Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Jewel-Tone Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Strand Bracelet
Jewel-Tone Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Strand Bracelet
Dramatic in color, this freshwater cultured pearl bracelet has three strands of dyed pearls in white, green, gold, brown and burgundy with an intricately detailed sterling silver clasp.
4.6 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect
The bracelet is exactly as we hoped it would be. Would have liked another choice for complimentary neckalce but will be purchasing the one that does match.
Barry - 
12/03/2012
share
I love it!
This is one of the most beautiful bracelets I have ever owned. Good quality and goes with everything from dress-up to dress-down I love it!
Nanci - 
08/07/2012
share
Spot on!
I got this bracelet or my girlfriend as a surprise. Let me just say, she was pleasantly pleased. I don't usually give feedback on things like this but it turned out so well I just had to let you know! I am one very satisfied customer.
Kyle - 
07/30/2012
share
Great Sweet 16 Birthday gift!
I bought this for my niece for her 16th birthday as she is more bohemian style and I knew traditional pearls would not be to her liking(they are also her birthstone). She loved this and said she wears it everyday. So if my picky niece liked itm I would say it deserves a top rating!
Elizabeth - 
07/19/2012
share
Love wearing this piece of jewelry!
I expected the pearls to be more round as I bought my maid of honor one with natural white pearls and they were perfectly round. This is the only reason I gave 4 stars. Otherwise, I the bracelet is gorgeous! I get compliments every time I wear it.
Deborah - 
02/28/2012
share
It met her expectations and stayed within my budget.
A gift for my daughters birhday and she absolutley loved it. It looks lovely on her wrist.
Aaron - 
02/27/2012
share
Mom Loved It!
The bracelet was delivered to my wife's office and the ladies opened it. All of them wanted one after they saw it. I gave it to my mom for Chirstmas and she loved it. It fit perfectly!
Timothy - 
01/09/2012
share
The product is highly recommended. The person receiving it was very impressed and loved the colors. I am deducting one star because the bracelet did not sit fully secure in the box provided which diminished the presentation a bit.
Donald - 
01/03/2012
share
Very elegant . The price was amazing for the quality and looks that this braclet has.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
Great bracelet!
My fiance loves this bracelet! It looks just as beautiful in real life as it does on the website.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
My wife was thrilled to get this beautiful bracelet to match the necklace she already had.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
She enjoys the bracelet.
I was concerned at first because it seemed much smaller than it looked on the internet site; but, it fits her wrist very nicely and she enjoys it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
Different
For sure, my wife won't meet herself going down the street because these pearls are so different.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Very pretty bracelet - excellent vale for the money
Sarah - 
12/12/2011
share
beautiful
I love this bracelet. I do wish it was a bit smaller. but it's beautiful
Mary - 
09/14/2011
share
I purchased this for my best friend's 50th Birthday, Pearl being her birthstone. The colors matched her perfectly and looked beautiful on me and her . . . yes, I sneaked it on before wrapping it up. I love the colors of each pearl and know there will be so many outfits it will match wonderfully !
Ann - 
06/14/2011
share
Love the bracelet.
The pearls are very nice and weighty. The colors are wonderful, and the clasp fits well.
Pam - 
05/30/2011
share
wife loved the bracelet
my wife absolutley loved the bracelet it's a beautiful piece / high quality/ better than expected
craig - 
05/20/2011
share
She enjoys the bracelet very much!
My wife was very excited to receive this incredible gift.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
She loved the bracelet.
This bracelet is a perfect gift for any occasion. I felt that the Jewel-Tone Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Strand Bracelet will go with any casual or formal attire of choice.
GARY P - 
05/17/2011
share
When in doubt, go to Blue Nile.
Very pretty. Clasp was solid and high quality. My wife is always looking for jewelry at stores around town and i knew that she wanting one for Mother's Day. I really don't trust the quality and value of the jewelry at these chain stores and I knew that Blue Nile had a similar product.So...when in doubt, go to Blue Nile.
Jeremy - 
05/17/2011
share
The fiance really enjoys this bracelet. It's brilliant, creative, and enchanting accessory in the summer time.
Michael - 
04/27/2011
share
Very beautiful and a good price
My wife loved it. I previously purchased the necklace, so I purchased this for her to compliment it. It's so beautiful and at such a fair and reasonable price. It really makes for a nice night out, particularly when we go to one of our plays tha we have season tickets for. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2011
share
Very nice
Birthday present for my wife, she doesn't normally wear pearls but really loves these.
Michael - 
04/07/2011
share
Wife and I were very happy with quality and value... Beautiful bracelet.
Braden - 
03/29/2011
share
Lovely bracelet
I love this bracelet, I bought it for my mom for valentine's day and she was thrilled. The colors are really vibrant and authentic. The only issue is that the bracelet is a bit too tight... Make sure you check with customer service if it fits your wrist.
yamina - 
02/28/2011
share
Wife loved the pearls!
great product with fast delivery. This is why I always check blue nile first for any jewelry needs!
David - 
02/28/2011
share
Goes with anything she wants to wear
A very unique piece of jewelery. Goes with anything she wants to wear.
Matthew - 
02/26/2011
share
Great Bracelet!
Got this for my wife and she loves it. It looks even better than in the pictures!
Christopher - 
02/25/2011
share
Lovely Bracelet
I bought this Peal Bracelet for my Wife as a gift for First Valentine's day after marriage. and she absolutely loved it. She was so happy and I am planning to buy a similar Pearl necklace for our wedding anniversary
Kiranraj - 
02/25/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jewel-Tone Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Strand Bracelet :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: