Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 14k White Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 14k White Gold
Classic in design, these four-prong earring settings are crafted in 14k white gold to be set with your choice of matched diamonds for the perfect diamond stud earrings.
4.6 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
I love these earrings.
I chose the diamond earrings on your suggestion. They were more beautiful than what I had imagined. I absolutely love them. Their sparkle and brillance is incredible.
JODI - 
11/28/2012
share
Excellent service and price
Beautiful earrings. I was very impressed with the service and the quality of the diamonds.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
Gorgeous diamonds / Bad backings
The diamonds were absolutely gorgeous! The only issue I found was with one of the screw backs. The backing twisted on crooked which stripped the threads upon first wear.
Olivia - 
11/12/2012
share
Stunning earrings at a great price!
My original choice of earrings were not delivered due to a failure on FedEx's part. Blue Nile was very accommodating in accepting them as a return, and working with me to find the perfect replacement. I wound up with a higher color grade of earrings for slightly more money. They are stunning! Table size gives impression they are larger than 1.02 caret total weight. Perfect size, beautiful sparkle, great price!
JULIE - 
10/31/2012
share
My wife was very happy with the diamond earrings, and I was very happy with the online shopping experience and prices. I was only interested in GIA certified diamonds and found many to pick from at Blue Nile. It was wonderful to "build my own" and get exactly what I was looking for in quality and price.
Tim - 
10/05/2012
share
Perfect anniversary gift!
The quality of stones is as advertised. They are quite beautiful, and the documentation included is very good. 14k White Gold was the right choice, I believe.
MICHAEL - 
09/22/2012
share
Love the "Design Your Own" Options
I was very pleased with my Blue Nile experience. I was interested in diamond stud earrings with a very specific color and clarity grade. Blue Nile had exactly what I was looking for and I received it in a timely manner. Actually, a lot faster than I anticipated. I had a windowa shopped for months at several local jewelry stores. Unfortunately they were not willing to source the diamonds for less than 1ct. total weight diamond stud earrings. Oh well, their loss. I would definitely consider Blue Nile for future jewelry purchases.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
Very good experience. My diamonds are very shiny. Will buy from Blue Nile's again.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Great earrings exceptional stunning earrings!
Christine - 
07/11/2012
share
Exceptional
Love, love, love my earrings. It was a lot of fun to choose my diamonds, but also tough due to the huge selection. It took me a few days to finally decide but boy it was worth it. They are beautiful.
Jane - 
07/11/2012
share
Wife loves them
The superb quality is apparent to even my untrained eye.
Richard M. - 
07/04/2012
share
After being frustrated when the pair of diamonds that I chose were sold while on hold for me, the diamond expert help me find an exceptional pair of diamonds to replace them and upgraded my shipping. I actually think I found a better pair of earings and my wife loves them!
James P - 
06/16/2012
share
They are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/31/2012
share
I trusted and now value Steve's recomandations and honesty more than ever Excellent service, beautiful quality Thanks again Steve L.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2012
share
beautiful diamonds
The diamonds in my custom 4 prong earrings were beautiful. The color, cut and clarity were similar to a pair I looked at Tiffany's but about 1/3 of the cost. They almost glowed in dim lighting and were sparkly in sunlight. Unfortunately, my ear lobe seems to be unusually small and could not adjust to the thickness of the screw back posts. I returned my earrings only because of the posts. The return process was fast and painless. I will certainly use Blue Nile in the future for any diamond purchases.
michelle - 
05/16/2012
share
Better than expected.
The earrings were just right for an anniversary !
Anonymous - 
05/08/2012
share
Excellent all around
Excellent product, Excellent service, excellent price
Anonymous - 
05/04/2012
share
Your customer service was excellent and the earrings are gorgeous. Great value. I'm already making my next wish list.
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
Great Quality, Value, and Service
My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of the diamond earrings that we recently purchased as a graduation gift for our daughter. Our local jewelers couldn't compete with the quality and price of the diamonds that we purchased at Blue Nile. Additionally, they didn't provide GIA certificates for their stones. At Blue Nile, the service representative was very helpful and professional. She gave excellent guidance in the selection of the stones and settings for our earring purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2012
share
I've been looking for similar earings for a long time. I found a pair with half the size and low quality than what I got from blue nile for double the price. I'm glad that I found this website.
Ebtisam - 
03/13/2012
share
Beautiful diamong earrings
The diamonds are beautiful and the setting is simple and elegant. Th earrings are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2012
share
Great earings! She loves them!
Very nice - my wife loves these earrings. I shopped all over town and am glad I took time to look at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2012
share
Perfect earrings!
Blue Nile is great! We chose .92 ctw VS1, I color, Very good cut, earrings in a 14kt gold 4 prong setting. The earrings are beautiful and appear bigger than I expected. They are very shiny, and I can't stop staring at them in the mirror! Blue Nile offers exceptional service, and I highly recommend buying your diamonds here if you are looking for great quality at reasonable prices.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
Fantasized about diamond earrings-Perfection!
Thrilled with these earrings- color, clarity and size! The screw back is very secure and easy to use. I did a lot of comparison on Blue Nile and found the perfect pair, perfect size & perfect price. (These were a gift from my husband but we chose them together.) Note- the earrings are 0.62 total weight - for a small lobe- they are just right!
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
Love these solitaires!
Very beautiful. Everything was as described. The screw backs are very secure, & the ideal cut rounds are the sparkliest diamonds I own now. I'll treasure these for years to come.
Sarah - 
01/13/2012
share
exceptionally beautiful
I received the earrings for Christmas. They came on time, as promised. The diamonds are absolutely beautiful, They are everything i thought they would be and more.....
Johanne - 
01/08/2012
share
She Loves The Diamonds
My wife loves the earrings. I am still amazed at how many people comment on them when she wears them out. Thanks!
Jon - 
01/07/2012
share
Great experience
donna - 
01/06/2012
share
I will use Blue Nile again.
Wide selection to choose from. Customer service was very helpful and informative. I was able to make the purchase while on business travel, late in the night. The diamonds looked great and I am confident I got what I paid for. They look great and the wife loves them.
Jeffrey - 
01/05/2012
share
Blue Nile made it very easy to pick out a fantastic pair of earrings. Good value.
Danny - 
01/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: