Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Sterling Silver
This fashionable pearl bracelet features cultured baroque freshwater cultured pearls strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. Bracelet is secured with a sterling silver safety clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  79 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect Gift for Mom
I bought this bracelet for my Mom for Mother's Day to go with the necklace that I bought her for Christmas. She loved them both!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
The bracelet was beautiful and unique!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Bought the bracelet for my 38 yo daughter for Christmas. Risky gift as she is very selective & simple in her jewelry choices. But I had bought an amethyst bracelet for my 1st granddaughter & a pearl bracelet for my 2nd granddaughter (their birthstones) when they were born & wanted a pearl bracelet for my daughter (also her birthstone). She LOVES it! I saw her wear it for special occasions over my 2 week holiday visit (and it reminds her to let the little girls wear their bracelets, too). She liked the color, size & unique shapes of the pearls, as well as the simplicity of design & the look of the clasp. One of my most successful gift choices for her & definitely more special than a gift card (her usual wish).
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Amazing quailty for the price!
Bought it for my mother she absolutely loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved the pearl bracelet. Versitile!
I bought this bracelet as a last minute birthday gift. It arrived the day before her birthday as promised. The price was relatively inexpensive, so my budget conscience wife, was happy with what she got for the price. Yes, the clasp was a pain to use at first, but now that she is used to how it latches, its a non-issue. She uses the bracelet for dress and for casual. Great gift!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2010
share
Great for casual outfits and dresser ones.
The bracelet was beautiful! Perfect for casual outfits and dresser ones. The only negative was the clasp. I thought it looked a little cheap and not very sturdy but otherwise, it was a great buy!
Anonymous - 
03/10/2010
share
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift!
I bought these bracelets for my bridesmaids; they were the right price and beautifully packaged. I'm so excited for the girls to open them soon!
Tricia - 
02/21/2010
share
I was very pleased with my purchase. The product was of very nice quality.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2010
share
My daughter loved the baroque freshwater pearl bracelet in sterling silver!
This is a beautiful bracelet at a great price! Customer service and next day delivery service exceptional! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
01/23/2010
share
She loved the Baroque Freshwater Pearl Bracelet in Sterling Silver
The Baroque Freshwater Pearl Bracelet was exceptional nice. She was very surprised and loved it. Thank you all for such great products and service.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
Perfect
My wife loves the bracelet. I also got her the matching necklace. She loved that too. I will always shop at Blue Nile. Great customer service.
Jacob - 
12/30/2009
share
Excellent product
Product was verey nice and the customer service was excellent
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Perfect Bridesmaid gift
I bought these for my bridesmaids and they all LOVED it! Beautiful piece of jewelry.
Shannon - 
10/21/2009
share
The bracelet came very fast, faster than I expected. Looks very beautiful, although the pearls are a little smaller than expected. Very nicely packaged
Natalya - 
10/06/2009
share
Perfect bridesmaid gift!
i bought five of this bracelet for my bridesmaids and they are perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
It met my expectations and the value was exceptional
Wendel - 
09/09/2009
share
My bridesmaids will love them!
Lovely bracelet. I bought 7 for my bridesmaids to include as part of their gift for being in my wedding. They will love them.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2009
share
The pearl bracelet was a perfect gift. I was very pleased with the service at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2009
share
Mom loved it.
Nice, looked expensive, Mom loved it.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
I bought the Baroque Freshwater Necklace (which I love) and wanted to have a Bracelet to wear with it. The bracelet matches beautifully and is well made as is the necklace. A winner!
Ann - 
07/15/2009
share
Loved them!!
Beautyfull piece.
Mayra - 
05/29/2009
share
My wife loved the jewelry
I was impressed with the quality and presentation.
Michael - 
05/27/2009
share
Perfect mother's day gift!
Mom loved it - it was the perfect mother's day gift..! Quality is top notch, delivery was in time, and price is definitely reasonable. Thanks.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
Grandma loved the bracelet!
I bought this bracelet for my Grandmother on Mother's Day. She loves it and swears to wear it any chance she gets. What's even better is that not only did it cost less than sending her flowers, but it will be with her forever.
Jina - 
05/27/2009
share
I love the bracelet
Beautiful bracelet! The ladies in the office were envious of it. The stones were the right size and I had no trouble putting the bracelet on alone. I am hoping to purchase the necklace soon so I have a set. I will definitely purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
mother-in-law pleaser
The quality of the items is always perfect and the order ships almost immediately. The customer service is exceptional.
Stacy - 
05/26/2009
share
Wedding Day Bliss
I purchased this to wear on my wedding day. I wanted a classic look that would not overpower me or my dress. This was stunning. The baroque style of the pearl gave it a unique quality without being 'too much.' The quality for the price cannot be beat either. Blue Nile is my new favorite-all my wedding jewelry came from BN!!
Dawn - 
05/13/2009
share
She loved her pearl braclet
I bought for mothers day and she just loved it, the clasp was of quality.
Patricia - 
05/13/2009
share
This way a Birthday Gift for a co worker.It was a special Birthday so why not give something extra nice.She liked it and placed it on her wrist righ away.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2009
share
Blue Nile makes quality gift giving easy.
It was a gift for my sister and it matches the earrings and necklace I purchased for her in the past from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: