Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Vintage in design, this petite diamond ring features a delicate milgrain design with pavé-set diamonds on three sides for exceptional sparkle creating a beautiful wedding ring.
4.6 out of 5 (138 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  138 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (138 Reviews)
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loves them both!!!
Not for me, I bought it for my nephews fiance, It matches her engagement ring which she loves. In our culture when a couple is getting married they can choose God parents for almost everything. My husband and I were the lucky ones to be chosen to become the God parents for the rings. The groom my nephew bought her engagement ring with Blue Nile as well.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
Surely this ring has captured my attention to be one of the best uniquely designed rings ever to be chosen. For that I am very confident that the satisfaction will be expressed fully. Yes, she loved this ring, with tears and endless joyful giggles...
Keli - 
01/13/2010
share
Beautiful Sparkle!
This was my first purchase from Blue Nile and it was such a great experience! First of all, it was easy to order and I got it fast and most importantly, this ring is sparkly and beautiful! It was true to size and I love that the diamonds can be seen from all sides. The quality is wonderful and I was so pleased! Plus, I priced similar rings locally and this price was about half what I found and those rings were 18 kt. gold and the Blue Nile ring was platinum. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Rebekah - 
01/13/2010
share
We have been married for 25 years and decided to redo our wedding rings since our old ones had been damaged. This is a beautiful ring with a lot of small dazzling diamonds that sparkle from every angle you look at them. Also, it has an optional engagement ring you could order that fits with this one and looks great. Our only less than stellar comment is that the band seems a little bit think between the pinky and middle finger. But this won't keep it from being worn, and it is very elegant.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2009
share
I love it!!
This ring is beautiful. It goes perfect with my enagagment ring.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2009
share
They look beautiful together
The wedding band is smaller so you can still see the side diamonds on the engagement ring, but one side of the wedding ring has diamonds you won't see if worn together.
Chris - 
10/30/2009
share
Perfect match for unique engagement ring
Love this ring, it was a perfect match to my engagement ring. Shopped around and brought 2 other wedding bands that was returned. Looks great on petite fingers and the pave-set is gorgeous. The price point is great and it looks great solo or with my engagement ring.
Crystal - 
10/07/2009
share
Tacori look for a third of the cost!
I love how much the ring sparkles. It looks really nice next to my Tacori engagement ring. I plan on purchasing another one as I am very pleased with the quality!
Anonymous - 
09/10/2009
share
"The perfect wedding band"
Oh my gosh! This ring is so beautiful. It's not too thin nor thick. the diamonds on it just glistens in every direction. I love the fact that there are diamond on top and bottom. just makes it that much more unique
Anonymous - 
09/04/2009
share
She loves this ring
I purchased the ring as an anniversary present for my wife. The ring is beautiful, matches her platinum wedding band and engagement ring perfectly.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
Beautiful!
I now have two Pave-set rings that go on both sides of the matching engagement ring. The three rings together are beautiful and the diamonds have a lot of fire.
Bobbi J - 
07/22/2009
share
The ring matches perfectly with the engagement ring
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
Beautiful ring!! Brilliant service!! I am definitely shopping here again!!!
Anonymous - 
07/08/2009
share
Great price for a nice ring. Free and quick shipping! This ring is very pretty: a nice blend of modern and antique styles. I gave it to my wife for our anniversary. See loved it!!
Jeremy - 
06/17/2009
share
Way better than Robbins Brothers!
Wow, it's a million times better than I thought. I actually went to Robbins bros and buoght a similar ring (but only .12C and lower grade quality diamond) and that costed me TWICE as much as this one. I went back Robbins Bros to return it immediately after I found this one at Blue Nile. The best thing is that Blue Nile already have my size in stock (size 3---the smallest size!!!!) and shipping next day air was free, and NO TAX! It's such a beautiful ring and a GREAT price. I thought the width would be too much for me because I have such small skinny fingers but I wore it and it's totally proportional. The diamonds do wrap around 3/4 of my ring because my ring size is so small, but that makes it even better looking. This ring is very delicate and elegant in style, exactly what I was looking for. I'm so glad I double checked this site after Robbins Bros... I'm going to shop on this site from now on before going anywhere else.
Irene - 
05/20/2009
share
Love IT!
I absolutely love this wedding band and CAN NOT WAIT to wear it after my wedding. It matches perfectly with my engagemeng ring, also from Blue Nile. It sparkles beautifully and is truly absolutely gorgeous.
Tara - 
05/06/2009
share
I love it, it's perfect!
I absolutely love my wedding band, it's so beautiful. I also like the fact if I don't want to wear my (matching) engagement ring I can wear it alone.
Christina - 
04/22/2009
share
ring looked ok, but smaller than I anticipated. However, Blue Nile, as always, was a pleasure to buy from, very professional and helpful.
Robert - 
04/15/2009
share
Love it, love it!
Love it, love it, love it!!! I have the matching engagement ring, and it is so sparkly. I get a lot of compliments on the ring. I can't wait to wear the band!!
Leslie - 
04/10/2009
share
She can't stop staring!
Totally gorgeous - my fiancee LOVES showing it off - goes great next to an engagement ring with plain sides - makes it look like a diamond explosion!
Kenneth - 
03/26/2009
share
very impressed with purchase. Only had it a few months so will see if it lasts, but at first glance it seems like a great ring.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2009
share
She loved it.
The ring is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Great as a set!
It's a lovely ring however it looks rather plain without the matching engagement ring, but the set together looks exceptional. I really love the look of the set and it looks very vintage, also looks great with a princess cut stone.
Asia - 
12/31/2008
share
It made my wife exceptionally happy.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
Her breath was taken away, again!
This was the perfect match for the engagement ring that I bought last October. I couldn't believe the sparkle and shine. Once again I was in awe of the quality and still pinch myself thinking that I could get all of that from an online website.
Ryan - 
10/23/2008
share
She was stunned at the beauty!
My wife really loves the ring. She was completely surprised by her early anniversary gift. Her other rings are from Tiffany's but this one surpasses even those! She fell in love with the ring the minute she saw it. A great purchase and extremely easy doing business with Blue Nile. We'll definitely purchase again in the near future!
Brian - 
10/15/2008
share
beautiful ring, perfect match to my engagement ring.
Allyson - 
10/15/2008
share
I am amazed at the sparkle.
The ring has an antique feel to it. It is very dainty and classy, and when you hold it in the sun, it shimmers a lot more than I thought it would. It is simple but has so much sparkle I can't take it off.
Marianne - 
10/02/2008
share
Loved the Ring
The ring was just as it was described and shown on the website. I was very pleased.
Karen - 
09/24/2008
share
The ring was stunning!
This was the matching wedding ring for Lisa's engagement ring which I also purchased from Blue Nile. The representation on the website did not do it justice as it was absolutely breathtaking when I took it out of the box. I am very impressed with the quality of your products and the level of customer service I received in placing my orders with you.
Richard - 
09/12/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: