Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Curved Diamond Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Classic Curved Diamond Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Elegant and delicate, this wedding ring in 18k white gold features prong-set round diamonds subtly curved to align and beautifully complement your engagement ring.
4.6 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
We love it!
It fits my engagement ring perfectly and looks gorgeous on it own as well. My fiance and I will definitely recommend Bluenile to our friends.
Jing - 
06/02/2011
share
I love this wedding band! I actually got 2, one for each side of my engagement ring. Matches and fits perfectly! Now I can't wait to wear them. Thanks Blue Nile! :)
Vanessa - 
03/08/2011
share
Nice little ring. Comfortable to wear all the time. Sparkles like crazy.
Mariana - 
02/25/2011
share
Wife definitely loved this gift!!
Fast shippment, ring was perfect and sparkled just right for the wife!
Patrick - 
02/16/2011
share
better on a smaller hand
the ring was beautiful just that i have large hands and it was not big enough for my hands but would look very nice on a more petite hand
cynthia - 
01/18/2011
share
Buy two to perfectly finish a 3 stone diamond ring.
I bought 2 of these contoured rings to fit on either side of a large 3 stone diamond ring. The rings are small and delicate looking, but added a very nice finishing touch to my 3 stone ring. I am having all 3 rings soldered together to keep them locked in place. Very pretty!
Patricia - 
01/12/2011
share
it's absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect with my prong set engagement ring. once again blue nile has delivered an exceptional product with exceptional price!
AMBER - 
10/06/2010
share
Petite, sparkly, and perfect!
I love this ring. It fits perfectly with my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile). It is dainty, petite, and very very sparkly. I love how delicate it looks on my finger. It works very well with the stand-alone diamond on my engagement ring. Perfect choice! Stunning ring!
Anonymous - 
07/14/2010
share
Very nice.
Although I returned the ring, I thought that it was of very good quality. Unfortunately I wanted something that would make a "bigger statement."
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
My wife loved the ring!!!!!
This wedding band was perfect for the custom made engaement ring we had to work with. My jeweler said he would have to design the band; however, this band was actually a perfect fit for the ring and the quality of the diamonds and the workmanship wasexceptional. I previously bought my jewelry from a local and well-established jeweler. I will definitely evaluate Blue Nile in the future. My wife and I could not be more pleased.
Stephen - 
01/14/2010
share
Beautiful ring
I was very happy with the ring. I plan to get another for the other side of my engagement ring. It looks just like the picture.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2009
share
Perfect match.
Absolutely gorgeous, delicate and definitely sparkly. Matched it to my marquise cut solitaire and it's very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2009
share
Perfect with 2 carat round solitaire diamond engagement ring
Very sparkly and goes perfectly with my 2ct solitaire diamond. I was hesitant to order online but very very pleased with the quality and look of the ring.
Heather - 
07/15/2009
share
We absolutely love this ring.
We ordered this ring because my Blue Nile engagement ring was so perfect and the customer service was so great the first time around. I was not dissapointed. This ring is absolutely perfect, the pictures simply don't do it justice. I would highly recommend this product, and the entire Blue Nile experience to anyone looking for high quality jewelry.
Grete - 
04/22/2009
share
It stands out...
This is a very classy/dainty ring. I bought two to go on either side of the engagement ring. It looks really stunning! It makes the center diamond appear bigger. The little diamonds sparkle like crazy! It stands out from the rest.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2009
share
Beautiful, elegant, what more can you ask for?
Beautiful, elegant, what more can you ask for?
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
I was amazed when I opened the box!
This classy, dainty wedding band matches up perfectly with my engagement ring! It is beautiful and intensifies the brilliance of my perfect diamond!! Thank you Blue Nile!
Misty A - 
11/21/2008
share
I was STUNNED at how beautiful it was
My sister -in-law got her engagement diamond from blue nile so I was already impressed with your quality. I had shopped for this type of ring in the local jewelry stores and found that there's were a lower carat weight and lower color and clarity for a higher price. I thought I did'nt have anything to lose because you have a 30 day money back policy. When I got the ring I was STUNNED at what great color and clarity and sparkle the diamonds had and they were set perfectly and fits next to my solitaire like it was custom made. I am looking forward to my next purchase from you. Thank you very much. I would recommend this ring to anyone.
pamela - 
10/22/2008
share
My wife and I have been looking for something to fit her classic 6-prong engagement ring that we bought here. This ring fits perfectly.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2008
share
Even though I returned the item because the curve was not right for my engagement ring, it was still really beautiful.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: