Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Flared Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Flared Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Subtly striking, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in platinum with a fluted design to complement your center diamond.
4.6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
good product and good design. And customer service is kind and informative
Anonymous - 
10/14/2014
share
Classic solitaire, but just different enough. Really shows of the beauty of the diamond. Love the flare and thickness as it comes up to the stone.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
She loves these ring
it looks very well with the emerald shape diamond,it is a fine piece and looks like must be, I am very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2014
share
I was able to customize the ring exactly as I wanted it, within the my price range without having to lower the quality or size of the ring, both me and her are very satisfied with the final outcome
Anonymous - 
07/11/2014
share
she has not seen it yet but everyone loves it!
The emerald cut was the right choice. It takes a quality diamond to pull this one off. Thank you Blue Nile.
Micheal - 
06/05/2014
share
She will be stunned.
The people from Blue Nile were very helpful and kind. Probably the best customer service I have ever had over the internet and phone, was like I was inside a store. They tried there hardest to get what I want before a certain date and was successful. The engagement ring was so great and can't bet these prices compared to jewelry stores. Lets just say she was stunned by what I was able to get here from Blue Nile. You will not regret your purchase.
MATTHEW LEE - 
12/15/2013
share
We had to change the setting
Michael - 
08/29/2013
share
It's truly beautiful. Good white even though its a j. Setting was the perfect size
Jesse - 
08/28/2013
share
The ring pops!
This is a beautiful ring. The platinum setting really make the bright diamond pop. My wife to be is very happy with her ring. I am happy with the price and service. A great value.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
Beautiful engagement ring
Great item, I haven't popped the question yet, though the quality of the ring is perfect, the commitment made by Blue Nile in the quality and certifications are met to my standards.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
After 4 months of research, Just Perfect
We used a princess cut 1.21 on 6.5" ring. With her smaller hands, it was borderline where it could have been too big, but it turned out great with this setting. The flared platinum ring was not as large(flared) as it appears in the picture, but complimented the solitaire size we went with.
Mark - 
05/01/2013
share
It was accepted well
nice buy
Amit - 
03/18/2013
share
Classic and Elegant
The ring arrived on a Saturday just like I ordered. The quality is outstanding, the ring is elegant and has a classic look. The band is narrower then it showes in the picture but I did expect that since all online rings are shown much bigger in the picture. The stone is beautiful, though it is 0.84 carat, by the look it easy could go for a full carat. Will defently shop with Bluenile again in the future!
Claudia - 
03/15/2013
share
See loves the ring, but it doesn't look like the picture.
It doesn't seem like we received the right setting. It looks like we received a setting that was narrower. My fiance really likes it so we are keeping it although she said it didn't look like the picture.
David - 
01/17/2013
share
good deal at all
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
Ring is beautiful. I wouldn't try to engrave it again as the lettering is so small it can't be read without magnification.
Anonymous - 
12/07/2012
share
Elegent engagement ring
Very happy with it, simple and elegant. The bars in the setting are not particularly attractive though. Need a band with a bump around the setting for flush appearance. Wouldn't trade it for another.
Casey - 
12/04/2012
share
EXCEPTIONALLY ELEGANT AND BEAUTFIUL
I was VERY PARTICULAR when picking out this ring. First I went to other jewelry stores for comparison and see rings personally. Like their tag lines says, "...You're too smart to shop in a jewelry store." They are RIGHT! When I received the ring, I was floored by the QUALITY and BEAUTY of this ring. VERY BEAUTIFUL and priced right. Though they send an appraisal sheet, I had it done elsewhere and they are spot on! If anyone were to go to jewelry store ESPECIALLY the well known ones, go Blue Nile first. They are WORTH the process of shopping online with them. Do your homework, educate yourself and get your ring with these guys!
MARLON - 
10/31/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: