Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Triple-Strand Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Triple-Strand Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Three strands of luminescent freshwater cultured pearls are strung in parallel and perfectly accented by an elegant 14k white gold filigree clasp.
4 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Classic, attractive, snug and hard to fasten
Received as a gift. A bit tight for my wrist. Difficult clasp. Comes undone if not properly secured, and hard to properly secure because so snug. Attractive.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2014
share
when we got the bracelet -- the clasp would engage completely and it was to short for my wifes wrist -- so i had to send it back
miron - 
06/12/2014
share
Elegant Bracelet
I love the bracelet and I think it is an excellent value for the money. The only negative is that it fits so tightly I can't put it on by myself
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
She loved them
They were great. Missed sale for Mothers Day by one day. Missed out on 25 percent off
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
OK
I expected more
Tyler - 
05/13/2014
share
I like
I like
Kristen - 
05/15/2013
share
My wife loved the pearl bracelet!
My wife loved the bracelet. Thank you!
David - 
04/23/2009
share
I purchased the bracelet for my daughter so she would have a keepsake from her wedding. She was very happy with it
Christine - 
02/25/2009
share
Excellent choice
My wife LOVED it. It was exactly what she was looking for.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
Wedding Day Gift
This was given to my fiance on the morning of our wedding and she absolutely loved it. The clasp has many details and has somewhat of a vintage feel to it.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2007
share
My wife really enjoys the braclet. Very impressed with the quality.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2007
share
She will love the suprise
It is beautiful and I know that she will love it! I am very pleased with the product the service and the speed of transaction.
Allen - 
07/20/2007
share
OK for the price
Pearls themselves were nice, but the bracelet has a couple of unattractive metal bits that make it a somewhat flawed item
David - 
07/01/2007
share
Excellent quality pearls
I liked the quality of the pearls very much- especially for the price. MY fiancee was concerned by the clasp, though, if it was secure enough or could potentially open accidentally. It seems that it is secure enough.
Devin - 
03/15/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: