a nice sheen, and I liked that I could get white gold, something many jewelry stores do not offer. Overall, a fantastic purchase!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2011
share
Excellent size, color and quality.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She cried when she received them, because she loved them so much
Pearls were beautiful and were met with wet eyes when they were opened.
Brooke - 
01/12/2011
share
Our daughter was so excited, she has worn them everyday!
Very nice
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful
I gave these as a gift and they were fantastic. A wonderful pair of earings for a exceptional price.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
loved 'em
Bought these for my wife. She's never owned pearl earrings prior to receiving these. She loves them!
Daniel - 
10/07/2010
share
I got what I expected. My wife wears them almost everyday. They help compliment her beauty in a subtle manner.
Ryan - 
09/15/2010
share
The earrings are a graduation present for my dayghter, I couldn't wait until graduation to give them to her because they were so beautiful! My daughter is so very happy with her earrings! Thank you for exceptional quality at an amazing price.
Deborah - 
03/24/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: