Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Three Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Beautifully striking, this 3-stone diamond ring is crafted in platinum with an interwoven design to hold your chosen sidestones and center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (163 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  163 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (163 Reviews)
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Loved her ring.
Excellent quality and value, along with excellent customer service.
Stan - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife liked it. That is all that matters
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
We both love it!!
Completely satisfied, exactly what I expected. My wife loves it, I love it and all our friends and families were very impressed. The sparkle and brillance is amazing and so is her smile every time she looks at it. We will definitely be back!
Barry - 
11/10/2010
share
Perhaps not quite as big of diamonds as I thought, but the setting was beautiful and the fire and brilliance of the stones is AMAZING. It cannot be described until you see it in full sunlight.
Robert J - 
09/08/2010
share
The ring looks great! The Blue Nile web-site displays pictures of previously purchased 3 Stone Diamond Rings, including the specifics of the cut, size, ring type, etc. It was definitely helpful to see pictures/details of the similiar ring design. The search tool for the diamonds works great. Representative on the phone was wonderful to deal with. And the shipping of the item came in exceptionally fast! Thank you.
William - 
08/18/2010
share
Happy birthday to me!!
I bought this gorgeous 2 ct. center stone trellis ring as a lavish birthday gift for myself, and I am floored by how gorgeous it is! All three stones are brilliant, shine like fire, and the setting is stunning...I can't think of a better layout in order to showcase these gorgeous Asscher cut stones... I have received tons of compliments on the ring and have only had it on a few days! I can't stop staring at it and apparently, no one else can either! Thanks so much, Blue Nile!!!
Kristen - 
07/14/2010
share
The ring was fantastic and my fiance was very happy. Thanks again.
The process was easy for somebody like myself who didn't know much about the industry and was trying to make a very important purchase.
Warren - 
06/11/2010
share
Quite brilliant
Ring is great and the stones are especially brilliant. The trellis setting is very nice and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking at a 3 stone ring. The ring itself seems very solid and well made, but doesn't overwhelm the stones. Overall, it looks great and she is very pleased.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2010
share
She Loved It!
I guess what it all comes down to is, "How did she like it?" Well, it's been a month and I still catch her looking at the ring and smiling, so I would say it was worth every penny!
Anonymous - 
05/24/2010
share
An easy and accommodating process the whole way through.
Was really surprised at the speediness of the delivery. Never felt jostled around or at ill ease at any time during the process. Plus, when I called in requesting more information on resizing, the women was so accommodating and helpful. Thanks Blue Nile, for your wonderful service.
Brett - 
03/24/2010
share
10th Anniversary Gift - OUTSTANDING!
Wow, she absolutely LOVED the ring. The pictures on the website, while outstanding, did not do it justice. This was a 10th Anniversary gift and it went over great. The diamonds are beautiful, and the setting of this ring is perfect for her.
Donald - 
03/17/2010
share
she loved it!!!
The diamonds are beautiful!!! The ring look amazingly better then I expected. I dont think I can buy the same quality ring at a retail store for the price I paid at blue nile.
jason - 
02/21/2010
share
I created this ring uniquely for her
The ring is exceptionally beautiful and the stones ended up being exactly as I thought they should be! My fiancee (yes, she said YES!) loves hearing the story over and over about how I came to pick this setting, and why the stones that I did. I love the fact that I created this ring uniquely for her and am extremely satisfied with the value and service I received from Blue Nile.
corey - 
02/11/2010
share
Stunning value she loved and so did my pocket book.
Stunning. Months of research kept leading me back to Blue Nile. The setting and diamond selection process was very easy and I felt I knew exactly what I was going to get. Blue Nile gave me confidcence thru the whole process and my wife was amazed. She is still thanking me and telling me how much she loves the ring. Any I purchase I make in the future will be much more painless because I know Blue Nile will exceed my expectations and there is no need for me to spend countless hours "shopping" for the best price. Blue Nile hands down for stunning value.
Kevin - 
02/08/2010
share
SO Much Nicer than what my wife wanted !!
Superb ring. My wife made my day when I gave it to her --- after wearing it for about an hour or so she said "... This is SO much nicer than what I wanted !!"
John M. - 
02/03/2010
share
She loved the engagement ring and so does everyone else. Plus, the price was competitive and the customer service was great. What more can you ask for?
Doug C - 
01/13/2010
share
Fiancee loves the ring!
The ring looked fantastic on arrival, but even better on her finger. The whole process could not have been easier. Extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Kevin - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved the ring!
I've been getting rave reviews about my choice of this ring! She totally loved it and so did every person whom she showed the ring to. Thanks!!!
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
We were floored!
Dazzling ring at a price no jewelry store can match. I was very impressed, she was ecstatic! Excellent selection of diamonds. The automatic pairing of side stone options was great.
Tim - 
10/06/2009
share
It was perfect!
I really didn't know what to expect. I never bought jewelry online, but it was very easy and the quality of the ring is very nice. She gets comments on the ring daily.
Donald - 
09/17/2009
share
The ring was beautiful
The ring is absolutely beautiful. My financee loves it. I had to use the return service to have the ring resized and this process was very smooth. I'm very impressed with Blue Nile and will recommend them to everyone that I know.
Gregory D - 
09/16/2009
share
Stunning ring!
Absolutely gorgeous ring. She couldn't take her eyes off of it!
Anthony - 
09/09/2009
share
Very satisfied. The ring looked great and was better than I imagined.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
Excellent ring
I went to stores to compare to similar designs and sizes of stone. The Blue Nile ring blew them all away. My fiance loves it.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2009
share
The ring was exactly what she hoped it would be!
The ring was exactly what we wanted and turned out just about perfect! Someone actually called from Blue Nile right after we ordered to ring to let us know that there was a small problem with one of the diamonds. They then quickly added that they had another better diamond they were going to use instead at no additional cost to us. I didn't feel that the call was necessary given that they were taking care of the issue, but I really appreciated the honesty and the fact that they were so up front about it. Great experience!
Patrick - 
09/02/2009
share
She liked the sparkling diamonds, disliked the ring
Superb customer support - someone answer the phone the moment I was done dialing and suggested that I compromise on the attributes of the diamond which are not visible to the naked eye. However I'm disappointed with the ring itself compared to the pictures: * the ring had a high profile, protruding above the band in a non-subtle way. * the prongs are too thick instead of gently embracing the diamonds. This is in contrast to the band itself, which is delicate and thin. * the bottom half of the diamonds is not visible (the triangular shape). Maybe they're too small (0.5 + 2 x .25 carat)? I would have returned it, but she didn't want to hurt my feelings and rushed to get it modified from a circular, ring shape to a slightly squared one which would fit better on my finger.
Lucian - 
09/02/2009
share
Very easy to build your custom ring. Also, no surprises after the order. Delivered on time. Very happy with the purchase and she loved it.
James - 
05/20/2009
share
engagement ring
The ring was exactly as ordered and my fiancee' loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
I bought this as an engagement ring. She loves it and gets compliments on it all the time.
Michel - 
03/04/2009
share
Simple yet elegant
It is an elegant design. Not too flashy but the trellis design makes it distinct and sets it apart from other similar rings. Perfect for a girl who is more reserved and simple in taste. It turned out really well keeping the ratio between the center diamond and one of the side stones greater than 2 to 1.
Joel - 
01/07/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: