Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Sparkling, brilliant cut diamonds are set in a classic 18k white gold, four-prong tennis bracelet. Available in 7 or 8 inch lengths.
4.5 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  87 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it, case closed.
The bracelet was exceptional in quality. Looks perfect on her small wrist and what else can be said, she loves it.?
Ariel R - 
01/07/2010
share
It was a christmas gift and my wife was thrilled she loves it and wears it all the time.
James - 
01/07/2010
share
Absolutely Beautiful!
Beautiful. Very well made. The diamonds are beautiful. If you are considering the 2 tcw I would definately consider this 3 tcw one instead because you can really see the beautiful diamonds!
Kimberly - 
01/06/2010
share
Lit up her eyes like a star
Stunning bracelet; excellent service (it arrived the next day)
Louis-Pierre - 
11/18/2009
share
Amazing
Simply Stunning.
George - 
10/08/2009
share
Better than expected!
We loved the bracelet you've sent us. Surprisingly, it was better quality then we expected. I normally do not buy online but I will definitely order your product again.
Paul - 
09/16/2009
share
Amazing Eye Candy...And She Loves The Bracelet Too!!
Although I rated this only 4 out of 5 stars, I probably have myself to blame for knocking off the last star. I guess I didn't realize that after spreading 3 ct over 50+ diamonds, the size of each would be small than what I expected. However, as a first time shopper/buyer of any eternity bracelet I am ultimately totally satisfied - when she almost broke the box trying to get the bracelet free to running over to her friends house with the biggest smile on her face, that's all the approval I needed. I would say that I wanted very much so to purchase the 4ct (and recommend if in your price range) but my wallet just wouldn't allow it at this time, especailly being a last decision purchase.
Chad - 
07/31/2009
share
Delicious bracelet! My wife won't take it off, I think she is addicted to it. Thanks.
Everett - 
07/15/2009
share
It made her cry...
She though that the bracelet was outstanding. I got it for our anniversary. I think the 2 ct bracelet would be too small. The three ct version looks just right. I am very pleased with the purchase, the quality of the diamonds and the next day Fedex service.
Stuart - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved her diamong tennis bracelet.
Absolutely wonderful quality. My wife loves it! Better than anything I could find in our local jewelry stores, and a much better price than anything I saw that was even remotely similar.
Nathan - 
12/31/2008
share
My wife loves her new bracelet -- It looks great and has a very secure clasp. I would recommend to anyone looking for a bracelet.
Steve - 
12/11/2008
share
Wife loved it!
Anniversary gift arrived on time and was obviously good quality ... She loved it!
Anonymous - 
11/05/2008
share
Impressed with the delivery, process, and quality. More white gold on the bracelet than the pictures revealed.
Eric - 
10/26/2008
share
its a miracle
I purchased this item for a most wonderful lady. The quality is superb and the overall manafacture was outstanding. It arrived at her home when she was feeling sick and a bit down. She literally jumped for joy, it lifted her spirits and aided her recovery. In my humble opinion, it was a bargin given the result.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2008
share
Love my new bracelet!
I am thrilled with this bracelet: it is the perfect bracelet to wear every day and I have done exactly that! I didn't know how the clasp worked when I received it, so I called customer service and a VERY nice gentleman explained how to work the clasp (it's very secure) in detail over the phone. Wonderful service and great quality--I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again!
Elizabeth - 
07/02/2008
share
She jumped up and down
My wife really likes the bracelet. When I saw it, I thought it looked a little small.
Michael - 
06/05/2008
share
She loved it
My wife love it. This was my second purchase from Blue Nile for my wife and we have both been nothing but satisfied with the price, quality, and service received from Blue Nile.
Patrick - 
05/28/2008
share
Awesome bracelet!
This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! Far exceeded my expectations. The 3 ct tw. is the perfect size. I was concerned it would be too small, but I was thrilled when I opened it. The quality of the diamonds and the craftmanship is outstanding. I highly recommend!! Shelby, San Francisco, CA
john - 
05/02/2008
share
SHE LOVED IT!!!!!
I was very happy with the bracelet
Josh - 
04/23/2008
share
it's a beatiful bracelet. not too dressy that you can wear it everyday. however, 7" is a bit long for people who have smaller wrist like myself. i did ask if blue nile could custom the bracelet length as special order but that was declined as not feasible. no doubt i like the bracelet but i wish it could be a bit shorter so it can fit just right.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2008
share
She was thrilled
Exceptional quality and stunning beauty.
Andrew - 
02/22/2008
share
Timely arrival, looked the same as pictures online.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2008
share
Item was fine, 4 carats isn't as much as I thought, but the quality is very good. She was very happy about the gift, so that's what matters.
Keith - 
02/13/2008
share
The bracelet made her feel special ! Blue Nile allowed me to do it . THANKS !
The bracelet was stunning ! Giving her the bracelet was like watching the giants win the SUPERBOWL again .
Bruce - 
02/06/2008
share
The stones were each a bit smaller than I had expected, and the setting is somewhat heavy and covers too much of the stones. That having been said - she is happy with the bracelet. It just did not look quite the same as I had imagined when I looked on the web.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
very pleased with the quality of the bracelet
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Will not take this off her wrist. Loved It.
Bought it for wife on Christmas. I love Blue Nile because they make the "complicated" decision of buying a diamond very easy. She was not expecting it. Was very happy and has not taken it off from her wrist since. Her aunt and three of her friends have guessed the price twice of what I paid here. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
She loved the bracelet!
The bracelet was really nice. I am so glad I went with the 3ct. instead of the 2ct. I'm a very happy customer!
Kevin - 
01/09/2008
share
She loved the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
She loved it!
Went with the 2 ct braclet at first...but its a bit small returned it to BN and ordered the 3 ct braclet...loved it....loved BN service too.
George - 
01/02/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: