Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Versatile pearl earrings perfect for everyday wear, featuring freshwater cultured pearls mounted on 14k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (202 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  202 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (202 Reviews)
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
"Beautiful, just what I was looking for"
I bought these for my son's girlfriend's graduation. She loves them! I think for the price, they are a great value, I am very pleased with them.
Lorraine - 
06/12/2012
share
Beautiful! Just as expected.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2012
share
Perfect size!
Edith - 
04/28/2012
share
Love them!!!
Beautiful pearls that are the perfect size for a great price and on top of that free shipping, what more can you ask for!
kimberly - 
04/04/2012
share
I love my new earrings.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
Great product. Extremely convenient. Unparalleled customer service.
Great product
Jason - 
03/07/2012
share
Classic earrings.
These earrings are very classic. Blue Nile, as always, supplies excellent quality jewelry. I wear these all the time, and I love them! I just wish they came in more colors.
Catherine - 
02/03/2012
share
The perfect earring to add a touch of elegance to any outfit.
If you're looking for a pearl that is simple, elegant and delicate, this is the earring for you.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
I bought these for my mother after she lost her old pair. these were exactly what she wanted, perfect size, color, shape. Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Great value and quality. Quick delivery was appreciated
daniel - 
12/11/2011
share
Beautiful pearls
I purchased these for my daughter. They are just beautiful.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2011
share
Another Exceptional Item
Very Nice pair of earrings. These will be a Christmas present for my wife, and I have no doubts that she will love them. Blue Nile has always exceeded my expectations, and have also always had better quality products with a better price tag than the local jewelers I have been to.
Kyle - 
10/24/2011
share
Excellent pairing w/pearl necklace
These go perfectly with the pearl necklace that I got for my wife on our anniversary last year.
C Todd - 
07/25/2011
share
Beautiful gift!
I purchased these earrings for my daughter for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved them. Beautiful!
Deanna - 
05/17/2011
share
I love my Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings I bought at BlueNile.com. The pearls are very high quality and the earrings look stunning!
Helen - 
05/16/2011
share
I am very happy with my pearl earrings. They are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
I purchased the earrings to match the neckless I had purchased months earlier. Let's just say my wife made sure all her Facebook friends new about her Valentine's earrings! I trust Blue Nile 100%!
Stephen - 
02/26/2011
share
Great anniversary gift
My wife loved them! The perfect gift for our second anniversary. Quality of the pearls was as good as any I had seen.
Stephen - 
02/21/2011
share
She adored these beautiful pearl earrings!
Simply brilliant, they are beautiful and priced perfectly!
Michael - 
02/21/2011
share
Awesome pearls.
These Pearls were perfect. They matched the Pearl necklace and bracelet I gave her for Christmas. She loved those so I'm sure she'll love these. They are a gift for our upcoming wedding. By the way, I purchased the engagement ring from you as well.
Juan - 
01/25/2011
share
love 'em
They're the perfect size for me, good for everyday wear; work, casual. I feel dressed up even if I'm not. I'm thinking about getting a second pair for my sister as a thank you present for my baby shower.
Christine - 
01/25/2011
share
Simply Beautiful
The earrings were exceptional. Quality and appearance everything I anticipated. Shipping was very fast, packaged perfect for a gift.
John - 
01/17/2011
share
Wife loves them.
This set of earrings were fantastic, the right size and shape. My wife loves them and wears them almost every day. Such a GREAT Christmas gift.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
What can I say?!
She didnt take them off for 5 days!! Only because she went to a Hot Springs.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2010
share
Great stuff
My girlfriend loved the ear rings. Every beautiful woman deserves a pair.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2010
share
I returned the earrings because they were not the size I pictured. The quality of the product was excellent, but not what I needed. The service I received was also excellent.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Big hit with the lady
She loved the earrings and have become her go to earrings for both daily wear and dress up occasions.
Jonathan - 
10/20/2010
share
Outstanding service
I bought these earrings for myself. I love them. But even better was the accurate description and prompt service. I'd recommend Blue Nile to anyone.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2010
share
great gift
my 17 year old son chose these for his girlfriend as a gift. She loved them!
Lizz - 
08/04/2010
share
Couldn't be a better set
It couldn't have looked more gorgeous on a blushing bride. She absolutely loved the earrings, they were beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: