Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Complement her classic pearl strand with this freshwater cultured pearl bracelet, enhanced with a secure 14k white gold safety clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The pearl bracelet is amazing!!!!
I bought this pearl bracelet with white gold right before our wedding. She is a petite woman, so I wasn't sure if these pearls would be too big on her. They looked amazing on her at the wedding! I am very happy with them!!!
Anonymous - 
08/11/2010
share
it was my gf birthday, I was looking for something simple and nice, and these were perfect. Thanks BN.
Tiem - 
01/13/2010
share
Better than expected.
The size, color and luster of the pearls themselves is better than I expected for the price and far superior to the junk I saw at the mall stores. The lay of the strand is acceptable, it has two weird kinks but still looks great on my wifes wrist. I miss my old jewler but not so much now that I've found Blue Nile...
Marc - 
01/11/2010
share
Lovely bracelet but had to return it because it was too tight on her wrist.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2010
share
My girlfriend loved the pearls, these were her first.
The pearls looked great, and the price paid was worth the return.
Donnie - 
12/23/2009
share
beautiful bracelet
Good size pearls, nice clasp. She loved it!
Jeremy - 
08/27/2009
share
She loves the pearl bracelet!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2009
share
Perfect
It was perfect.
Brian - 
10/31/2007
share
Wife loved the pearl bracelet
My second purchase from Blue Nile, both were great experiences.
Frank - 
09/07/2007
share
Plan to Buy More from Blue Nile
I bought this for my GF birthday. She loved them. The Pearl buying guide helped me a lot and all the customer feedback was positive unlike other websites I had checked who complained about uneven sizes, scratches on the pearls, clasps that were difficult and that the size was too small. I had none of these problems with Blue Nile pearls. I already bought the matching earings and plan on getting the necklace too. I will definitely be checking BN for wedding rings later on because I was so happy with the service and quality of jewelry I got from them.
Eliseo - 
08/01/2007
share
The clasp can be very cumbersome; however, overall very nice.
Ryan - 
06/14/2007
share
She loves this bracelet
Purchased this bracelet for my wife and she loves it.
Bryan - 
06/13/2007
share
Beautiful bracelet and fairly priced.
Vivian - 
06/13/2007
share
Better than Tiffany's
Gorgeous...much better than the bracelets i saw at Tiffany's.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: