Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in 18k white gold features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance.
4.7 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Classic and elegant
This ring is elegant and classic. As always, the quality and customer service with Blue Nile were exceptional. Very happy with my wedding band; I only wish the wedding were sooner so I could wear it!
Katrina - 
02/10/2011
share
Perfect complement!
Great ring! Complemented the Engagement Ring - Cathedral Pave Diamond Ring perfectly. My fiancee couldn't wait to put it on and keep it on. Beautiful shine that works so well with the engagement ring.
Michael - 
02/08/2011
share
Very elegant. She loves it.
The ring is somewhat narrower than expected, but in a size 7 looks very nice. Most importantly, my wife loves it.
Michel - 
01/19/2011
share
good product at the right price
Eric - 
01/12/2011
share
She found the ring to be exactly what she had hoped for.
Very pleased with the appearance and quality of the ring.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
WOW!
I bought this band to go with the engagement ring I purchased from blue nile. Some of her friends were so jelouse that they stoped talking to her when she got the engagement ring! Well you should see it with the matching band. Draws a crowd everywhere we go!
Anonymous - 
11/17/2010
share
Perfect Wedding Band
Timely service for a wonderful product. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
Beautiful Simple Ring
Love this ring! it matches my engagment ring perfectly! its great for someone with small hands - the ring is sparkly and delicate looking. I do wish it was a little wider, however now I'll just need to get another one to stack!
Anonymous - 
07/29/2010
share
Perfect!
I purchased my wife's engagement and wedding ring from Blue Nile. The quality and price can not be beat locally! I really did compare. You can not go wrong here.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2010
share
I got this for my mom as a Mother's Day present and she absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Wedding Ring matched engagement ring exactly.
Everything worked out perfectly. Easy to match the wedding ring with the engagement ring, the value was great and the delivery fast.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2010
share
Beautiful addition to my pave engagement ring
This ring is absolutely beautiful with my pave engagement ring! They look stunning together. Couldn't be happier with the quality and price. Just what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2010
share
Fiance wishes she could wear now!
I bought this ring to match my fiance's engagement ring, and after trying it on my fiance asked is she could just wear it around before we get married because she loves it so much! I obviously said no, but she is looking forward to the final month of our engagement being over so that she can wear the ring :)
Erin - 
04/07/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: