Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Crown Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Pavé Crown Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Beautiful and unique, this diamond ring features seven round diamonds set within a crown design of 18K white gold and embellished by micropavé-set diamonds.
4.9 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Even better than expected!
This ring was everything my bride to be and I expected and more! The size and quality of the the stones in this ring was more than we anticipated.
Michael - 
04/12/2013
share
Gorgeous!
This ring is beautiful -- so sparkly. The pave crown adds gorgeous detail. The diamonds are a nice size, especially if you have thin fingers.
Jette - 
04/05/2013
share
Lots of Sparkle!
Lots of Sparkle! I loved it so much I ordered another one for the other side of my engagement ring!
Paula - 
09/05/2012
share
El lugar para grabar es muy pequenio
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
Everyone thinks this ring cost 3x as much as it did.
I was pleasantly suprised with my purchase of this ring...... the color and clarity far exceed what they advertise. I bought this ring as a wedding band to match my wife's engagement ring. The engagement ring had a better color and clarity but they look exactly the same up close so I am very pleased!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
I love this ring. It has a WOW sparkle factor!!
Thank you so very much for the most beautiful ring. It is so comfortable to wear. The sparkle is incredible and it was a great value. As always Blue Nile has an exceptional product!
William - 
11/25/2011
share
Love this Ring!!!
This ring is beautiful and "sparkly" in person. I think it's even better in person than in the pictures in my opinion. From the time that I ordered the ring until the time I received it was a total of 48 hours. It came with a free appraisal which was wonderful for insurance purposes. I am beyond thrilled with everything I've purchased from Blue Nile. I LOVE shopping with them. I think the price for the quality of the ring was very, very good and yes I did check around with other retailers. Blue Nile is simply the best in my humble opinion. I hope you love your purchase as much as I do. :o)
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
My wife loved it....what a sparkle
My wife loved it....what a sparkle
Edward A - 
10/19/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: