Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Faceted Smoky Quartz Pendant in Sterling Silver
Faceted Smoky Quartz Pendant in Sterling Silver
Rich and earthy in color, this quartz pendant features a beautifully faceted smoky-hued quartz framed in an open sterling silver bezel setting with a matching rolo chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
solid choice
Nice. Very nice, though perhaps a little lighter stone than I was expecting.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Beautiful necklace
Lovely! I had gotten the matching earrings last year, but then the necklace was unavailable. I was so happy to find it this year! The color is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
This is a really beautiful piece. The gem is deeply saturated in a very nice shade of brown. I love it.
Rosemarie - 
11/06/2012
share
very nice and she love it
Anonymous - 
10/05/2012
share
Compliment catcher!
The stone is a beautiful color, very true to the picture. The chain is thicker than I had expected, nicely proportioned to the stone. I am very pleased and have already gotten several compliments.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
Large, Dramatic Necklace
I like this necklace because it's really dramatic and the stone is large. My one complaint is that the stone looks darker in person than on the website.
Jennifer - 
08/20/2012
share
Nice--but just misses exceptional
The chain on this necklace is substantial and the stone color is very true to the picture. Two small gripes --the chain is not marked as sterling and there is no separate ring for the clasp to connect to --it hooks through the chain link, which is more difficult to keep stable than the wider loop connector that many chains have
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
great piece of jewerly
present for my wife and she love it. she wears it all the time.
Sunil - 
10/11/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: