Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ensemble Links Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Ensemble Links Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Rich in length, these drop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with varying sizes of petite circles and a shimmer texture.
4.6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
value
Gave to friend, her 17 year old daughter now has them
Robert - 
12/18/2013
share
These earring are very nice!
I really like the earrings. They are lightweight, pretty, and fun to wear. I like that they are longer than I thought they'd be. They were delivered on time and come with a pretty cloth bag to keep them in.
Lindi - 
11/14/2013
share
Adore the Earrings
Love the sparkle and the length is just perfect!!
BILL - 
05/22/2013
share
Delicate and sparkly... I loved them :)
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
She loves them.
I bought these earrings for my girlfriend.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Lighter in weight than expected, but it's very nice, shimmery, and has a nice length.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
Light and sparkly, and the perfect length for day or night
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Very pretty earrings!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2013
share
Great gift
As always, service was exceptional and my wife loved the gift.
Scott - 
01/01/2013
share
Beautiful earrings
Nice pair of earrings
Traci - 
11/29/2012
share
Very Pleased
I've purchased several items from Blue Nile and all have been of great quality including these earrings. Love the look, the price and the free shipping. Will definitely continue to purchase from Blue Nile in the future.
Kymberlee - 
11/19/2012
share
These earrings are lightweight, which makes them very comfortable, very shiny, which makes them noticeable, and a great length.
Patti - 
11/19/2012
share
Very nice!
I really like these earrings, very nice quality,
Cris - 
10/26/2012
share
very delicate, Love it
There is no doubt that these earings are sooo beautiful, nice and delicate. The only drawback is that these are really light. and for that reason they came out from ears so easily. I thought I almost lost it the very first day I wore, but luckily it stuck on my jacket. Now I wear it with rubber back.
Saima - 
10/24/2012
share
My girl love these!
These earrings are wonderful...the quality and style are very good. Lighter than what I expected but the length is great. Can't wait till she wears them out on the town.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
These can go from day to night activities and be suitable.
They look alot better in person than in the photos..
Anonymous - 
06/28/2012
share
Beautiful quality
I love putting these on, I feel like a celebrity!
Rebecca - 
06/01/2012
share
Beautiful product
Good product, great service
Brian - 
02/23/2012
share
Beautiful and sparkly.
These earrings are so pretty. I bought them as a gift but now I want to get a pair for myself. They are sparkly and beautiful and they came in a lovely box and shipping was super fast.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
Lovely earrings! Perfect lengs!
Kristina - 
01/04/2012
share
Very good gift
I gave this as a gift for my friend. She likes it very much!
Yun - 
12/22/2011
share
Great buy
I love they way these earrings wear!
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: