Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Three-Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Beautifully striking, this 3-stone diamond ring is crafted in platinum with an interwoven design to hold your chosen sidestones and center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (163 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  163 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (163 Reviews)
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Absolulty Amazing !!!!
To any potential buyers, I was at first a little skeptical about making such a big purchase online...however the Blue Nile staff made it very easy and painless process that i recommend to everyone. When the package arrived it was everything and more that i had imagined it to be. The diamonds were amazing and the platinum was polished to perfection. Everywhere we go people are stopping my fiancee and asking about her ring. A great experience and will DEFINITELY be making purchases in the future from BLUE NILE.
Jenna - 
05/07/2012
share
Beautiful setting and diamonds! Could not have expected any better!
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Great price, excellent quality. I shopped for months before finally deciding, I made the correct decision. The customer service Blue Nile provides is exceptional.
Randall C - 
03/27/2012
share
Exceded expectations
I saw a similar ring in design, carat wt. and price at a local jewler but based on a friends recomendation decided to give Blue Nile a try. I was very pleasantly surprised in the quality of the ring I recieved. It's appearance vastly exceded the ring I had considered purchasing locally.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
She's all mine now.
She said YES! And she loves the ring. Excellent service and value - order arrived quickly just as expected.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Stunning
She loves the ring. The three asscher cut stones make a stunning piece of jewelry. Her friends were impressed and commented on the ring's beauty. I was concerned about making this purchase online, but it worked out beyond my expectations. We had the ring appraised for $12,500 (against a purchase price of just under $8000). I will definitely order from Blue Nile again.
Michael - 
03/02/2012
share
Exceptional Service, Great Value
The sales staff at Blue Nile was both knowledgeable and very helpful. They made sure that I was able to buy the most ring with my limited funds. Kudos!
Kevin J - 
02/21/2012
share
She loves the ring... and me
I went with an Ideal cut 1 Ct with .37 Ct side stones... my fiance was very impressed with the ring. The light busts from each of the diamonds in an impressive display.
Lowell - 
02/16/2012
share
Very pleased with our purchase
Very happy with the shopping experience. The website was easy to navigate, and contained very good information. The ring arrived on time as promised, and is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
LOVE< LOVE< LOVE my ring!!!! Cory helped me choose the right diamond cut and clarity over the phone and it is so beautiful and the diamonds are LARGER than expected!!! Will be ordering a platinum wedding band to go with it soon!
Debra - 
01/05/2012
share
She loves the ring. I was the perfect Christmas present.
The quality and value are exceptional. I like the way Blue Nile let's you choose your exact diamond and setting.
David - 
12/28/2011
share
She is in love with the ring.
This ring was phenomonal. I'm glad I went with the ideal cut because it sparkles like you would't believe. My fiance loves it and we will always shop with Blue Nile. There customer service was top notch.
Matthew - 
11/30/2011
share
Truly stunning ring!!
Both her and I cannot keep our eyes off of this ring. 1.37 total cw with a .75 center stone. It's gorgeous on her finger and appears to be very well crafted. Everyone asks where I got it and they are shocked when I tell them online.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2011
share
Flawless process and product
The quality of both the product and the process is exceptional. The ring sparkles in the dark, is blinding in the sun, and looks perfect on her hand. The band itself is beautiful, the setting is sturdy and the ring just radiates. I was very tentative about ordering something so personal and important online, but I am exceedingly glad I did. It's an absolutely stunning ring and I can't say enough about what a pleasure it is to work with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
she loves the ring
the ring i received was above my expectations it was perfect and to see my now fiances face when i got down on one knee and asked her to marry me was priceless she couldnt keep her eyes off of it all night.
Derrick - 
08/04/2011
share
Absolutely Perfect!
I ordered this ring with a .74 ct Princess Cut center diamond E Color, VVS1 Clarity, VG Cut and .34 ct Princess Cut side diamonds of similar quality... The pictures honestly don't do it justice. This ring spits fire in any light, quite literally blinding. Tears of joy and speechlessness were the result when I proposed and she has NEVER taken the ring off since, even sleeping with it on. I also got the 1/2 ct Princess Cut channel set platinum ring for the wedding band, it matches perfectly. We couldn't be more happy with the rings!
Charles - 
08/04/2011
share
Perfect
The ring looks so good I've received questions like "Is it real?"
Anonymous - 
06/29/2011
share
Extremely beautiful ring and diamond set. We love it.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
She cried.
The ring was lovely, my wife was VERY pleased. I only wish I had chosen one a bit larger.
Norman Paul - 
04/29/2011
share
Truly an amazingly beautiful ring!!!!
I gave this ring to my girlfriend in a cabin in the smokies. She loves everything about it!!! It exceeded my expectations, as I was hesitant at first to order a diamond online. I'm so glad I ordered this ring. It was a great buy!
Dennis - 
04/09/2011
share
Great ring at a great price!
The diamonds were of exceptional quality and the price was a great value. The trellis work on the sides look wonderful. She loves it and that's all that matters.
Andrew - 
04/04/2011
share
Gorgeous
She loved the ring, it sits relatively low, and sparkles beautifully in low lights.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
The ring is perfectly beautiful. We loved selecting the setting and stones creating the best quality ring we could afford. We shopped at a few different places and Blue Nile beat on quality and price. I get so many compliments and because the ring is so sparkly, people comment on the exceptional quality of the stones.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2011
share
She cried
As soon as the ring arrived I showed my girlfriend! Well now Im engaged and we already have the date set. Everyone who sees the ring can't believe how beautiful it is. Im a very satisfied customer! Thank you Blue nile
Carlos - 
02/24/2011
share
She loves it!
My fiance loves the ring and everyone she's shown it to has said it's amazing!
Darrell - 
02/21/2011
share
AMAZING!
My boyfriend proposed to me on Valentine's Day with this amazing ring. I'm so lucky that he has wonderful taste! I'm proud to wear it, and have received so many compliments!
Marc - 
02/17/2011
share
I absolutely loved it. I was a little unsure of how it would look based on the pictures but I thought why not get it and see. Well I wasn't disappointed!
Jared - 
02/06/2011
share
My bride of ten years is sparkling like a new fiance' - Thanks Blue Nile
I could not have been more pleased with the process. From the ease of stone selection on the website to outstanding personal service when I called with questions; the Blue Nile experience was exceptional. The final product did not dissapoint! My wife was overwhelmed with surprise followed quickly by sheer awe over the ring. The brilliance and sparkle are amazing and we still look at it every day and say wow, what a great ring.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2011
share
She Was Awestruck By the Sparkling Diamonds
The 3 diamond ring that I built, with help from the Blue Nile specialist, ended up to be superb. The specialist helped me understand a better balance for the stone characteristics and I ended up totally satisfied and got the highest value for my dollar. Even more importantly, my wife was thrilled and thought this surprise ring was perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Stunning Setting
This is an absolutely stunning setting. The stones are beautifully displayed and my wife was extremely pleased with the overall presentation.
Thomas - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three-Stone Trellis Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: