Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Sparkling, brilliant cut diamonds are set in a classic 18k white gold, four-prong tennis bracelet. Available in 7 or 8 inch lengths.
4.5 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  87 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love it
I like it very much....but it always get snag with my sweater...the edges are not smooth.
Tess - 
03/18/2014
share
Diamond Tennis Bracelet creates Rockstar Husband!
The bracelet arrived in a beautiful blue box, and it was a sight to behold. It's difficult to describe the beauty and clarity of the diamonds in the bracelet, but suffice it to say that they were spectacular! My bride was overwhelmed by this gift, and Blue Nile should take a bow. Well Done!!
LTC Dave - 
01/03/2014
share
Wife loved it
madison - 
01/02/2014
share
Love it!
Beautiful diamonds, they have a really good shine to them. The bracelet seems pretty sturdy and it looks great.
Anonymous - 
07/06/2013
share
The bracelet is beautiful!
The diamonds are beautiful and sparkle beautifully. The size of the bracelet is fine. I only wish the diamonds were a little larger - other than that I am very happy with my purchase.
Susan - 
07/04/2013
share
Bracelet is very pretty but doesn't seem a good value for the price
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Nice Surprise for Christmas!
Blue Nile was great to deal with and the bracelet is of good quality. I felt I received a great value here for the price paid.
Patrick - 
01/09/2013
share
Very impressive
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
She loves the bracelet! It was the right size and the quality is outstanding.
Larry - 
01/02/2013
share
priced the exact same bracelet at a local jeweler for close to $2500 more. when this arrived the diamonds were whiter and sparkled more. excellent.
Charles - 
12/14/2012
share
Wife was totally surprised
John - 
10/25/2012
share
Its really pretty, but small, for a 5k bracelet.the quality is really good, the craftsmanship is really good but the size and I mean the width is tiny.
Maria - 
06/25/2012
share
"She loves the bracelet."
Unwrapping her present to discover the Blue Nile box only increased her excitement...to open and find the 3ct. tw bracelet was the highlight of her day/week/month...
Robert - 
01/02/2012
share
Good value
Very nice, service was excellent as usual. Bracelet was a nice surprise, good size, color and workmanship.
robert - 
12/26/2011
share
She couldn't believe her eyes
She thought she was getting a cheap little mall store necklace, so when she opened the box, she was floored. She loves it and has barely taken it off in the last month.
Jonathan - 
11/29/2011
share
made her happy
One of few gifts I've given my wife actually wears
Scott - 
10/21/2011
share
Beautiful, high-quality bracelet. A bit larger than I expected. The only glitch occurred when my package was hung up in a fedex hub overnight. Customer service was immediately on top of it when I informed them of the situation and arranged for a Saturday delivery.
Donna - 
10/20/2011
share
pleasantly surprised
Beautiful quality diamonds. The prong setting enhances the look of the diamonds. At first I thought the diamonds would look small on my larger wrist, but I was pleasantly surprised at its beauty.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2011
share
Perfect pushing present
It was at my door the next day. My wife loved it! This was a gift to celebrate the birth of our first child. My wife won't take it off.
Joe - 
09/06/2011
share
Great bracelet for everyday
Very pretty. The diamonds are a good size and has great sparkle.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2011
share
"Won't take it off"
Very Nice. My bride of 26 years loved it. In fact, she hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her.
Gregory - 
02/14/2011
share
Daughter loved it.
My daughter loved this bracelet. The diamonds are showcased without seeing the setting, so it looks like a circle of diamonds only. I want one myself.
Linda - 
01/13/2011
share
Beautiful piece, great compliments
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Looks great! She will love it!
I ordered the bracelet and recieved it quite a bit faster than I expected! The bracelet arrived in a nice box and it is definately worth the value! Diamonds are very good quality and it is very well made. The clasping mechanism is very good compared to other braclets I've looked at. Though it does look smaller than you would think from the pictures - if you're not satisifed Blue Nile has a great no hassle 30 day return policy. I'm definately I went with the 3ct Bracelet rather than the smaller ones I was considering, anything less would be too small.
Isaac - 
11/24/2010
share
beautiful bracelet
absolutely beautiful. Far exceeded my expectations. Looks much more expensive than what I paid.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
Fedex surprise was a hit!
My wife had seen the Fedex box on the table for a couple days prior to Mother's Day. She thought nothing of it as I routinely receive shipments from various business connections. But then on Sunday morning, our two year old son brought her the box and at first she was scolding him to put it back where he got it from. And then she thought, "Aha!" and opened it up. She was very suprised and delighted. The bracelet is a very nice piece. The clasp is excellent for ensuring against accidental loss. It was a little tricky to figure out but obvious in retrospect. A friend recommended Blue Nile and we have not been disappointed in the least.
Darek - 
05/27/2010
share
A perfect ?Sweet 16" birthday present!!!
The bracelet was a beautiful expression of love for a special young lady?s 16th birthday celebration. My niece was wonderfully surprised and thrilled with the gift. It gave tangible form to the love and support she receives from me. It is a beautiful keepsake that she wears in stunning fashion. I am completely pleased!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2010
share
I LOVE my bracelet!!!!!!
This bracelet is beautiful...very shiny and the diamonds sparkle. I've gotten so many compliments on it! Will definitely order from here again!
sharon - 
02/27/2010
share
Loved it!
Beautiful bracelet...looks very nice on my petite wrist without being "too much".
Anonymous - 
02/20/2010
share
work of art
my wife was thrilled, she could not believe her eyes and from my end i have to say that i was very satisfied with the service offered by Blue Nile. A very convenine t way to customize a gift while shopping from home.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: