Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring is set in enduring platinum with diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance.
4.6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
A perfectly elegant everyday diamond ring.
The ring looks exactly as it does on the website. My wife loves it and wears it everyday.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect for my solitaire engagement ring
I got this as a wedding band to match my round solitaire engagement ring, also from Blue Nile. I'd looked around for a while for the perfect match, but everything was too high or wide or squared. I initially hesitated on this one because of the pave v. round stones and low carat weight, but they were absolutely perfect together. And it was about $1500 less than a similar ring I saw at a jeweler's. Shouldn't have even bothered looking at other stores.
Catherine - 
01/12/2011
share
The perfect wedding band
It's perfect - very sparkly!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
I cannot wait to start wearing my wedding band!!!
I received this ring that I bought as my wedding band and I cannot wait to start wearing it! It is just as delicate and sparkly as it looks online and is beautiful when paired with my (tapered cathedral) solitaire engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
08/30/2010
share
Absolutely Gorgeous!
I adore my ring! It was a 25th Anniversary gift and it is soooo worth it. I have small fingers and it fits perfectly.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
My wife loves her ring.
When the ring arrived in the mail I felt that the ring was way to small, but my wife loved it. We have the matching engagement ring and they look great together. She is constantly complemented on her wedding set.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2010
share
Very sparkly. It looks great with the mayching engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2010
share
Pairs well with a solitaire setting
My fiancee's engagement ring is the 2.5mm comfort fit platinum solitaire, and after trying a few different wedding bands, this one worked the best because it had the lowest profile that fit best next to the prongs on the engagement ring setting.
Ruben - 
06/09/2010
share
LOVE THE RING
the ring was thicker than i expected, however, i was looking for something really thin; perhaps thinner than normal people would like. the ring itself is very beautiful and sparkling. The H color diamonds appear very white. I ended up loving it so much and could not help starring at it several times a day. Now i feel that the 1.6 mm is the right width; thinner ring would not have as sparkled diamonds. The shipment arrived exactly as promised. Will definitely buy again and recommend to friends and families.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2010
share
Great gift from my husband
I love the ring. It's small, but sparkles like the stars at night. I have had numerous compliments on the ring.
Terry - 
03/17/2010
share
exquisite diamond ring
it is exactly what it looks like, my girlfriend likes it very much. Although the return process took a little bit longer than I thought, but I still got a resized new one finally.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Great Buy!
She LOVES it! I matched it up to her MicroPave' Sweetheart engagement ring for my (now) wife and she has recieved many compliments. Blue Nile pretty much rocks in my opinion. I'll continue to use them, they make me look good!
Gaetana - 
10/16/2009
share
Very sparkley!
This ring was a perfect match for my solitare engagement ring from Blue Nile. It has a lot of sparkle to it.
Jiin - 
10/14/2009
share
Best Jewelry Store Online
very fast delivery service. We are extremely happy with the service that Blue Nile has provided. The rings look great. I will shop no where else.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
Perfect with the cirque engagement ring!
The ring is very pretty - delicate and slender but with plenty of sparkle. It is the perfect complement to my cirque engagement ring. (I have a cirque ring without the pave diamonds on the band.) I thought it was definitely a better match for my cirque engagement ring than the similar micropave ring I ordered and ended up returning. The diamond size and the lack of an obvious platinum edge on this ring both make it match the outer setting on the cirque perfectly, and it's low enough to tuck slightly under the cirque's high diamond setting, which makes them fit cleanly together.
Kristina - 
08/26/2009
share
Stunning and perfect!
Product as described -- gorgeous -- and dealing with both the website and customer service was a dream!
Anonymous - 
08/15/2009
share
Beautiful Shine
This ring is very thin and delicate but shines like no other. I have very thin fingers and this ring looks great and is very comfortable.
Monica - 
08/06/2009
share
Beautiful Ring!
I love this ring. Can't wait to wear it everyday. Very sparkly.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
A very beautiful ring. Overall smaller than I thought, so not the right fit for my hand, but a perfect ring for someone else.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
I couldn't be happier
I picked this ring out with my fiance after debating over several thin bands. I could not be happier with it. The band compliments my Blue Nile 6-pronged solitaire engagement ring perfectly. I tried on some thin bands from other companies (Tacori in particular), but this band offers the same style and craftstmanship, but at a much better value.
sarah - 
06/10/2009
share
This ring was perfect! I searched hi and low and finally found it. i was nervous buying it online but when i received it was BLOWN away. it fit with my princess cut engagement ring perfectly!
Ileana - 
05/27/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: