Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Sparkling, brilliant cut diamonds are set in a classic 18k white gold, four-prong tennis bracelet. Available in 7 or 8 inch lengths.
4.5 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  87 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife loves her Eternity Bracelet!
My wife loves her birthday gift and wares it to both formal and casual outings - around the house also!!! Could not be more happy with the entire experience!
Wilson - 
12/09/2007
share
The bracelet was exactly as described and the wife loved it, this was my second purchase from Blue Nile and I have been completely satisfied on both occasions
William - 
11/21/2007
share
Great Buy!
Very nice quality and great shipping! It was hard to tell size from pictures, but turned out to be great size for daily use. If you are looking for a more dressy feel or look I would go with the next jump up (4ct). This was a wedding present and she loved it!
Kevin - 
10/09/2007
share
very comfortable to wear
The bracelet is comfortable to wear and it looks very beautiful.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2007
share
Was a big hit
Great choice, It was exactly what I was I was expecting
Anonymous - 
07/18/2007
share
Wife loved the bracelet. Its the perfect balance between dressy and everyday!
Steve - 
07/11/2007
share
My wife was very happy with the bracelet. I had considered buying one size smaller, but am now glad that I ordered the 3 ct. tw. Will purchase again from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2007
share
Best quality I could find.
It looks great and, after much comparison to other jewelers (in store and over the internet), Blue Nile's bracelet was the best quality (i.e., gold quality, carats, diamond quality) for the best price.
Douglas - 
06/13/2007
share
Wife loved it...
Wife absolutely loved the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
high quality
very high quality product exactly as described
Howard - 
03/07/2007
share
it was beautiful. It was perfect for me. It fit well, and looks great!
William A - 
01/30/2007
share
Perfection!
The bracelet is perfection! Not too big, not too small. I wear it almost daily...and nightly, it has held up exeptionally, looks just as it did when I purchased it. Beautiful. Worth every penny.
Michelle - 
01/24/2007
share
My daughter loved the bracelet. It brought tears to her eyes.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
Great Christmas Present
The bracelet was vey beautiful; my sister loves it.
Dorcas - 
01/17/2007
share
Excellent!
It was beautifuk and she loved it!
smith - 
01/10/2007
share
A lot of fire and sparkle from the bracelet
Great price for a beautiful bracelet. Very pleasd!
Pamela - 
01/10/2007
share
Great product
Great product, she loved it. Fits well and a nice diamond size.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2006
share
Perfect size tennis bracelet.
It was the perfect size. Not too small so it looked cheap. Not too big so it looked something like an old woman would wear. Great for a young, active, elegant woman.
Brad - 
07/12/2006
share
She hasn't stopped smiling!
I'm extremely happy with this diamond bracelet. It's just the right size. Lots of sparkles and goes great with the earrings I got for her earlier. It made a great birthday gift and she rarely takes it off.
John - 
05/22/2006
share
She still loves it.
I thought the diamonds might be too small, but what do I know - I'm a guy. My wife absolutely loved this bracelet. It was a big surprise and I scored major points!!
Alberto - 
05/12/2006
share
Bracklet was exactly as described. My wife loved it. Shipment was one day late but it was due to a problem at FedEx not Blue Nile. Customer service reps were helpful with informing me of the shipping delay.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2006
share
I just love it and have had many compliments on the beauty and clarity of the stones!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2006
share
Can't go wrong with these diamonds
You will not be disappointed. The bracelet was even better than expected
Gary - 
01/18/2006
share
She was stunned!
Bracelet was everything I expected and then some. Gorgeous and was very well received.
Bruce F. - 
12/22/2005
share
Beautiful bracelet.
I really love my bracelet. It's beautiful. The safety catch comes open a little too easily.
Lynda - 
11/02/2005
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: