Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (5.0-5.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (5.0-5.5mm)
This classic pearl strand features freshwater cultured pearls that are nearly round. They are strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord, and secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (90 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  90 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (90 Reviews)
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She thought it was from Tiffiny's
I found this item at Tiffany's for $400, I bought the same looking item from Blue Nile for $100. I Love it!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
Mom loved it!
I didn't see it in person, but my Mother said she absolutely loved it. Keep up the great work Blue Nile!
Carl - 
05/29/2008
share
Can't go wrong with the pearls...
This was my third pearl order from Blue Nile and have been pleasantly happy with each order. They were all gifts for my beautiful wife and she was extremely pleased with each gift. I will be ordering again.
Jason - 
05/28/2008
share
Bought these for my friend's 25th bday. She loved them.
I got this for my friend's 25th bday. She loved it. When I first got it in the mail I thought that the pearls were a bit small but they were nicely knoted together. I was a bit worried she would think it was a bit too mature looking for her but it wasnt. The pearls were a good size so it wasnt too much.
yuk - 
05/10/2008
share
Wow!
Much more beautiful than expected - the picture on the website does not do the bracelet justice! Also it's a great size for someone like me with a very small wrist (my wrist is only 6 inches around) since the bracelet is 7 inches.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2008
share
Just as advertized
I will buy all jewelry gift needs from Blue Nile.
James - 
04/05/2008
share
A very happy Valentine's Day
I am very happy with the quality of this item. It arrived even faster than promised, which is great for last minute shoppers like me! (I mean well.) I question whether I should have purchased the larger pearls, but these are beautiful and not overstated. I plan to buy matching earrings and necklace in the future.
Dennis - 
03/06/2008
share
She loved these earrings and decided to wear them for everyday.
ROBERT - 
03/06/2008
share
Simple, yet elegant gift.
Delivered promptly in excellen condition as promised. I must admit, I was skeptical about purchasing jewelry online without having physically seen the item before purchasing. But it was the perfect purchase for my first Valentine's gift with my girlfriend of just over 3 months at the time. Much thanks! And I will definitely consider Blue Nile for future (possibly bigger) purchases. I know someone else that did just that for Christmas and his girl was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
short
It was great i just didnt realise hat it was so short...
Mark - 
02/24/2008
share
She loved it....
Timothy - 
02/20/2008
share
She liked the gift.
Joyce - 
01/18/2008
share
she likes it so much!!!!
it was great, they made it easy for me to shop....
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
She liked the braclet
Overall, I was very pleased with he bracelet. The size of the bracelet itself (not the pearls) was than I thought it would be, but it fits her wrist perfectly. My only concern is the clasp. It is hard for her to clasp herself, and I have concerns about it's durability and attachment to the bracelet. However, it has held up well so far (2 weeks). So, only time will tell.
Sean - 
01/11/2008
share
She liked the bracelet, but the pearls are a little small
The pearls are nice and almost all round, but 5.0-5.5mm is a little small. If I was buying pearls again, I'd go with a larger size.
Seth - 
01/06/2008
share
Good experience, was satisfied with the results
I ordered 3 items and all three came ontime and in good condition. I am pleased with the experience and will most likely purchase products from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
I LOVE this bracelet and mix and match it with other bracelets almost every day. The pearls are very lustrous and look fantastic on very small wrists like mine.
Marisa - 
09/26/2007
share
MY WIFE LOVED IT!
My wife loved the bracelot and matching earings.
william - 
08/29/2007
share
I previously purchased the matching pearl necklace. With the earrings and bracelet, my wife looked very elegant.
Dave - 
08/01/2007
share
Beautiful Pearls! Exceptional Quality!
I purchased this bracelet as a Mother's Day gift. Needless to say, just as the purchases I've made in the past from Blue Nile, it was absolutely beautiful and the quality was top notch. The pearls were flawless and completely symmetrical. She absolutely loved the bracelet and wears it all the time. Thanks Again Blue Nile!!
Jeffery A - 
06/14/2007
share
She loved this bracelet!!!
I bought this for my daughter as a graduation gift and she loved it!! This is the second time I have ordered something from Blue Nile and both times I was extremly pleased with the product and the service I received. I would (and have) highly recommend them to others.
Theresa - 
05/14/2007
share
She will love her bracelet
Great service!
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
Through no fault of yours I thought 5mm was larger. Very nice bracelet though. My wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2007
share
my girlfriend loved it
the bracelet was beautiful. my girlfriend loved it and it looked very nice against her bronze skin.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2007
share
Nice Bracelet
Some might consider it dangerous to purchase jewelry that you have not seen in person. I was skeptical too, but definitely not disappointed when I received the bracelet. The pictures online are very accurate.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2007
share
great quality
your service wwas fantastic and i (and my girlfriend) could not be happier w/ the quality and the experience. the bracelet fully lived up to expectations based on your digital photos and details. i recommend you all the time and i will use you again. cheers.-jlm
Justin - 
01/18/2007
share
My girlfriend loves it!
It brought a wonderful smile to her face when I placed it on her wrist.
Allen - 
01/18/2007
share
The bracelet brought tears.
I am a returning customer and have had very good experiences with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2006
share
Great bracelet for the price!
Great bracelet for the price. She loves it!
Gary - 
12/06/2006
share
Beautiful complement to the necklace
This is a great balance of quality and value
Daniel - 
12/06/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: