Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Three sterling silver infinity symbols are linked between elegant sections of oval freshwater cultured pearls.
4.4 out of 5 (277 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  277 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (277 Reviews)
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
It is a very nice looking bracelet. My wife enjoys it very much. It does make a great gift.
Michael - 
02/18/2011
share
I love my bracelet
I really love this bracelet I am planning to wear it to my son's wedding. It arrived in a timely manner and was in excellent condition. I am very happy:)
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
My wife really likes it.
Very nice looking. Unusual design is striking.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
the packaging says luxury
the pearls were lusterous and beautiful. I bought three of these bracelets for Christmas for my three daughters-in-law. one of them had a little trouble with the clasp, but all three of them seemed very pleased with the gift.
Margaret - 
01/12/2011
share
Elegant and classy
The bracelet was very elegant and classy, but the size seemed a bit small. I would prever have the length a bit longer as to accomodate all sizes. But it made a wonderful gift and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I purchased the Infinity Bracelet for each of my 3 daughters as gifts. The bracelets were really quite nice, reasonably priced, and came in a soft blue cloth pouch for safe storage. Blue Nile was a great company to do business with. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My sister loved this bracelet!
I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister, and she loved it! She works for a department store and stays very current with her style and appearance. For Christmas, she asked for a pearl and sliver bracelet to go with a new 3 layer pearl necklace. This one was perfect by her standards!
Lauralee - 
01/12/2011
share
Modern Classic
It was a beautiful gift for my daughter, she has small wrists and some bracelets just don't fit right or look right. This was perfect. It was classic pearls but with the sliver design made it more sleek and modern for her, and fit well without being too loose or bulky.
Elaine - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loves it and has worn it regularly since Christmas
David W. - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife really enjoys this bracelet
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
"They will Love this bracelet"
Bought this bracelet one for my wife and one for my daughter special gift from me to them for Christmas. I was truly amazed when I received them this is a beautiful, very good quality bracelet that i'm sure both of them will Love and cherish.Beautiful bracelet at an amazing price I am totally thrilled with my purchase from Blue Nile!!!
Anonymous - 
12/16/2010
share
little moons around her delicate wrist
she immediately put the pearls on in the moon- light of a fall kaua'i night. they match the necklace she already has. a beautiful gift for a beautiful woman.
LARRY - 
09/15/2010
share
Loved the bracelet
25th anniversary gift was a bit hit. The clasp can be tricky but it is managable.
Anonymous - 
06/23/2010
share
My niece's high school graduation gift
I gave this to my niece for her high school graduation and she loved it. I wanted something timeless that can grow with her. (I would even love one myself) The quality was great and it even had a little bit of weight to it so it seemed more durable. Blue Nile service was incredible. I ordered at 1:30pm on a thursday and received it at 8:30 the next morning for only $5 shipping cost, due to my last minute shopping. I was so impressed with everything and would highly recommend
gail - 
06/22/2010
share
My Mother enjoys the braclet very much. She said the lobster sytle clasp is a bit difficult to put work and she is a widow with no one to help, but she does still manage to wear it often.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Nicer than expected
Bracelet is just like the picture and arrived in 2 days. Was a good gift for my niece's 21st birthday.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2010
share
loved this bracelet
i am very please with my new bracelet and will surely shop at blue nile again.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Great Gift
She loved them great Gift. The bracelet was perfect they look elegant but not too flashy so they can be used for everyday wear.
Michael - 
02/25/2010
share
Great gift!
Bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend. Arrived on time with no problems. She absolutely loved it. Fit her perfectly. I was very pleased.
Brandon - 
02/25/2010
share
very nice
the bracelet looked good and she loved it. thanks!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
You can never go wrong with jewelry
Was a great xmas gift at a great price. I went to several stores around town and found nothing that nice that i could afford, and the shipping was awesome got it in florida in 2 days.
gregory - 
01/08/2010
share
She loved the bracelet
My girlfriend loved the bracelet, and I am going to buy her the matching earrings for Valentine's Day and the matching necklace for her birthday.
William - 
01/06/2010
share
Great price and a great gift!!
I bought this as a bridal gift for my wife and she loved it! The price is great and the shipping is very fast. It looks great on her and I wouldn't have chosen anything else to give her on our wedding day! It's a great gift!
Ann - 
12/16/2009
share
For my baby sister...the Bride
My Mom, Sister, and I gave this bracelet to my younger sister on her wedding day. The infinity sign is something we have always used between us girls to signify our relationship as sisters, family, and friends. She loved it! It was so reasonably priced as well!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
lovely bracelet. As described. Speedy delivery.
marleen - 
09/03/2009
share
My wife thinks it's great.
I really don't have any complaints. It's very pretty, has substantial enough weight to feel like it costs more than it did, and my 34 year old wife was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2009
share
She put in on immediately!
I was pleased with the bracelet. I ordered it online for a birthday present.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
Beautiful bracelet
The quality is exceptional, this is a beautiful bracelet! I bought it as a gift and when I received it, I loved it and wanted one for myself!
Carianne - 
06/21/2009
share
I have a hard time on the clasp.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2009
share
A beautiful bracelet!
I have purchased this bracelet twice as a gift. I gave it to my maid of honor to wear in my wedding and also to my mom for Mother's Day. It's so pretty I want one for myself!
Caitlin - 
05/27/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Infinity Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: